Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vizio Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Vizio Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Introducing the new E-series slim frame design. The Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,E320-A0 is shattering the mold in a way only VIZIO can, with high-quality design and picture at the best value. Enjoy crystal-clear action and eye-popping images with LED technology. A stunningly slim outer frame lets you enjoy TV with a narrower border around the picture for a more immersive experience and lets you maximize the space in your entertainment area by allowing you to fit a larger screen size TV in the same space. Plus, this Vizio 32" LED TV is up to 50% more energy efficient*, to save you even more money.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(324 Reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
214
4 stars
90
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation95%309 out of 324reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
214
4 stars
90
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

My son loves his new tv

03/19/2013
By ,
Fort Wayne Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size for gaming, he loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great Picture

06/17/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great tv so far. My only disappointment is that I thought 32" was going to really be a 32" screen tv but it is more like 27". The next time I will get a 39" to fit the entire space of my armoire. Otherwise, it is a good quality television for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 3 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Excellent TV at this price point!

12/21/2012
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this television for my parents as a Christmas/Birthday gift. It has outstanding picture quality and a very nice slim design. As a consumer who typically would only purchase high end brand names such as Samsung and Sony, I was very surprised at the quality of the Vizio Brand. I would recommend this 32" HD Television to anyone looking for a bedroom television. You will be very happy with the picture quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+101points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
texaas
Posted 03/08/2013
Well it says its a 32 inch on the box ' but in reallity it's only a bit over 28 inches counting the frame so not really happy about that.I was useing an old tv before i bought this one not a flat screen just an old heavy one and to tell the truth im not that impressed with the vizio tv and i don't feel the sound quality is that good.and picture just fair maybe im just hard to please.
-2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
02/10/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent TV, you will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great bedroom TV

07/24/2013
By ,
Hilton Head Island, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to replace an old style TV. Picture and sound are great for a bedroom TV. Very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Good as Expected!!!

12/18/2013
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product and reasonably priced
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great TV

01/03/2013
By ,
Dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TV is great. The only issue is when I bought the TV online, the very next day price went down $10. But, yet again that has nothing to do with the TV itself. I Recommend it, its a very good TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 8 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great Picture and color

02/05/2013
By ,
Kernersville NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 37" Vizio in den...bought this one for the teenagers den...so far a great TV
with a sharp picture and great color.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
02/16/2013
By ,
waterbury,CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Tv plasma.excellent!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 10 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great Picture

02/19/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this television to replace a older analog television in my bedroom. I was very pleased that picture was actually better than my 50" Toshiba. Needless to say, this led exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Excellent value, great picture!

02/24/2013
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This television is a great buy! The quality is excellent and this model is very thin and has a very narrow boarder around the screen. Therefore you get a great 32" picture without needing a lot of space for the tv. This is our second Vizio and I highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great buy & great picture

02/24/2013
By ,
Beavercreek, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this tv because I needed a new one but was waiting for the right buy & the right price. I'm so happy with this selection. Finding a 32" LED for $250 is an amazing price. But it's only amazing if the picture, sound, & quality is great. They all exceeded my expectations. Great buy for a great price. The games on my PS3 look awesome & extremely clear along with all the blurays. I highly recommend if you are looking for a 32" tv, this is the one to get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great TV for the price

04/21/2013
By ,
Little Falls NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TV has a very good picture, sound is decent,remote is slightly confusing but nothing that can't be worked around. Very pleased with the purchase and the turnaround time was excellent !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
05/17/2013
By ,
HallandaleBeach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my third Vizio T.V. and I'm very happy with the product. This T.V. was bought as a gift for
my mother in law .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
09/03/2013
By ,
Myrtle Bech, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived on time and in perfect condition. TV is just what I ordered. The Vizio is a great tv with a sharp picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Nice tv

09/10/2013
By ,
Felton, De
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really like the overall quality of this tv. Just the right size for our bedroom.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great Buy

09/30/2013
By ,
Summerfield, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've had a lot of different makes of TV's. Vizio has always been a good TV. Most of our family own Vizio's.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great TV

10/01/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as expected from Vizio. This is a great TV
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

55" & 26" VIZIO LED TV

12/09/2012
By ,
Barnesville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 Vizio's & my sister just got one. They are a great TV, the picture couldn't be more perfect from any angle, no glare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+60points
Review 20 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Love Vizio TVs and a great picture.

01/27/2013
By ,
Portsmouth, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My online experience was great. I ordered, paid, they texted it was ready, picked it up with ID and back home. The TV stand was a breeze with one screw at the bottome (little hex wrench included). My DVD player connected in one step, now up and playing. Love the USB on the side for sharing photos and videos--VERY HAPPY with my online experience and my purchase !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
1-20 of 206 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next