Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vizio Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Vizio Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

The Vizio Razor LED HDTV, E701i-A3 has 1080p Full HD resolution that delivers a crystal-clear picture, and a 120Hz refresh rate with smooth motion displays for fast action scenes with stunning detail and clarity. The 1,000,000:1 Dynamic Contrast Ratio creates deeper blacks, so even the darkest scenes come to life. Plus, our ambient light-sensing technology automatically adjusts your Vizio Smart TV LED screen brightness for the best picture in any room. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Vizio 70" LED With Class Razor LED 1080p 120Hz HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation91%128 out of 141reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
57 Questions | 162 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Great looking, Great value TV

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup, nice and big to fill up a family room wall. So it's not 4K or 240Hz, but after appropriate trial-and-error color settings, I couldn't care less. The included apps work, but the interface is pretty sluggish - I would recommend going through a gaming console or dedicated box for streaming. Sound is adequate but has less bass than ipod headphones; why not use the money you saved on this TV to get some nice speakers? If you're looking in this size range and want to know if these stats are good enough for clear, dynamic picture, don't hesitate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Great LED at a great price!

12/09/2012
By ,
Tucson, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok, so my 62" Mitsubishi HD LED projection TV up and dumps on me.......We replaced the lamps and still.....Frustrating. My wife and I agree, it's time to replace; so we start the research process.
I want the Sharp Aquos Quatron.....way too pricey. So we scale back, thinking Samsung or Sony.....great tv's but after further research we find that Vizio is right up there with Sony, Samsung and LG. Still I don't know....Vizio.....really? Oh yeah Really. All the quality, but for the price of a 60" we get a 70" and it's a smart tv (wifi,internet, netflix, etc).
Now we search for the price Walmart by far, or so we thought.......We found this at a Costco, same price but with an instant rebate a little less. Plus, a 5 year extended warranty that covers everything including home repair, for just $99! Best Buy want $429 for a 4 year and Walmart $149 for 3 years. Needless to say we got it at Costco.
But if you don't belong to Costco, Walmart is still the way to go.
So, tech part of the review.....We have Directv with HDMI connected.....amazing picture! Absolutely no blurring with fast action......Just Amazing. We have PS3 for gaming and BluRay.....WOW! I thought the Directv looked good...1080P on the BluRays......WOW X AMAZING! Sound through the TV speakers is OK. Not bad, but not Awesome either. Perfectly ok for regular TV viewing. We run the audio using a Digital Optic line to our receiver to get DTS, THX or Dolby when we want the super heart pounding noise to accompany the stunning picture!
As for long term, I guess we will find out. Some of the reviews on other websites have claimed long life with previous Vizio's, and I guess we will see.
For now totally satified and even impressed with this TV!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+81points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 12/13/2012
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we value hearing from all of our valued customers. We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying your TV! Should you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us through chat: chat.vizio.com, e-mail: techsupp@vizio.com, or by phone: 877-698-4946.
-2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 23 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Great television with all of the perks.

07/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No issues and a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Excellent Value

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This price on this TV for the size was great. The smart tv features are excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

70 in t v

06/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice I would by another one if I had room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Enjoying TV with no complaints

06/26/2014
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoying built in features on remote control like Netflix and other options available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

What a TV!

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had large TVs since the 80's. I am getting into the VIZIO 70" from a Mitsubishi 73". I love this new TV! I believe this is the largest TV size you can get in which the HD 1080p resolution will still perform brilliantly, anything bigger will start developing noticeable granularity, regardless of the refresh ratio (120HZ or 240HZ) The TV is very well packed and is very easy to install. The screen matte finish makes the images smooth, with very natural colors. I mounted it on top of the fireplace in the living room, and the viewing angle is so wide that we can watch shows from the kitchen, and the study, as well. Great TV at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Lacks picture in picture

03/11/2013
By ,
Lake Havasu CIty, AZ.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The TV viewing angle is not as good as our 47 inch Vizio which this unit replaced. It also lacks a lot of the features that we have come to love, like the picture in picture functions and audio swap. Here is the funny thing, I grabbed the remote for our old Vizio and hit PIP and it came on, so go figure, don't know why it was left off, the audio swap and sizing features are still absent. Will have to play with the settings to get the blacks a little better, but as far as watching Avatar on bluray, Wow!! Like having your own drive inn theater in your living room. Remotes on Vizio's are their weakest point. Has a keyboard on the back but little blue letters on black keys, come one Vizio figure it out. I don't want to have to turn the lights on to see what I'm doing. Should be white keys with black letters and red or yellow for the secondary function keys.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Vizio 70"

02/05/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first TV was damaged in Shipping, but Walmart was amazing at scheduling a pickup and delivering the new TV. In fact, I had the new TV, before I had to give them the old one. Thank you Walmart.
This new TV did not have the flashlight or ghosting images that many have discussed. It is absolutely perfect. When I hook it up to my laptop, it is absolutely amazing.
Could not be happier with this TV. Wouldn't trade it for the latest Elite, because I love the tiny bezel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Great TV for the price

03/29/2013
By ,
Inez, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had our TV shipped site to store, which worked out well. The TV was easy to set up and we were watching within minutes. Unfortunately, our remote was defective, but we called Vizio and had a new one within three days. The sound is not as big and bold as one would expect with a TV this huge. A sound bar quickly fixed that issue. I understand that is a common issue with TVs of this size in most brands. If you are willing to spend the cash for a TV this huge, a sound bar would probably be desirable anyway for that home theater effect. All in all, we are happy with our purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

another great visio product

06/14/2014
By ,
pensacola,fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super picture,tv speakers pretty good,and easy to set up and it has hookup for my computer,so with my wireless mouse and keyboard the 70 inch screen makes it easy too read my e-mail also the price was rite,nuff said
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Best bargain ever

02/19/2014
By ,
Irvine, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased our new 70" TV last week. We are very pleased with this awesome huge TV. The picture is phenomenal crystal clear. Sometimes I feel like I'm really there it's feel so real with the big screen and since it's so crystal clear I can see every little detail on the screen which so awesome! The additional features such as Youtube, Facebook, Pandora etc. I was expecting it to be more friendly user but there's too many obstacles to get from one place to the next which I find it kinda frustrating. It's nice to have all these features but it's not as easy to get around like you could on the computer or laptop. Maybe I just haven't found a better way to work these kinks out yet cause I tried it once and it was too complicated so I pretty much gave up and I would rather use my own computer unless my computer gives out one day then I would resort to this. I definitely appreciate having it on my TV I'm not complaining! I will be purchasing Bose surround sound this weekend as the sound doesn't get that loud for a TV this size. I have read many reviews that people that get surround sound for this TV is very pleased with it especially for movies. Yes I would definitely recommend the Vizio 70" to anyone looking to find a great bargain for the size of the TV. My family and I absolutely love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

awesome looks...until she opens her mouth

04/03/2013
By ,
new haven, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TV was a birthday present to myself and all that come over the house and sit... and look at it, love it. they are amazed at how clear it is. the sound is poor. i have surround sound prior to the TV so i really just stick with that. but if i didnt i would buy a sound bar or something because you can watch a movie or sports event with the internal speakers but they seem like they would take away from the whole experience and the awesome picture and size of the TV. so TV looks great but the sound is just poor. if you get the TV and dont have surround sound please buy an external set up so you may enjoy the experience for yourself. makes people that sit and see it want to go and buy one.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Great tv with an even better price tag

03/01/2013
By ,
Sherburne, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got this tv home and installed it. Set up was a breeze, only 3 bolts hold the base on the screen. It is actually sturdier then i thought it was going to be considering the size of the tv. Turned it on and went through the normal set up and was ready to watch in about 10 minutes after setup. The picture is amazing. I run a PS3 for the bluray player and i cant believe how clear everything is. I am running a Non-HD satelite box so it is quite pixelated without HD. Which is why i am switching to a HD satelite box soon. The sound is actually pretty good considering the the size of the sound holes on the bottom of the screen. This tv also comes with alot of APPS for netflix, vudu, pandora radio, etc which is great. Setup for Wi-Fi is real simple. you will go through that during the setup process once you first power on the tv. All in all for a $1,700.00 i really think this is the best bang for your buck. I am actually so impressed with what you get with the price i bought the $100 3-year warranty just in case. Kind of like a "too good to be true" kind of feeling but time will tell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Got EXACTLY what I wanted

04/08/2013
By ,
Riverton, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of research on various models, sizes and pricing, and waited a long time to make this purchase because I wanted the right TV for our family's purposes. I am a very picky buyer, and after waiting so long, I knew my expectations were increasing and I would not be easy to please if it wasn't everything it was advertised to be.
I purchased it online, and it arrived Site-to-Store exactly on the last day that Wal-Mart said it would (2 weeks after I made the purchase). It fit easily in the back of my van without any need for a truck or trailer (it would be too large for a full-size car). The installation was very easy, it only took about 15 mins from the time I removed it from the box to the moment I had it playing a TV channel from my Satellite system. I placed it in my basement family room where our sectional seating is set back about 12.5', and have experienced no viewing problems with distortion or colors (Crutchfield recommended a minimum of 8.5' for 60"+ LED/LCD HD TV's). We have hooked up our VCR/DVD Player & Wii, and both look and work great. We have also tuned it into our Wireless Internet (which took about 5 mins to set-up and download) and used the NETFLIX feature to watch a few movies--which again have worked flawlessly. We really like the pre-programmed viewing sizes (Wide, Panoramic, Zoom & Normal), and adjust it as needed when my wife & I use it during our workouts or when we're watching a TV show, Sports Game or a Movie.
In summary, I have ZERO complaints, and only praise for this system. It has met all of my expectations and then some. We are very happy with the picture, sound and overall quality of the VIZIO system, and it has become our family's favorite entertainment spot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Love it!

03/25/2013
By ,
Socorro, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture is absolutely beautiful. The only thing I would suggest is using a sound bar with this t.v. The speakers are in the back and project the sound toward the wall giving it an "inside of a can" sound. I love this t.v. For the price you just can't get any better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Overall a great product.

01/22/2013
By ,
Frisco,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Speakers sound like they are in a tube, but it is a clear sound. Picture is great. The extra features are easy to use. A most buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

great HD picture quality

12/20/2012
By ,
lake charles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loving this LED tv. No glare. Our last big tv had a glare even though LED.
Best price for the size.I"m hoping the warranty I purchased comes thru. I have not received it in the mail yet. Walmart told me it would come in the mail. I have no paper work saying I purchased the warranty execpt what I printed with the original on line purchase.This was a sight to store purchase and well worth it for free shipping and huge discounted sale on cyber Monday! Loving it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Fantastic TV!

03/01/2013
By ,
Northern Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before this TV I had a 60 inch Sony that was 3D and 240 Hz. I don't really care about 3D and since I use this TV as my computer monitor I don't really need internet apps because I can just watch those through my comp. The other thing I will say is this... Look, if you are buying a TV this size and are complaining about the sound you're clueless. A surround sound amplifier system or at least a sound-bar is a given. Speakers on a TV this size are irrelevant and if you don't realize that then you have no business reviewing it let alone buying it. For me then, the only thing that matters is the picture and I was a little nervous that I wouldn't like dropping down to a 120 Hz but I was wrong. (Especially for the price) the picture on this TV is fantastic! In some of the darker scenes I notice a little bit of ghosting and I did see a slight stutter when James Bond got shot off the train (Skyfall) and the camera was following him down to the water. That is it and it was minimal - Coming from a guy who is used to 240 Hz Sony. The adjustments available on it are not quite as extensive as higher end models but they are definitely enough to be able to tweak the picture to the way you like it. As a gamer I also like the game preset and game mode. I love the picture quality (darks, lights, and vibrant colors) I love the TV, and I love that we went with this Vizio! I've only had it for about a month so I can't really speak to longevity or vouch for screen failure etc. But I will update if needed. To this point though, I couldn't be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Vizio 70" Class Razor LED (2.35" ultra-slim) 1080p 120Hz HDTV, E701i-A3, Smart TV

Great! Point blank period

03/04/2013
By ,
North, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't ask for anything better! Not to mention the great price for a great tv! Not hard to set up, pic is great, sound is good if you can get a sound bar that would be good(not needed! but just for a boost)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 114 total reviews