Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Green Mountain Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Green Mountain Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K Cups Coffee is a bright, 100 percent Arabica roast, offering sweet and fruity hints and a well-balanced flavor. These Eight O'Clock Coffee K Cups, 18 count, are tasty for any occasion, from your morning cup to a dinner party with friends. Use this Medium Roast Coffee in the Keurig K-Cup Brewing System for a quick and flavorful cup any time of day. The beans in Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K Cups Coffee have been selected, roasted, ground and measured to exacting specifications. The Keurig K-Cup Brewing System provides the best brewing environment for these Eight O'Clock Coffee K Cups, 18 count.
Average Customer Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%88 out of 90reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Memories

12/13/2012
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I drank a lot of this coffee when I was younger. It is made it the old percolator and on a stove. The coffee has a great taste and is very smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Excellent

03/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee is just right and rates excellent with my taste buds. I am ordering more. I have tried several other brands of K-cups and none are as good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

It's 8 O'Clock Somewhere

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just the best coffee ever. Always has been always will be. You can waste your money on frou frou frilly coffee and flavored garbage if you so choose but I'll stick with the tried and true. Seriously... if you do not know good coffee? Then stock some of these at home, serve them to your friends and soon you will be known for your choice in brew.
Smooth and you can taste America in every sip...
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count
09/10/2012
By ,
Pikeville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best K Cup coffee out there. My local Walmart had it so I bought 2 boxes. Went back to get more & they didn't have any left. Now I have wait for them to send it, what a pain.
I have tried many of the K Cups but none are as good as this one. Guess I will have to go buy a bag of the coffee & make my own K Cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Premium coffee at bargain price

01/28/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long before the proliferation of Keurig and K-cups, a friend turned me on to Eight O'Clock coffee and I've been hooked ever since. I, personally, am not a fan of typical "coffee house" brews as I consider them to be too stout and acidic. Eight O'Clock is light and mellow yet still has plenty of natural flavor. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Excellent Coffee

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Coffee!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

love this coffee

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nutty roast flavor. been around for years and still great. like me LOL
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Delicious!

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Same great taste like remembered from years ago. And very reasonably priced.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Excellent taste

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good flavor and good aroma. Love it !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

good coffee

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the favor of this coffee it's great taste gets me going in the morning.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

warmmmm beanssss

01/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
coffee taste fresh from every pod brewed. I use to get fresh ground 8o'clock coffee from A&P grocery store. Almost as good as I remember.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Best taste and value!

09/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great smooth taste and priced best. I think this coffee k cups are better than Any other by far!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

An old standby!

11/16/2012
By ,
little rock,ark
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee brand has had a place of honor in our family for seventy years! It is still our favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'CLOCK

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent coffee at a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

great coffee

01/12/2013
By ,
Poulsbo, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Eight O'clock coffee I purchased online is really rich and flavorful. Most K cups that I have tried do not have that "first" cup flavor like Eight O'clock does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Great taste at a Great Price

02/17/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robust flavor. A good old fashioned cup of Joe. Every bit as good as the more expensive brands such as Caribou Blend, Donut House, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Excellent daily coffee

02/17/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eight O'Clock coffee available in k-cup? Nothing could be better. This is delicious coffee, and is a good basic for regular use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Still on of the best tasting Coffees!

02/06/2013
By ,
Cadiz, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Many years ago; I remember going to the store and buying this coffee, it came in a bean, you had to open the resealable bag, and pour the beans into a grinding machine that the store provided. Then place the same bag under the exit shoot of the machine, start the machine, catch the ground beans, then reseal the bag. You could smell the aroma all over the store. The K-Cup brand of the Eight O'clock coffee, is no different.... Taste & Smells Great!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

More bang for your buck

11/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good coffee, good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

good

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tastes good. I like it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next