Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Green Mountain Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Green Mountain Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Rich and playfully sophisticated, Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee is a 100 percent Arabica blend that delivers a nutty aroma with a sweet, lingering flavor. This medium roast coffee is a treat you can enjoy right from your K-Cup Brewing System. These Eight O' Clock Coffee K-Cups will work with your Keurig system and are designed to brew a single, delicious cup of coffee. These Hazelnut Coffee K-Cups feature the finest coffee beans that have been selected, roasted, ground and measured to exacting specifications. These medium roast K-Cups feature the ideal brewing environment inside, are oxygen free and use advanced filtration to make sure you get a delicious cup of coffee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.537 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%36 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

the best so far

11/25/2012
By ,
Demarest, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the best K-cup so far that has hazelnut flavoring. While the flavoring is subtle, the coffee taste is smooth, no bitterness. I use the 8 oz. setting. I've tried just about every k-cup hazelnut coffee out there and most are flavorless and/or have a chemical aftertaste. Not so with Eight O'Clock brand. It costs a little less than other brands and that's a plus since I drink 3-4 cups a day - it can get a little pricey. The Eight O'Clock red label is also good - not too strong, no aftertaste, no bitterness. Try it - you will be pleasantly surprised!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

YUM

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never had this before, nor had I heard of the brand.... but it's fantastic! I love hazelnut coffee and I am certainly going to buy more of this.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

ok flavor

06/11/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This isn't the best hazelnut flavored coffee I've had. The hazelnut flavor isn't strong enough.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Delicious!

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sent this to my mom as a gift and she loves it so much, she is saving it for special days.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

8 O'CLOCK COFFEE COLUMBIA REVIEW

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've TRIED MANY COFFEES INCLUDING OTHER 8 O'CLOCK TYPES AND THIS IS THE BEST!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Best Brands

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been having it shipped to me BUT now that I know you carry all the best brands, I can get it faster & cheaper. - Thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

The Best Hazelnut Coffee!

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband drinks Hazelnut coffee and of all the K-cups he's tried, this is by far the best tasting for him. It has a really good flavor of hazelnut and smells great when made in the Keurig coffeemaker.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

I TRIED IT AFTER READING REVIEWS

01/24/2013
By ,
Temple, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS THE BEST HAZELNUT COFFEE ON THE MARKET! OH, THE AROMA WHEN YOU ARE WAITING FOR IT TO FINISH AND THEN THE FULL BODIED, NUTTY TASTE. iT ALSO HAS A HINT OF SWEETNESS. THIS FLAVORED COFFEE ALSO HAS CAFFEINE IN IT. NOT ALL OF THEM DO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Delicious

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the Hazelnut flavor!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Hazenut keeps me from going nuts in the morning.

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just like the it wakes me in the am.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Good hazelnut flavor with a smooth finish

05/26/2013
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife and I love the Eight O'Clock coffee brand so we decided to give the K-cup versions a try and they did not disappoint. We get to enjoy a flavored coffee on the weekends without buying a whole bag of beans or ground coffee that we may not like after trying it. This Hazelnut Medium Roast is just perfect for us. Good flavor without being overpowering and pretty smooth finish.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Rocks!

07/30/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband got me a Keurig coffee maker! Yeah! I got online and looked for hazelnut coffee. I read a lot of reviews and found that this coffee had the best reviews, so I got some. THIS IS THE BEST hazelnut coffee there is! Try it, you won't be disappointed. I'm buying more today. It's not too light or too dark. There is no bitterness. It's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Best Hazlenut K-Cup!

03/23/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Eight O'clock Hazelnut K-Cup is the BEST hazelnut K-Cup hands down in my opinion. I LOVE this coffee! I have tried almost every other brand of hazelnut in the K-Cups and nothing compares with this brand of coffee. It is full of flavor, smooth, not bitter, and the smell coming from my Keurig brewer is magnificent! This has become my favorite, go-to coffee!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Best coffee order

09/20/2014
By ,
Fontana Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of the coffees in this order are exceptional!!!,Amazing taste and value.I love my Keurig and k cups this brand and all the others will not disappoint. Only problem Coffee intake has grown tremendously.But I am happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

My husbands favorite coffee

10/24/2013
By ,
Colby, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee is a medium roast vs. the light roast most brands of Hazelnut coffee are. This is his favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Good Value Coffee

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee is very good for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Very good hazelenut coffee

07/03/2014
By ,
PSL, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy this medium roast hazelnut coffee. So may others I have tried were just to weak and tasted like watered down coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee,

06/21/2014
By ,
Jackson Parish, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The usual great Eight O'clock coffee taste, with hazelnut flavor added!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

smooth tasting

05/07/2014
By ,
Inverness, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this coffee. The flavor is light with a light taste of Hazelnut.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eight O'Clock Hazelnut Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

great pick

05/01/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the smoothness and flavor of this coffee. Not overpowering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next