Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vizio Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Vizio Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Introducing the new E-series slim frame design. The Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,E320-A0 is shattering the mold in a way only VIZIO can, with high-quality design and picture at the best value. Enjoy crystal-clear action and eye-popping images with LED technology. A stunningly slim outer frame lets you enjoy TV with a narrower border around the picture for a more immersive experience and lets you maximize the space in your entertainment area by allowing you to fit a larger screen size TV in the same space. Plus, this Vizio 32" LED TV is up to 50% more energy efficient*, to save you even more money.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(324 Reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
214
4 stars
90
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation95%309 out of 324reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
214
4 stars
90
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
12/30/2012
By ,
Naples Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 3rd Vizio. I have a 55" and a 32" 820p in Ohio for several years. This 32" 720p is for my winter home in Fla. The WalMart's cyber Monday price was the same as all the unknown brands plus free shipping. I have not had any problems with Vizio and I see them in many commercial establishments.
This is one of the better brands on the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Gift For My Husband

12/08/2012
By ,
SOUTH DAKOTA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Bought This Friday Morning 2am Online & received it Saturday afternoon!!! Quick Shipping & delivery! I was very surprised. Very Easy to put together, very little assemble needed. Clear screen, very very slim frame. Very light, my younger sister was able to carry the tv herself. Overall it's worth the price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Bought as a Replacement for Bedroom TV

02/01/2013
By ,
Kinderhook, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised by the quality, given the price. Using an HDMI cable is recommended for the most clear picture - and very clear it is. The sound is great and there is no distortion with increased volume. My previous TV was bulky and emitted an annoying buzzing when too close to the Joey (I have DISH). There is no buzzing and its slim design is a nice change. I purchased the swivel mount but Haven't used it yet as this TV is so slim, it really isn't in the way. The base is made of plastic, instead of metal, which I don't much care for but if this is the only way to lower the price, so be it. I think anyone would be happy with this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

55" & 26" VIZIO LED TV

12/09/2012
By ,
Barnesville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 Vizio's & my sister just got one. They are a great TV, the picture couldn't be more perfect from any angle, no glare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+60points
Review 5 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
01/21/2013
By ,
Saint Anthony, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it because a friend recommended it and am not disappointed in the least!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Easy set up.

12/09/2012
By ,
Perry, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally replaced my large, old hand-me-down TV for a flat screen. It set up in a few minutes. The colors are beautiful and the sound is awesome. It can be wall mounted. Speakers are on the front so the sound comes at you and isn't muffled like some rear facing models. Stand was included and they even give you a really nice Phillips screw driver to tighten up the 5 screws. Impressive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+180points
Review 7 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
02/02/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHEAP GOOD PICTURE VERY GOOD SOUND.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
01/21/2013
By ,
TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAD TO SETTLE FOR THIS TV, BECAUSE THATS ALL WE COULD FIND, TO GET A BIGGER SCREEN, TO FIT OUR 29'' SPACE IN OUR E. CENTER, TO MY SURPRISE LOVE IT, GOOD COLOR AND PICTURE, GREAT SOUND.........HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 9 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

great price

03/19/2013
By ,
Middleton, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First flatscreen tv i've ever bought. For under 300 dollars its a great deal, the sound is great, and the picture is amazing. Love the LED, great for games and movies. Went and bought a vizio 4ft hdmi cable for my x-box and laptop and everything is great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Excellent value, great picture!

02/24/2013
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This television is a great buy! The quality is excellent and this model is very thin and has a very narrow boarder around the screen. Therefore you get a great 32" picture without needing a lot of space for the tv. This is our second Vizio and I highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great buy & great picture

02/24/2013
By ,
Beavercreek, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this tv because I needed a new one but was waiting for the right buy & the right price. I'm so happy with this selection. Finding a 32" LED for $250 is an amazing price. But it's only amazing if the picture, sound, & quality is great. They all exceeded my expectations. Great buy for a great price. The games on my PS3 look awesome & extremely clear along with all the blurays. I highly recommend if you are looking for a 32" tv, this is the one to get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

good product!

06/27/2013
By ,
Plam Desert, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
came on time, in tact and even included batteries!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

buy this tv

01/01/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't be more pleased. This television easily out performs others costing substantially more.
The direct LED picture is excellent, great contrasts you just cant get on other tvs in its class.
The energy cost projection is $5 anually about as energy efficient as you can get.
The srs sound quality is as good as any in its class. This will be used in our bedroom and our son will inherit the vizio that was there, we were also pleased with its quality. Both were purchased from Walmart because of quality and price. This one was purchased on line, great service and fast delivery. Whats not to like?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 14 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great TV

02/02/2013
By ,
Allentown Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for the picture was excellent and everything I expected from Vizio.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great TV (MY second Vizio)

03/19/2013
By ,
Grove City, Ohioi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vizio makes a quality product. I have another Vizio tv that I purchased about 2 years ago and have been completly satisfied with it. Picture and sound are fantastic. I definitely recommend this tv and would make Vizio my first choice the next time I buy a TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great Picture

02/19/2013
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this television to replace a older analog television in my bedroom. I was very pleased that picture was actually better than my 50" Toshiba. Needless to say, this led exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 17 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
03/05/2013
By ,
Palm Bay, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV for the money, only complaint is the remote..you have to stand at least 2 feet in front of it and aim it directly at the bottom for it to even communicate. But since will only use it for volume control, still rating this product 5 stars. Sound is great, actually quite a bit better than I thought it would be. The picture, even for only a 720p is better than I imagined.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Easy do it yourself setup.

02/24/2013
By ,
Robbinsville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is perfect for my bedroom. Great picture, great features. My second Vizio in my home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 19 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
08/21/2013
By ,
Cordova,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent tv for the price I paid! Nice picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
03/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this TV, in fact this is the second one of this model I have bought in the last few months. Very good value for the size of the screen, great picture and the sound is fine too. I was a little concerned about that after reading other reviews that suggested you would need an add on speaker, but the sound is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
1-20 of 206 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next