Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Green Mountain Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Green Mountain Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roasted Coffee Cups, 18 count, offer quick and convenient coffee-making when used with the Keurig K-Cup Brewing System. These Eight O'Clock Coffee K-Cups contain a 100 percent Arabica coffee blend. This European dark coffee features a full-bodied flavor balanced with chocolate overtones. Eight O'Clock K-Cups are made with the finest selected beans that are roasted, ground and measured to exacting specifications. The Keurig K-Cup Brewing System is designed to offer a highly optimized brewing environment that is easy to use with these Eight O'Clock Coffee K-Cups.
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Perfect

12/20/2012
By ,
md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like bold, this is for you. Same as Tully's Italian Roast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

the best coffee ever! And i tried them all!

03/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG i didnt know i had to write so much; all i can say is like the above, the best coffee i tried this far and going back to for more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Great Flavor for the Value

03/17/2014
By ,
Sierra Foothills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This K-Cup rates right up there with Keurig Italian Roast but at less than half the price. It's a dark and strong cup of coffee which I like to add a bit of creamer to for my first morning cup. I usually switch to a k-cup with less strength for my second cup, such as Peet's Pike Roast.
But, you can't be the Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Great cup of coffee!

11/28/2012
By ,
Aylett, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like a bold cup of coffee in the morning. I have tried many other K-cup brands, all more expensive. The Eight O'Clock coffee is rich and smooth and rivals the more costly brands. I must not be the only one who enjoys this coffee because it is routinely sold out when I visit my local Walmart, so I usually buy two boxes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Coffee reminds me of old times

03/08/2014
By ,
Georgetown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee is full bodied and really really good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Yum!!

03/03/2014
By ,
bronx, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly the price I wanted to pay for a product I know and love. The Italian Roast tastes a bit like espresso, it's not for the faint of heart. I recommend this roast only for those who enjoy dark magic or double shot Colombian.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

best of the dark roast

03/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the best of all the dark k cups available,a real coffee taste,not bitter.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

One of the best coffees out there

02/25/2014
By ,
Tampa FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beats many higher cost brands, you know, one that starts with a S....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Great tasting coffee at a great price!!!!

11/04/2013
By ,
Nutley, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I only drink Eight O'clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups!! Definitely the best tasting coffee in a K-Cup around!!! It's bold, flavorful, never bitter and the best part is......you can't beat the price!!!!! The best coffee at the best price!!!! We won't drink anything else. Thumbs up!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Best Price for Eight O'clock Coffee

02/12/2014
By ,
Hanover, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart has the best price for this Eight O'Clock coffee K-cups. The product itself is very good. I only purchase this from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18

12/05/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count
I was not happy because I did not think it was strong enough in flavor
will not buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Taste
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups

01/21/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strong flavor good taste
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Love it!

07/17/2013
By ,
Hamilton, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast is fabulous. Much better than the Columbian blend, in my opinion. I will buy this regularly in the future.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Wonderful taste!

01/12/2014
By ,
Washougal, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these for my son and husband who drink regular coffee. They love the taste and the strength!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

okay flavor!

01/02/2014
By ,
San Diego
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste not to my standard and mild not strong.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Just Good Coffee

12/25/2013
By ,
South Eastern York County Penna.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these K-cups. Great value, and if you like dark coffee try this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast Coffee

09/17/2013
By ,
Garden City SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee is good. I like a strong cup of coffee. In my opinion if it does not get up and walk on its own it is not coffee. This really does not meet that but I have yet to find one that does. This coffee is the next best thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count
03/11/2013
By ,
Tampa, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with my order. It was shipped well packaged and speedy. I already knew I loved the Eight O'Clock Italian Roast coffee and was searching everywhere for more when I decided to look online at Walmart. I'd love to find the Eight O'Clock brand in Walmart Super Centers....hint-hint!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Eight O'Clock Dark Italian Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5