Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vizio Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Vizio Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Introducing the new E-series slim frame design. The Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,E320-A0 is shattering the mold in a way only VIZIO can, with high-quality design and picture at the best value. Enjoy crystal-clear action and eye-popping images with LED technology. A stunningly slim outer frame lets you enjoy TV with a narrower border around the picture for a more immersive experience and lets you maximize the space in your entertainment area by allowing you to fit a larger screen size TV in the same space. Plus, this Vizio 32" LED TV is up to 50% more energy efficient*, to save you even more money.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(324 Reviews) 205
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
214
4 stars
90
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation95%309 out of 324reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
214
4 stars
90
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

TV was great. Wal-Mart, however...

10/25/2013
By ,
Murray, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fortunately, the television was fine. No complaints at all.
I bought three televisions today from Wal-Mart for work. Two 24" Vizios and this 32" model. The first two were obviously brand new and, when powered on, went through the "first time setup" routine.
On the third one, this one...
When I opened the box and removed the top piece of styrofoam, I noticed the television didn't have the plastic cover around it. Then I noticed the batteries were already installed in the remote and the base of the television was lying kind of crooked underneath the TV. None of the protective film that is always found around the frame on new LCD/LED televisions was there. When I turned this one on it went immediately to a cable channel. The tuner had already been set to cable and the auto channel search had already been done. The audio and video settings had also been modified from factory default.
If Wal-Mart is going to sell a used television (or a return), then it should be sold at a discount and marked as *NOT* new. This is the second time this has happened with me at the Wal Mart in Murray, KY. The first time was with a set of cordless phones that, when I removed them from the box, already had batteries installed and a bunch of phone numbers stored in caller ID.
Not a good practice, Wal Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Review 2 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Ideal for the technically inept.

02/21/2013
By ,
Kinsale, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a seventy year old lady who , for the most part, is technically inept. I purchased this TV two months ago. I could carry the box with no problem. Set up was a piece of cake. The directions were easy to follow. I started with a positive attitude; that I could do this by myself. And I did!!! This Vizio TV has exceeded my expectations. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+54points
Review 3 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0
01/20/2013
By ,
Herkimer NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The big thing about this TV is the little thing -- it's small! Vizio has outdone itself packing a 32" viewing experience into a small-border set that is sleek and elegant. Consider -- it's nearly 7 inches smaller in width and 5 inches smaller in height than the popular Vizio E321VL, another 32" screen. That's a lot!
We have a Vizio E321VL in the living room and considered getting the same for the bedroom. But once I compared dimensions between that set and this E320-40 and scoped out the size footprint in the bedroom with a tape measure, the E320-40 was a no-brainer.
It did cost us $50 more than the E321VL (could have been $30 more if we bought online) but saving precious space on a dresser will pay off every day. Might think about wall mounting but bedroom setup doesn't lend itself to that.
Great picture and sound quality, great TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wilmington DE
Perfect Television!
Posted 01/09/2014
I purchased this television a few days after Christmas. Set up was super easy. The picture is perfect and my biggest surprise was the great sound..I hooked up the television in my upstairs bedroom and even at volume level 15 the sound can be clearly heard downstairs in the kitchen! I really like the VIZIO brand and it's my second one. I also have a 22" on the kitchen counter for watching the news while I cook dinner..I Highly recommend this television.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Excellent TV at this price point!

12/21/2012
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this television for my parents as a Christmas/Birthday gift. It has outstanding picture quality and a very nice slim design. As a consumer who typically would only purchase high end brand names such as Samsung and Sony, I was very surprised at the quality of the Vizio Brand. I would recommend this 32" HD Television to anyone looking for a bedroom television. You will be very happy with the picture quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+101points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
texaas
Posted 03/08/2013
Well it says its a 32 inch on the box ' but in reallity it's only a bit over 28 inches counting the frame so not really happy about that.I was useing an old tv before i bought this one not a flat screen just an old heavy one and to tell the truth im not that impressed with the vizio tv and i don't feel the sound quality is that good.and picture just fair maybe im just hard to please.
-2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

GREAT TV FOR A 1 BEDROOM APT.

11/09/2013
By ,
michigan city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE OWNED FOR 3 WEEKS NOW. I LIVE IN AN APARTMENT COMPLEX THAT HAS IT'S OWN CABLE CO. YES, NO COMCAST AVAILABLE. I'M GETTING STATIONS I SHOULD NOT GET. PICTURE QUALITY IS WAY ABOVE AVERAGE BASED ON MY CABLE CO.'S BROADCASTS. FOR A ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT THE SOUND QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. I DO NOT NEED A SOUND BAR.
THE ONLY FLAW AND THIS IS NIT PICKING, MY OLD SONY HAD A TURN ON TV SETTING WHICH I USED AS AN ALARM CLOCK. SO I WENT TO WALMART AND BOUGHT AN ALARM CLOCK.
FOR $248.OO YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG. PLUS I GET TO WATCH MY "BLACKHAWKS" ON A WIDE SCREEN.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 6 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Easy set up.

12/09/2012
By ,
Perry, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally replaced my large, old hand-me-down TV for a flat screen. It set up in a few minutes. The colors are beautiful and the sound is awesome. It can be wall mounted. Speakers are on the front so the sound comes at you and isn't muffled like some rear facing models. Stand was included and they even give you a really nice Phillips screw driver to tighten up the 5 screws. Impressive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+180points
Review 7 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Vizio

12/22/2012
By ,
Oxford, ME
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I researched this before I bought it so I was not surprised. The picture quality is good, but I did have to tweak the settings a bit to satisfy how I wanted the picture to look, especially color. Not a big deal. Sound is fine, but if you are looking for a movie like experience, attach a sound system of some sort. I didn't like the remote. It is weak in communicating with the screen, sometimes I have to make sure its pointed just right. Buttons are not easy to find and overall too small. If you are looking for a decent tv at a great price this is a good choice. I think it would be a good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+58points
Review 8 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great value

12/20/2012
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3rd Vizio tv. All have been excellant products. Great picture and sound with absolutely no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+38points
Review 9 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Great price for Vizio

01/04/2013
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vizio makes a very good product. Glad I could purchase at Walmart, online, and have delivered to my door. Makes shopping extremely easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 10 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

great tv

12/26/2012
By ,
louisville, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my 2nd visio tv. they are absolutely the best tv ever. wouldnt hesitate to buy another,and the price is right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 11 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Tv fine but Vizio customer service not helpful

11/15/2013
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vizio Customer Service listened to my problem and just wanted to pass it off as my satellite provider's problem. It wasn't though. It was just tv settings setup. It is fine now satellite provider helped me. Vizio customer service seemed to want to just get rid of me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 12 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Love Vizio TVs and a great picture.

01/27/2013
By ,
Portsmouth, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My online experience was great. I ordered, paid, they texted it was ready, picked it up with ID and back home. The TV stand was a breeze with one screw at the bottome (little hex wrench included). My DVD player connected in one step, now up and playing. Love the USB on the side for sharing photos and videos--VERY HAPPY with my online experience and my purchase !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 13 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

55" & 26" VIZIO LED TV

12/09/2012
By ,
Barnesville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 Vizio's & my sister just got one. They are a great TV, the picture couldn't be more perfect from any angle, no glare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+60points
Review 14 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Fair deal on sale for a TV

10/30/2013
By ,
Burlington, VT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The weight and size of the TV is surprising and it's very slim. The picture, even on HD settings is still a little fuzzy and after trying all the options, have never had a really clear picture. The sound and color is good, but not exceptional or better than average. We got the TV on sale, so for the price we paid it was a good deal. It's size is a step up from our old flatscreen, but that's the only thing that was an improvement. Overall, happy with slim design and screen size, but picture isn't all that great or sharp.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 11/14/2013
I apologize to hear you are having difficulties with your VIZIO product. Here at VIZIO we offer best in class technical support. This type of issue would be best discussed over the phone or chat so that we can properly help you determine the problem once we get more information about the product and the devices/connections you are working with. Please contact us at our Toll Free Tech Support line at 1-877-878-4946 or chat at chat.vizio.com so that we may better assist you.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

very good TV for price and excellent and sharp pic

11/23/2013
By ,
Denver, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my son as an early Xmas present and he said as soon as he installed an HDMI cord the picture was as sharp at home as it looked at the store and we all know that for some reason most TVs look sharper at the store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 16 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Good TV, but be careful if you order it online

07/12/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
quality, value, etc all seem to be good initially. however, be very careful if you order this online. Walmart shipped it to me FedEx ground, in the same box you'd walk out of the store with the TV in. Thus when the FedEx driver left it on my porch, it was obvious to anyone in the area that I had a TV on my porch. It should have been put in a second box, or shipped with a signature required. I order online frequently, from lots of vendors, and 99% of the time, the item is reboxed - it is a simple security measure.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 17 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

GREAT,TV

03/10/2013
By ,
Beverlyhills,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the money & the performance you won't get any better than this. The picture is very good. sound OK. LED back lite is the way to go. Set up very simple, up & running in under 10 mins. I know TV,s. This one is a winner. For 248.00, you can not go wrong. Picture pops out at you. If your lQQking for a PC monitor, or a stand alone TV , This will do you right. Not all Vizio,s are the same, but this one is the one for you if, you want a TV that has a very good picture & will make you feel like you got a good deal. Good deals are hard to find So,If your lQQking for a good deal, I would say here it is. Dose not have all the fine tuning that your high end TV,s have but, Who wants to spend all that money. Over all you can,t go wrong with this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 18 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Bought as a Replacement for Bedroom TV

02/01/2013
By ,
Kinderhook, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised by the quality, given the price. Using an HDMI cable is recommended for the most clear picture - and very clear it is. The sound is great and there is no distortion with increased volume. My previous TV was bulky and emitted an annoying buzzing when too close to the Joey (I have DISH). There is no buzzing and its slim design is a nice change. I purchased the swivel mount but Haven't used it yet as this TV is so slim, it really isn't in the way. The base is made of plastic, instead of metal, which I don't much care for but if this is the only way to lower the price, so be it. I think anyone would be happy with this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 19 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Good value, easy set-up

02/22/2013
By ,
Barton, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very easy to set up, light weight. DvD player hooked up fine, within minutes I was watching movies. Nice clear picture, good sound. Great tv for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 20 for Vizio 32" Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV,(3.34" ultra-slim) E320-A0

Vizio 32's LED TV Works great

01/18/2013
By ,
Metcalfe Co., Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've not had it very long so the rating is based on short term use. I may very will do another rating in the future after it's been in use longer.
I like the design, and picture quality seems great, as does the sound.
East setup, and being less weight or bulky then others, it was easy to move.
I like the style of less frame and more screen too.
I realize I could have purchased a different item at less cost, but this provided what I was
looking for. Plus this is our first LED TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pennsylvania
Like the Television
Posted 06/01/2013
The first one was delivered via Federal Express this morning, however upon opening I found the screen was cracked in several places. I returned it to the local Walmart for a replacement and immediately inspected to ensure I didn't have a repeat of a broken television.
Happily it was fine and setup was simple. I connected it as a monitor for my computer. I'm pleased with the size and picture quality. I'm now able to watch streaming movies,view pictures ect.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 206 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next