Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Green Mountain Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Green Mountain Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups Coffee is a light-roast coffee that is lusciously rich and smooth with the warm flavors of sweet vanilla cream.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Good item

12/08/2012
By ,
MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this mixed up with Vanilla Caramel Cream and it isn't quite as good to me, but is still good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Ok Coffee

07/25/2014
By ,
katy, texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have bought green mountain coffee but this one is too weak for me, husband likes it so 1 out of 2 isn't bad odds.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

good coffee

06/12/2014
By ,
sacramento,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this particular flavor because it is not too strong. I don't put sugar or cream in my coffee so it has to be a light roast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

great coffee

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the French vanilla light coffee !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Nice vanilla flavor

03/06/2013
By ,
So Calif
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This vanilla is good, not as smooth as Van Houtte but its a good vanilla flavor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

my wife loves the blend

04/19/2014
By ,
nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my and it is a hit. She drinks regular strength coffee and loves the French vanilla the best
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Best vanilla coffee

01/26/2014
By ,
Denver, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried so many vanilla coffees and was always disappointed until now.
Green Mountain has the taste. Awesome!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Taste great

01/08/2014
By ,
Shreveport, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the taste of this coffee. So far it is the best k-cup French Vanilla I have had. This is my first Keurig.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

PLEASE . . .GIVE ME A MOMENT . . .

08/12/2013
By ,
Santa Cruz, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh, how good this smelled, the vanilla didn't just fill the air, but you could actually taste the faint vanilla. Very happy that this is a purchase that will be repeated. . .thanks Walmart.com!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count
01/03/2013
By ,
Adrian, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups is a good coffee, but not my favorite. I will continue to buy it for variety. Also, members of my family like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Green Mountain Coffee French Vanilla Light Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5