Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Green Mountain Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Green Mountain Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K Cups Coffee is a bright, 100 percent Arabica roast, offering sweet and fruity hints and a well-balanced flavor. These Eight O'Clock Coffee K Cups, 18 count, are tasty for any occasion, from your morning cup to a dinner party with friends. Use this Medium Roast Coffee in the Keurig K-Cup Brewing System for a quick and flavorful cup any time of day. The beans in Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K Cups Coffee have been selected, roasted, ground and measured to exacting specifications. The Keurig K-Cup Brewing System provides the best brewing environment for these Eight O'Clock Coffee K Cups, 18 count.
Average Customer Rating:
4.853 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%74 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 31 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
64
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Memories

12/13/2012
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I drank a lot of this coffee when I was younger. It is made it the old percolator and on a stove. The coffee has a great taste and is very smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

The perfect cup of coffee.

08/29/2014
By ,
Blairsville, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tastes like freshly ground eight o'clock coffee every time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Best tasting .. Lowest price name brand

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't like weak or dark flavor.. This is perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Original K-Cups

08/04/2014
By ,
Interlachen, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife's favorite coffee. If my local store would stock more of it, I wouldn't have to order it $50 at a time to have it shipped free.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count
09/10/2012
By ,
Pikeville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best K Cup coffee out there. My local Walmart had it so I bought 2 boxes. Went back to get more & they didn't have any left. Now I have wait for them to send it, what a pain.
I have tried many of the K Cups but none are as good as this one. Guess I will have to go buy a bag of the coffee & make my own K Cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Premium coffee at bargain price

01/28/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long before the proliferation of Keurig and K-cups, a friend turned me on to Eight O'Clock coffee and I've been hooked ever since. I, personally, am not a fan of typical "coffee house" brews as I consider them to be too stout and acidic. Eight O'Clock is light and mellow yet still has plenty of natural flavor. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

great taste

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the flavor
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

best coffee ever

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee very smooth. I will buy so much more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Great value and coffee

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coffee is a great value especially for the K cups. Best price and have always liked the medium blend of 8 o'clock coffee. Easy to order and it took about a week to receive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee,

06/21/2014
By ,
Jackson Parish, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usual great taste of Eight O'clock Medium Roast coffee, with the ease of brewing via K-Cups!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

good coffee

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Excellent coffee

11/29/2013
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is delicious coffee. I will order this Eight O'Clock coffee again once we start to get low. It makes my morning.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Great taste, bargain price!

05/12/2014
By ,
Oshkosh, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For anyone who likes a good tasting medium roast coffee, this is a winner. Never bitter, it is a smooth rendition of a coffee that can become habit-forming. I have tried just about every coffee sold, and the only one that can beat this coffee is its sibling...Eight O'clock Columbian. The fact that it is quite a bit less expensive than its rivals is a bonus, but shouldn't enter the equation, because I would pay a higher price because it's worth it! The flavor in the K cup version is very good, but not as good as the whole bean, freshly ground, in in a full sized coffeemaker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Best taste and value!

09/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great smooth taste and priced best. I think this coffee k cups are better than Any other by far!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

great coffee

01/12/2013
By ,
Poulsbo, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Eight O'clock coffee I purchased online is really rich and flavorful. Most K cups that I have tried do not have that "first" cup flavor like Eight O'clock does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Excellent daily coffee

02/17/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eight O'Clock coffee available in k-cup? Nothing could be better. This is delicious coffee, and is a good basic for regular use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

An old standby!

11/16/2012
By ,
little rock,ark
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee brand has had a place of honor in our family for seventy years! It is still our favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

8 o'clock

05/15/2014
By ,
Pasadena tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i buy it this way because the store never has it.it's great coffee so its worth it to me to buy it this way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

we like it

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we purchase this a lot also...very good coffee....we use it about 10% of the time...its $$$$
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

A Proper Cup of Coffee

04/22/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee is standard with a good aroma and a pleasant taste, not bitter.
The value for the price at this venue is better than most and it will last a single one cup a day coffee drinker 18 days. I plan to purchase it again from the same merchant when this box
runs out. Good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1 2 3 Next