Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vizio VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Vizio VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

With more entertainment to enjoy and more exciting ways to watch, the VIZIO M-Series 47 Class Razor LED Smart TV is the perfect upgrade everyone will love. Packed with the latest must-have features VIZIO Internet Apps (V.I.A.) and stunning picture quality of Razor LED, 1080p Full HD, and 120Hz effective refresh rate this HDTV turns any room into your getaway to an exhilarating world of movies, sports and entertainment on demand. Enjoying favorites like Netflix, Hulu Plus, Youtube, Skype and more is easier than ever with built-in WiFi and the included smart remote with. The VIZIO M-Series 47 Class Razor LED Smart TV gives you more of what you love about TV with all of the brilliant picture quality and world-class support youd expect from Americas LCD HDTV company.
Average Customer Rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(85 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation92%78 out of 85reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Over all a good TV.

12/21/2012
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Smart TV with a lot of potential. Had a heck of a time trying to wire it up to the digital cable box to a VHS/DVD recorder to a surround sound CD/DVD player. Had to spend another $45 bucks for extra cables though. Wished Viso would include a hard copy of the manual. Was finally able to get stores sales price rather than on-line price. Thanks to the stores Manager.
So far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Be Careful If your buying for streaming Netflix

02/27/2013
By ,
Red Lion, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought this TV in January and for a while worked great. Began having problems streaming Netflix recently with a wired or wireless connection. All other Vizio Internet Apps work as usual and i am able to stream netflix to other devices in my home without issue. Followed troubleshooting tips at both Netflix and Vizio websites with no success. Contacted Vizio product support and after 30 mins told that Vizio and Netflix are both aware that there is an issue. Told me to just keep trying to log on that I should just wait. I asked how long this had been a known issue and was told they are not allowed to tell me that. I asked if there was a timetable for an update or a fix and the reply was no. Explained to the service rep that Netflix streaming was the main reason I purchased the television. They told me to hook up another device to my "Smart TV" and use that to watch Netflix. Just thought other consumers should know that there are known issues with Vizio televisions and Netflix.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 03/06/2013
I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. If you have any questions please contact us so we can assist you. Technical support is available through chat: chat.vizio.com, e-mail: techsupp@vizio.com, or phones: 877-698-4946.
-2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Excellent 47" TV Value

11/26/2012
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Vizio 47" LED TV is feature-packed. I've had it for nearly about 18 months, and I find that it still has a feature set that beats most new TVs. The interactive apps are great, and the NETFLIX interface is the best I've seen.
The user with the TV turning off every three days isn't very observant; the TV is updating its firmware and interactive features. Resetting his TV over and over may have led to the video problems as well. Yes, it can be irritating for it to turn off in the middle of a program, but most updates take about 2-3 minutes. If you've got a DVR, it's a non-issue (just rewind!) It's way worth it for all the features that are continually added and updated.
The picture is excellent, the controls are superior and the sound is pretty decent for a TV as thin as this one, but who relies on just the TV for sound anyhow? It's a very attractive TV too. If this is your price range, you'd be hard-pressed to find a better TV for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+47points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Frozen Depths
To Rachel
Posted 03/26/2013
If you had only read the options your T.V. had when you bought it, you'd have noticed that it says the T.V. adjusts to certain light.
0points
Customer Avatar
N.H.
Rachel
Posted 03/10/2013
I bought a 47 in vizio smart tv for my husband for Christmas and it now dims at night, has anyone else experienced this problem?
0points
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 11/29/2012
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we value hearing from our customers! We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying your new TV even though you are experiencing some minor issues. Please use the following link for answers for your technical questions: http://vizio.custhelp.com/. If the issues persist, please contact us through chat: chat.vizio.com, email: techsupp@vizio.com, or by phone: 1-877-698-4946.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 4 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Excellent value

10/24/2012
By ,
Tifton GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we bought this TV about six or seven months ago, we live in a third floor and do not need cable, with a small antena from Wallmart we get many channels and with Nextflix we can watch as many movies as we want instantly. The kids use it mostly for playing games. This TV so far so good, in fact we are getting a second one this week. :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+30points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
St. Louis
Possibly Reviewing The Wrong TV
Posted 10/26/2012
I may be mistaken but I believe the M470VSE is a brand new model and just became available in stores this week. Please confirm you are reviewing the correct model. Thanks.
+4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Fantastic TV

01/03/2013
By ,
Chagrin Falls, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture on this TV is excellent. The documentation, not so much. One issue in particular was the so called "Soap Opera Effect". This makes everything you watch look like it's a soap opera. There was absolutely no information about how to correct this. Watching a film was horrible. I tried watching Lord of the Rings and it made the entire film look awful...completely un-watchable. I spent considerable time going through the options on the TV and at one point even contacting Vizio support for help. They had me change some settings but this did not fix the issue. Finally, I found the "Game Mode" setting on the TV and turned it on. This fixed the issue. I wanted to post this here just in case anyone else has the same problem as it was so bad, I was considering returning the TV. After finding the Game Mode setting though, all is well and I couldn't be happier! I believe that the TV uses built-in image processing to enhance picture quality and that is what causes the Soap Opera Effect. Turning on game mode shuts off all of this "post-processing" and eliminates the problem.
This is our first HD TV and if you do not already own an HDTV, be advised that once you have a TV like this, you won't be able to watch normal (480i) broadcasts. Given the size of this unit, even 720p broadcasts are a bit noisy, but turn on something in 1080p and holy smokes will you be impressed. The built in wifi works great and if you have a home network setup in your house, you can access music, pics, and videos from your network PC's right on the TV!
Overall, and excellent unit.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 6 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Best smart tv for the price

11/05/2012
By ,
Rolling Meadows, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my secound Vizio product. I also have a 42" LCD that I've had for 6 or 7 yrs. never had a problem with it. I wanted to get an LED TV and after looking at many brands I came back to what I knew would last and nothing else could compare in price for the same features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 11/08/2012
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we value hearing from all of our valued customers. We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying your TV! Should you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us through chat: chat.vizio.com, e-mail: techsupp@vizio.com, or by phone: 877-698-4946.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Excellent Replacement for Dim Plasma

12/18/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This unit has replaced a 42" Plasma. Plasma sets tend to be dim in lighted rooms, degrades
the image a bit. This Vizio with the auto adjustment for ambient light levels works really well in any lighted or darker room. Picture is very sharp and clear after a little tweaking. 47" is perfect size for seating 10 to 15' away from set. The 6.5 ms / 120 Hz refresh is a big improvement, minimizing motion blur too. Very satisfied so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 8 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Felt price could have been slightly lower.

01/14/2013
By ,
Hayes, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item has excellent picture qusality and the sound is above average for the space asvailable. I felt the item could have been slightly cheaper considering it is last year's model. Vizio is no longer offering this size in their new line up. With that being said, set up went extremely well and the TV was in operation in a short period of time. I would recommend the Vizio line to any consumer looking for a quality product. I now own a 19, 47 and 60 inch Vizio TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 9 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

A great TV at a good price!

01/09/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift to myself ordered on 12/13 arrived 12/17/2012. As a single middle-aged lady, having this 47" HDTV delivered directly to my door certainly made everything much easy for me! I was able to have it set up on the stand and operational in less than an hour! And that delay was strictly due to my having to wait for a friend to arrive to help me lift it onto the table! I had no difficulty with the set-up even though this was the first HDTV I have ever owned or operated!
Although I have only owned my Vizio for about a month, it has been on and operating for the better part of every day and night since its arrival and I have not experienced a single problem whatsoever!The only thing I could possibly improve upon would be the sound-which is good but not great. With the TV being so very thin I don't know where or how they could put better speakers in it. Perhaps including a sound bar as part of the deal could be the answer?!
I have recommended this Smart HDTV to several friends who have taken my advice and purchased their own. I have yet to hear any complaints from them either! Given the great price, picture and easy set-up and operation of this Vizio 'smart' HDTV, I will not hesitate to buy an additional set for use in another part of my home.
Thanks Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 10 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

junk

10/21/2012
By ,
detroit, mi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My family was in love with this televison, but that only lasted for two weeks. First the televsion kept turning off on its own. It was not on any type of timer. The only way to keep this from happening was to reset to factory settings every two or three days. Second the right side of the screen developed a green hue that would not go away. I took it back and exchanged it for a new television but had the same problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 11/21/2012
I apologize you are experiencing an issue with your TV. Please contact us so we can assist you. Technical support is available through chat: chat.vizio.com, e-mail: techsupp@vizio.com, or phones: 877-698-4946.
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

We ordered this TV for Christmas and we love it!

12/31/2012
By ,
Magalia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this TV online for Christmas and got free shipping. We were impressed to receive it within 48 hours! When we first set it up we found the lipsync was not matching up with picture. We selected Game mode and it cleared the problem right up. I am so impressed with the remote control. The remote is two sided with a keyboard on the back. I also am pleased with how easy it is to go on the internet for local weather, you tube videos, Pandora. this TV exceeded my expectations,
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 12 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Great First HD Experience

12/25/2012
By ,
Plainfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our first HDTV and we couldn't be happier. The picture quality is better than expected and the list of features on this TV is remarkable at this price point. I'm even pleased with the sound, which I expected to be sub-par on a TV that's so thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 13 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Good TV

11/23/2012
By ,
MI.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The family loves the telivision and it looks and sounds great The Wifi is a nice bonus for watching netflix but it has gliched on us a few times while using the online features. when it does happen, we turn the power off and, then turn it back on, that seems to fix the glitch problem some what.. this only happens when we are watching something online. over all we are satisfied with this product and I would recommend this telivision over some of the competitiors for overall picture and sound quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 11/29/2012
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we value hearing from our customers! We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying your new TV even though you are experiencing some minor issues. Please use the following link for answers for your technical questions: http://vizio.custhelp.com/. If the issues persist, please contact us through chat: chat.vizio.com, email: techsupp@vizio.com, or by phone: 1-877-698-4946.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Don't be fooled! Avoid!

03/18/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was looking for another television for my upstairs and this Vizio caught my eye. It's one of the more sleek looking Vizio models and had the smart tv options I was looking for.
I bought the tv at my local WalMart and took it home. Set up was quick & easy and within minutes I was checking out Netflix. At the same time I noticed the dreaded "soap opera effect." You know, where everything looks like a terrible soap opera no matter what you're watching.
I thought nothing of it, surely there would be a setting to disable this "smooth motion" feature. I looked and looked and there was no such setting. Checked the manual, which clearly states you can turn the feature off. After some research it appears the feature can only be disabled on the 60" model.
More digging on the internet revealed you can sidestep the look by turning "game mode" on. Only problem is you can only turn this feature on while using certain inputs. So using Netflix or Amazon instant this was unavoidable. I didn't want to have to settle on a tv so this had to go back.
I don't know why Vizio would put together such a nice looking tv and completely cripple it with this ugly feature. The smart apps move ok, but are still slow for the most part. Oh sound is terrible on it too. For the cost of this unit I was able to get a much nicer Samsung LED of the same size and a Sony blu-ray with smart apps that run way better than the ones on this tv.
Don't be fooled by the reviews here, do your research and get a better tv for the money. Unless you like making movies and TV look terrible. If you like that, then you should get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 03/21/2013
I apologize you are experiencing an issue with your TV. Please contact us so we can assist you. Technical support is available through chat: chat.vizio.com, e-mail: techsupp@vizio.com, or phones: 877-698-4946.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Great TV, good price

01/03/2013
By ,
WA State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice TV. Relatively good picture. The built-in apps are a nice feature, but I tend to use the XBox for streaming Netflix, etc, rather than using the Vizio apps. I was disappointed to learn that you have to buy their own proprietary camera in order to use their Skype app. Overall, I'm very happy with it, especially for the price. In all honesty though, for picture quality, I still think the Panasonic plasmas can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Hurt to look at

02/16/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Maybe it's just my eye sight , but I could not look at the screen longer than a couple of minutes without my eyes hurting. I adjusted all the setting and still no better. It felt like when I am on my laptop too long and my eyes need to rest. Also, while playing my PS3 the the picture wasn't in sync with my controller. There was a delay in movement. I took the TV back and got the Vizio 50" Eseries. Much better picture and gaming experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 02/21/2013
I apologize you are experiencing an issue with your TV. Please contact us so we can assist you. Technical support is available through chat: chat.vizio.com, e-mail: techsupp@vizio.com, or phones: 877-698-4946.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Vizio over panasonic, without any regrets .

10/22/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had set very high expectations for the sound quality, specifically because of my hearing decline. And it is only slightly better than old panasonic, however, when I do have the TV on louder just for me to watch- the quality of level 50 is clear .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV
03/21/2013
By ,
sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got LG 47LM4700 47 and return and got this visio and it way better on the picture and sound.....this is a good tv to buy..............for $621.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV

Vizio hits the mark again!

02/01/2013
By ,
Westfield nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fourth Vizio in my house, very happy with these TV's. Third one purchased from Walmart, again very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for VIZIO 47" Class LED 1080p 120Hz refresh rate HDTV, M470VSE Smart TV
02/24/2013
By ,
Freeport, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think it is the best I've seen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1 2 3 Next