Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vizio Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Vizio Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Introducing the new E-series slim frame design. The Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,E320-A0 is shattering the mold in a way only VIZIO can, with high-quality design and picture at the best value. Enjoy crystal-clear action and eye-popping images with LED technology. A stunningly slim outer frame lets you enjoy TV with a narrower border around the picture for a more immersive experience and lets you maximize the space in your entertainment area by allowing you to fit a larger screen size TV in the same space. Plus, this Vizio 32" LED TV is up to 50% more energy efficient*, to save you even more money.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(324 Reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
214
4 stars
90
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation95%309 out of 324reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
214
4 stars
90
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
12/08/2012
By ,
Guntersville, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has a great picture.. great for the money..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
09/03/2013
By ,
Myrtle Bech, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived on time and in perfect condition. TV is just what I ordered. The Vizio is a great tv with a sharp picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
02/16/2013
By ,
waterbury,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Tv plasma.excellent!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 4 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great TV

12/11/2013
By ,
Paisley, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use it on our screen porch. Excellent picture, clear and vivid even with all the light on our porch
Can't beat the price either.
We're very satisfied
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

buy this tv

01/01/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't be more pleased. This television easily out performs others costing substantially more.
The direct LED picture is excellent, great contrasts you just cant get on other tvs in its class.
The energy cost projection is $5 anually about as energy efficient as you can get.
The srs sound quality is as good as any in its class. This will be used in our bedroom and our son will inherit the vizio that was there, we were also pleased with its quality. Both were purchased from Walmart because of quality and price. This one was purchased on line, great service and fast delivery. Whats not to like?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 6 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great Buy!

02/16/2013
By ,
West Lafayette, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy install and works great. Hard to get used to older shows that aren't in widescreen but other wise great technology.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great Picture

02/19/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this television to replace a older analog television in my bedroom. I was very pleased that picture was actually better than my 50" Toshiba. Needless to say, this led exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
03/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this TV, in fact this is the second one of this model I have bought in the last few months. Very good value for the size of the screen, great picture and the sound is fine too. I was a little concerned about that after reading other reviews that suggested you would need an add on speaker, but the sound is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
03/06/2013
By ,
Ankeny, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great!!!!!!!!!!!!!+++++++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Mounting screws not included please read...

03/09/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Vizio LED 32 inch E320-A0 five days ago. I purchased the tv because I needed an analog audio out port for my slightly outdated sound system. I had purchased an Emerson 26 inch tv LC260EM2. It was a great tv that turned off after seemingly long periods of non use. It also switched to HDMI once I turned the PS3 system on via HDMI cable. It was a great tv but it was not intended for use with sound sytems that don't have HDMI ports. I switched that TV for this one because I needed to hear surround sound in my bedroom. The TV is awesome in that it is the right size, a decent amount of personalized choices. The tv was purchased to be placed on the wall with a tv wall bracket I purchased. Unfortunately it wasn't packaged with the right screws for mounting. I went to Home Depot and purchased Diameter 4mm, length 20mm, 0.7mm thread flat head phillips zinc plated machine screws. It's important not to get them too long as to not rip through the interior of the tv. I'm counting on enjoying this TV due to Vizio's good quality products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 11 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Very Nice

04/13/2013
By ,
Glenview, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second 32" Vizio, my first one is almost 4 years old and still going strong. I've had this a week and so far so good; it's really just a basic TV, not a lot of extras, just perfect for a bedroom and a very nice picture. Easy set-up, light weight and has a small frame around the screen perfect for small places. Hope it holds up like my first one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

I did it myself!

04/15/2013
By ,
Gulfport, Miss
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this TV this afternoon and, thanks to Vizio's foresight, I got it working all by myself! I'm a 60+ widow and totally nonmechanical, but Vizio has made it idiot-proof. They even included batteries for the remote, which I'd surely have forgotten! Obviously, I can't comment on longevity yet, but the visible features are top-notch and, based on the reviews I read before buying, I expect to enjoy this TV for quite a few years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Fantastic picture and sound

07/05/2013
By ,
springfield, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It compared with other brands of similar features. The Vizio 32" surpased all of them in value and performance. It's a handsdown winner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
01/21/2013
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAD TO SETTLE FOR THIS TV, BECAUSE THATS ALL WE COULD FIND, TO GET A BIGGER SCREEN, TO FIT OUR 29'' SPACE IN OUR E. CENTER, TO MY SURPRISE LOVE IT, GOOD COLOR AND PICTURE, GREAT SOUND.........HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 15 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

EXCELLENT VIEW

02/16/2013
By ,
DALLAS TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I JUST LOVE THE QUAILTY OF PICTURE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great Picture

06/17/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great tv so far. My only disappointment is that I thought 32" was going to really be a 32" screen tv but it is more like 27". The next time I will get a 39" to fit the entire space of my armoire. Otherwise, it is a good quality television for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 17 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

great TV for a small room

06/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV because my Toshiba LCD fried when i had a power surge this TV meets my expectations and i will be looking into changing the picture settings because the standrds not so great but is easy to customize
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

good product!

06/27/2013
By ,
Plam Desert, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
came on time, in tact and even included batteries!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

As Expected

09/15/2013
By ,
henderson,nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for application i purchased this for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Very good.

02/16/2013
By ,
Sun Prairie, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vizio is a very good value, easy to set up and exceeds my expectations. At the price I paid it is an even more exceptional value. Keep up the good work!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 206 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next