Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vizio Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Vizio Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Introducing the new E-series slim frame design. The Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,E320-A0 is shattering the mold in a way only VIZIO can, with high-quality design and picture at the best value. Enjoy crystal-clear action and eye-popping images with LED technology. A stunningly slim outer frame lets you enjoy TV with a narrower border around the picture for a more immersive experience and lets you maximize the space in your entertainment area by allowing you to fit a larger screen size TV in the same space. Plus, this Vizio 32" LED TV is up to 50% more energy efficient*, to save you even more money.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(324 Reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
214
4 stars
90
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation95%309 out of 324reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
214
4 stars
90
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great value

12/20/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3rd Vizio tv. All have been excellant products. Great picture and sound with absolutely no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+38points
Review 2 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
02/03/2013
By ,
Decatur, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my husband and it is outstanding. The picture quality and speaker sound is amazing for the buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
02/04/2013
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 3rd Vizio and I am pleased with all 3 of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
12/08/2012
By ,
Guntersville, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has a great picture.. great for the money..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Mounting screws not included please read...

03/09/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Vizio LED 32 inch E320-A0 five days ago. I purchased the tv because I needed an analog audio out port for my slightly outdated sound system. I had purchased an Emerson 26 inch tv LC260EM2. It was a great tv that turned off after seemingly long periods of non use. It also switched to HDMI once I turned the PS3 system on via HDMI cable. It was a great tv but it was not intended for use with sound sytems that don't have HDMI ports. I switched that TV for this one because I needed to hear surround sound in my bedroom. The TV is awesome in that it is the right size, a decent amount of personalized choices. The tv was purchased to be placed on the wall with a tv wall bracket I purchased. Unfortunately it wasn't packaged with the right screws for mounting. I went to Home Depot and purchased Diameter 4mm, length 20mm, 0.7mm thread flat head phillips zinc plated machine screws. It's important not to get them too long as to not rip through the interior of the tv. I'm counting on enjoying this TV due to Vizio's good quality products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 6 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
12/30/2012
By ,
Naples Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 3rd Vizio. I have a 55" and a 32" 820p in Ohio for several years. This 32" 720p is for my winter home in Fla. The WalMart's cyber Monday price was the same as all the unknown brands plus free shipping. I have not had any problems with Vizio and I see them in many commercial establishments.
This is one of the better brands on the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Haven't had it long, but so far very pleased.

02/04/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This replaced a Sharp TV of the same dimensions, but wow, the picture and sound quality of this Vizio are amazing! I do notice that if it's not an HD channel, the screen gets a little fuzzy line at the very top but otherwise no complaints. Light as a feather and the picture has amazing clarity and depth and the sound is much fuller than our last set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
03/09/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled with the Vizio. Everything met and exceeded my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great Picture and color

02/05/2013
By ,
Kernersville NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 37" Vizio in den...bought this one for the teenagers den...so far a great TV
with a sharp picture and great color.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Gift For My Husband

12/08/2012
By ,
SOUTH DAKOTA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Bought This Friday Morning 2am Online & received it Saturday afternoon!!! Quick Shipping & delivery! I was very surprised. Very Easy to put together, very little assemble needed. Clear screen, very very slim frame. Very light, my younger sister was able to carry the tv herself. Overall it's worth the price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 11 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Very nice tv for a bedroom

02/09/2013
By ,
Kenmore, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tv for my spare guest bedroom. We had a 21in CRT tv that was taking up precious space and I needed something that would fit for little money. This tv is perfect due to the size and weight. It's ultra thin, and weighs very little, and when wall mounted, it fits perfect. The price was in my range (under $300), I didn't want to kill my wallet for a spare room, but I wanted something nice for my guests. I would recomend this product, this is my second Visio tv, and I specifically wanted this brand, due to the satisfaction of the first one (48in).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Review 12 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great for the price

05/30/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this T.V. about 2 - 3 weeks ago & so far no problems . It has a great picture & it's not even hooked up to an H D receiver yet because i have dish network & haven't called them yet to bring me the H D receiver. The price was good for an L E D & like i said it has a great picture . Maybe because it has a high contrast of 200,000 to 1 ??? The only complaint that i have is that the sound could be a little bit louder, but i like everything loud esp. music !!!!! But don't get me wrong it still has a good sound that you can hear from across the room. I like it so much that i'm planning on buying another 47' smart T.V. for the living room!!! I think Vizio makes a great T.V. & has an affordable price !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Easy set up.

12/09/2012
By ,
Perry, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally replaced my large, old hand-me-down TV for a flat screen. It set up in a few minutes. The colors are beautiful and the sound is awesome. It can be wall mounted. Speakers are on the front so the sound comes at you and isn't muffled like some rear facing models. Stand was included and they even give you a really nice Phillips screw driver to tighten up the 5 screws. Impressive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+180points
Review 14 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Ideal for the technically inept.

02/21/2013
By ,
Kinsale, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a seventy year old lady who , for the most part, is technically inept. I purchased this TV two months ago. I could carry the box with no problem. Set up was a piece of cake. The directions were easy to follow. I started with a positive attitude; that I could do this by myself. And I did!!! This Vizio TV has exceeded my expectations. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+54points
Review 15 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great tv at a good price. Size is perfect for room

06/09/2013
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can connect this tv to a non HD reciever, which other tvs only gave you the HD HDMI options. Good volume and picture. Also bought the Roku 3 for upstreaming movies. Good combination. I did not want to buy a smart tv and decided to buy the streaming separate due to reviews on the new smart tvs. My 15 year old daughter is enjoying her new technology.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

GREAT,TV

03/10/2013
By ,
Beverlyhills,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the money & the performance you won't get any better than this. The picture is very good. sound OK. LED back lite is the way to go. Set up very simple, up & running in under 10 mins. I know TV,s. This one is a winner. For 248.00, you can not go wrong. Picture pops out at you. If your lQQking for a PC monitor, or a stand alone TV , This will do you right. Not all Vizio,s are the same, but this one is the one for you if, you want a TV that has a very good picture & will make you feel like you got a good deal. Good deals are hard to find So,If your lQQking for a good deal, I would say here it is. Dose not have all the fine tuning that your high end TV,s have but, Who wants to spend all that money. Over all you can,t go wrong with this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 17 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
03/10/2013
By ,
Bucyrus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect. we purchased this for our camper. beautiful picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
07/28/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and right size for any bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 19 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

55" & 26" VIZIO LED TV

12/09/2012
By ,
Barnesville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 Vizio's & my sister just got one. They are a great TV, the picture couldn't be more perfect from any angle, no glare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+60points
Review 20 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Vizio

11/25/2013
By ,
Mandeville,La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best TV for the price..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
1-20 of 206 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next