Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vizio Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Vizio Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Introducing the new E-series slim frame design. The Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,E320-A0 is shattering the mold in a way only VIZIO can, with high-quality design and picture at the best value. Enjoy crystal-clear action and eye-popping images with LED technology. A stunningly slim outer frame lets you enjoy TV with a narrower border around the picture for a more immersive experience and lets you maximize the space in your entertainment area by allowing you to fit a larger screen size TV in the same space. Plus, this Vizio 32" LED TV is up to 50% more energy efficient*, to save you even more money.
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(323 Reviews) 204
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
214
4 stars
90
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation96%309 out of 323reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
214
4 stars
90
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Most Excellent Television

12/11/2013
By ,
Libertyville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This television is an excellent buy! The price was low, but the product is absolutely excellent. The picture is very clear and the sound is wonderful. I would recommend this television.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

GREAT,TV

03/10/2013
By ,
Beverlyhills,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the money & the performance you won't get any better than this. The picture is very good. sound OK. LED back lite is the way to go. Set up very simple, up & running in under 10 mins. I know TV,s. This one is a winner. For 248.00, you can not go wrong. Picture pops out at you. If your lQQking for a PC monitor, or a stand alone TV , This will do you right. Not all Vizio,s are the same, but this one is the one for you if, you want a TV that has a very good picture & will make you feel like you got a good deal. Good deals are hard to find So,If your lQQking for a good deal, I would say here it is. Dose not have all the fine tuning that your high end TV,s have but, Who wants to spend all that money. Over all you can,t go wrong with this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great tv for the price

12/07/2013
By ,
Lakeville, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

55" & 26" VIZIO LED TV

12/09/2012
By ,
Barnesville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 Vizio's & my sister just got one. They are a great TV, the picture couldn't be more perfect from any angle, no glare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+60points
Review 5 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
03/10/2013
By ,
Bucyrus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect. we purchased this for our camper. beautiful picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great price for Vizio

01/04/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vizio makes a very good product. Glad I could purchase at Walmart, online, and have delivered to my door. Makes shopping extremely easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 7 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great TV

01/03/2013
By ,
Dallas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TV is great. The only issue is when I bought the TV online, the very next day price went down $10. But, yet again that has nothing to do with the TV itself. I Recommend it, its a very good TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 8 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Gift For My Husband

12/08/2012
By ,
SOUTH DAKOTA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Bought This Friday Morning 2am Online & received it Saturday afternoon!!! Quick Shipping & delivery! I was very surprised. Very Easy to put together, very little assemble needed. Clear screen, very very slim frame. Very light, my younger sister was able to carry the tv herself. Overall it's worth the price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 9 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
12/08/2012
By ,
Guntersville, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has a great picture.. great for the money..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 10 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

vizio 32 inch led hi def tv

10/31/2013
By ,
Somerset, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All was perfect - from online ordering, to store pickup, to hook up at home. Picture quality is fine. For the price - and on sale - great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Ideal for the technically inept.

02/21/2013
By ,
Kinsale, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a seventy year old lady who , for the most part, is technically inept. I purchased this TV two months ago. I could carry the box with no problem. Set up was a piece of cake. The directions were easy to follow. I started with a positive attitude; that I could do this by myself. And I did!!! This Vizio TV has exceeded my expectations. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+54points
Review 12 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great Picture

03/11/2013
By ,
Sheridan Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am completly satisfied with this Vizio 32" LED Backlite HDTV.
There are two HDMI inputs,USB, and composite. Allthogh the USB only displays pictues and doesent play video.
The speakers are'nt that great but it sufices
It is extremly light weight.The LED backlighted LCD AT 720P is crisp and it will do 1080P as a monitor.
And the E-Series slim bezel design is nice. Not as bulky looking with a large bezel.
I would reccomend to anyone for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Bought as a Replacement for Bedroom TV

02/01/2013
By ,
Kinderhook, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised by the quality, given the price. Using an HDMI cable is recommended for the most clear picture - and very clear it is. The sound is great and there is no distortion with increased volume. My previous TV was bulky and emitted an annoying buzzing when too close to the Joey (I have DISH). There is no buzzing and its slim design is a nice change. I purchased the swivel mount but Haven't used it yet as this TV is so slim, it really isn't in the way. The base is made of plastic, instead of metal, which I don't much care for but if this is the only way to lower the price, so be it. I think anyone would be happy with this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 14 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great product

02/12/2013
By ,
Sarasota FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture and sound are both very clear. Volume setting has a good range, and the mute button is easy to reach for silencing annoying commercials. Closed Captioning scrolls most often at the bottom of the screen, blocking out view of banners that help identify changes during shows (names of people being interviewed, highlights of sporting events, severe weather alerts etc.) Product size and weight were no problem for an average sized 50+ yr-old woman to handle on her own for transporting and setup. Remains stable when placed on a swivel base for program viewing in different areas of the room. Overall this is a great TV and an absolute upgrade from what I had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 15 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

GREAT TV FOR A 1 BEDROOM APT.

11/09/2013
By ,
michigan city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE OWNED FOR 3 WEEKS NOW. I LIVE IN AN APARTMENT COMPLEX THAT HAS IT'S OWN CABLE CO. YES, NO COMCAST AVAILABLE. I'M GETTING STATIONS I SHOULD NOT GET. PICTURE QUALITY IS WAY ABOVE AVERAGE BASED ON MY CABLE CO.'S BROADCASTS. FOR A ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT THE SOUND QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. I DO NOT NEED A SOUND BAR.
THE ONLY FLAW AND THIS IS NIT PICKING, MY OLD SONY HAD A TURN ON TV SETTING WHICH I USED AS AN ALARM CLOCK. SO I WENT TO WALMART AND BOUGHT AN ALARM CLOCK.
FOR $248.OO YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG. PLUS I GET TO WATCH MY "BLACKHAWKS" ON A WIDE SCREEN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 16 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

great tv

11/10/2013
By ,
Gulf Breeze , Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tv quality picture
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 17 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

great tv

12/26/2012
By ,
louisville, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my 2nd visio tv. they are absolutely the best tv ever. wouldnt hesitate to buy another,and the price is right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 18 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

awesome buy for the money.

12/23/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product to anyone interested in a great television.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great TV

02/02/2013
By ,
Allentown Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for the picture was excellent and everything I expected from Vizio.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
12/16/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture and sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
1-20 of 205 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next