Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Green Mountain Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Green Mountain Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Rich and playfully sophisticated, Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee is a 100 percent Arabica blend that delivers a nutty aroma with a sweet, lingering flavor. This medium roast coffee is a treat you can enjoy right from your K-Cup Brewing System. These Eight O' Clock Coffee K-Cups will work with your Keurig system and are designed to brew a single, delicious cup of coffee. These Hazelnut Coffee K-Cups feature the finest coffee beans that have been selected, roasted, ground and measured to exacting specifications. These medium roast K-Cups feature the ideal brewing environment inside, are oxygen free and use advanced filtration to make sure you get a delicious cup of coffee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

the best so far

11/25/2012
By ,
Demarest, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the best K-cup so far that has hazelnut flavoring. While the flavoring is subtle, the coffee taste is smooth, no bitterness. I use the 8 oz. setting. I've tried just about every k-cup hazelnut coffee out there and most are flavorless and/or have a chemical aftertaste. Not so with Eight O'Clock brand. It costs a little less than other brands and that's a plus since I drink 3-4 cups a day - it can get a little pricey. The Eight O'Clock red label is also good - not too strong, no aftertaste, no bitterness. Try it - you will be pleasantly surprised!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Great Coffee

04/05/2014
By ,
Bayonne, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought this coffee for the first time and I will absolutely buy it again. This coffee taste great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

I TRIED IT AFTER READING REVIEWS

01/24/2013
By ,
Temple, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST HAZELNUT COFFEE ON THE MARKET! OH, THE AROMA WHEN YOU ARE WAITING FOR IT TO FINISH AND THEN THE FULL BODIED, NUTTY TASTE. iT ALSO HAS A HINT OF SWEETNESS. THIS FLAVORED COFFEE ALSO HAS CAFFEINE IN IT. NOT ALL OF THEM DO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast

01/21/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good taste flavor of Hazelnut will be strong if used with Hazelnut creamer. Best with Original Creamer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Rocks!

07/30/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband got me a Keurig coffee maker! Yeah! I got online and looked for hazelnut coffee. I read a lot of reviews and found that this coffee had the best reviews, so I got some. THIS IS THE BEST hazelnut coffee there is! Try it, you won't be disappointed. I'm buying more today. It's not too light or too dark. There is no bitterness. It's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Hazelnut

12/30/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This coffee didn't seem to have to much caffeine in it...maybe that's why it's called Eight O'Clock? :o)
It was very tastee though.
This was a gift to my hubby for Christmas, and I bought him a Keurig from my friend, and so far he's loving the convenience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Good hazelnut flavor with a smooth finish

05/26/2013
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife and I love the Eight O'Clock coffee brand so we decided to give the K-cup versions a try and they did not disappoint. We get to enjoy a flavored coffee on the weekends without buying a whole bag of beans or ground coffee that we may not like after trying it. This Hazelnut Medium Roast is just perfect for us. Good flavor without being overpowering and pretty smooth finish.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Best Hazlenut K-Cup!

03/23/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Eight O'clock Hazelnut K-Cup is the BEST hazelnut K-Cup hands down in my opinion. I LOVE this coffee! I have tried almost every other brand of hazelnut in the K-Cups and nothing compares with this brand of coffee. It is full of flavor, smooth, not bitter, and the smell coming from my Keurig brewer is magnificent! This has become my favorite, go-to coffee!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

My husbands favorite coffee

10/24/2013
By ,
Colby, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee is a medium roast vs. the light roast most brands of Hazelnut coffee are. This is his favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Surprisingly Good

02/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really good Hazelnut coffee. I will buy this again if the price does not change.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Money Management. WISDOM

02/03/2014
By ,
Longview, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Think product tasted great! It is a bit addictive! *HOWEVER - A consumer would get the same great taste by adding HAZELNUT flavored Creamer to your cheaper cup o' Jo! BUYERS BE WARE! ;-)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Love this coffee!

09/30/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It a great medium roast coffee with a hint of Hazelnut. Great coffee!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Excellent taste

03/22/2013
By ,
sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has an excellent flavor. It is my favorite K-Cup flavor yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count
09/20/2013
By ,
Singapore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Live overseas and it is too expensive to buy local. Great value and great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count
07/27/2013
By ,
San Lorenzo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hazelnut coffee is one of my favorite coffees. I use the K-Kup variety. I would recommend it to everyone as it is easy to use and the taste is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5