Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vizio Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Vizio Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Introducing the new E-series slim frame design. The Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,E320-A0 is shattering the mold in a way only VIZIO can, with high-quality design and picture at the best value. Enjoy crystal-clear action and eye-popping images with LED technology. A stunningly slim outer frame lets you enjoy TV with a narrower border around the picture for a more immersive experience and lets you maximize the space in your entertainment area by allowing you to fit a larger screen size TV in the same space. Plus, this Vizio 32" LED TV is up to 50% more energy efficient*, to save you even more money.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(324 Reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
214
4 stars
90
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation95%309 out of 324reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
214
4 stars
90
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great price for Vizio

01/04/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vizio makes a very good product. Glad I could purchase at Walmart, online, and have delivered to my door. Makes shopping extremely easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 2 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Very nice tv for a bedroom

02/09/2013
By ,
Kenmore, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tv for my spare guest bedroom. We had a 21in CRT tv that was taking up precious space and I needed something that would fit for little money. This tv is perfect due to the size and weight. It's ultra thin, and weighs very little, and when wall mounted, it fits perfect. The price was in my range (under $300), I didn't want to kill my wallet for a spare room, but I wanted something nice for my guests. I would recomend this product, this is my second Visio tv, and I specifically wanted this brand, due to the satisfaction of the first one (48in).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Review 3 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
04/10/2013
By ,
Diamondhead,MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up. Great picture quality. Great price, did the site to store and it was ready to pick up within 24 hours. Exactly what I wanted!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
04/10/2013
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV except the remote is hard to navigate. Bought a universal remote and is much better. I like the slim design.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Vizio TV's Are Great!

03/21/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 3rd Vizio TV purchase. I don't think you can beat the value and quality. I previously got my hubby a 42 inch and he is in sports heaven. I got one for my grown son for his birthday, and now I finally purchased one for all the programs I like to watch.
I especially liked this model with the ultra-slim frame, allowing more picture view in a smaller space. I needed to put the TV in an existing entertainment center in the living room. It fits just right and I'm thrilled with all the new-to-me HD programming I now have.
The set-up was easy, and the pre-programed colors look just perfect to me. Sharp and clear. You can't go wrong with Vizio!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

good product!

06/27/2013
By ,
Plam Desert, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
came on time, in tact and even included batteries!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

vizio 32 inch led hi def tv

10/31/2013
By ,
Somerset, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All was perfect - from online ordering, to store pickup, to hook up at home. Picture quality is fine. For the price - and on sale - great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Vizio the best

08/25/2013
By ,
kingman
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent TV from what I saw in friends home and what they had to say that it was the best...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
02/10/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent TV, you will not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
10/01/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice tv. Everything is as advertised. Like Vizio TV's...3rd one in 3 years and all are still working great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Mounting screws not included please read...

03/09/2013
By ,
Queens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Vizio LED 32 inch E320-A0 five days ago. I purchased the tv because I needed an analog audio out port for my slightly outdated sound system. I had purchased an Emerson 26 inch tv LC260EM2. It was a great tv that turned off after seemingly long periods of non use. It also switched to HDMI once I turned the PS3 system on via HDMI cable. It was a great tv but it was not intended for use with sound sytems that don't have HDMI ports. I switched that TV for this one because I needed to hear surround sound in my bedroom. The TV is awesome in that it is the right size, a decent amount of personalized choices. The tv was purchased to be placed on the wall with a tv wall bracket I purchased. Unfortunately it wasn't packaged with the right screws for mounting. I went to Home Depot and purchased Diameter 4mm, length 20mm, 0.7mm thread flat head phillips zinc plated machine screws. It's important not to get them too long as to not rip through the interior of the tv. I'm counting on enjoying this TV due to Vizio's good quality products.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 12 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

GREAT PICTURE,SOUND AND A GREAT VALUE

09/05/2013
By ,
manchester md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY WIFE PURCHASED THIS TV FOR MY BIRTHDAY LAST YEAR,NOW I AM BUYING THIS ONE FOR HER TO PUT IN OUR SPARE BEDROOM
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
01/07/2013
By ,
oxbow, oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have three vizio televisions and I have had very good luck with all of them. I would recommend this television to all of my friend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
01/07/2013
By ,
Wanaque ,NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 3 at Xmas time , Great deal for the price . So far all 3 working fine. Cleaned out all older flat screens very happy did so. Picture, Sound & Features great! Recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

great tv

12/26/2012
By ,
louisville, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my 2nd visio tv. they are absolutely the best tv ever. wouldnt hesitate to buy another,and the price is right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 16 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
04/05/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this TV. Easy set up, good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
01/14/2013
By ,
colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this TV very easy to put together and the picture is awesome. Loved that is was shipped so quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
03/10/2013
By ,
Bucyrus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect. we purchased this for our camper. beautiful picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
03/09/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled with the Vizio. Everything met and exceeded my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
05/02/2013
By ,
Chicopee,Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did not expect something of this quality for such a low price FANTASTIC!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 206 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next