Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Green Mountain Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Green Mountain Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K Cups Coffee is a bright, 100 percent Arabica roast, offering sweet and fruity hints and a well-balanced flavor. These Eight O'Clock Coffee K Cups, 18 count, are tasty for any occasion, from your morning cup to a dinner party with friends. Use this Medium Roast Coffee in the Keurig K-Cup Brewing System for a quick and flavorful cup any time of day. The beans in Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K Cups Coffee have been selected, roasted, ground and measured to exacting specifications. The Keurig K-Cup Brewing System provides the best brewing environment for these Eight O'Clock Coffee K Cups, 18 count.
Average Customer Rating:
4.841 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%62 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Memories

12/13/2012
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I drank a lot of this coffee when I was younger. It is made it the old percolator and on a stove. The coffee has a great taste and is very smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Really Good Coffee

04/08/2014
By ,
Detroit, Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The red box Eight O'Clock Original is our favorite so far. It's just a good cup of coffee. Good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Great Coffee

04/04/2014
By ,
Carson City, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this brand of coffee. The favor is terrific.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Great everyday coffee

04/03/2014
By ,
st. Louis, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
one of my favorite kcup coffees
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Shipping took way to long.

03/23/2014
By ,
Malta NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product is good, price is good. But it took a week to get to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count
09/10/2012
By ,
Pikeville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best K Cup coffee out there. My local Walmart had it so I bought 2 boxes. Went back to get more & they didn't have any left. Now I have wait for them to send it, what a pain.
I have tried many of the K Cups but none are as good as this one. Guess I will have to go buy a bag of the coffee & make my own K Cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Premium coffee at bargain price

01/28/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long before the proliferation of Keurig and K-cups, a friend turned me on to Eight O'Clock coffee and I've been hooked ever since. I, personally, am not a fan of typical "coffee house" brews as I consider them to be too stout and acidic. Eight O'Clock is light and mellow yet still has plenty of natural flavor. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Excellent in the morning

03/07/2014
By ,
Douglas GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this coffee very much, k cups are wonderful and quick. We always drank this brand before and it is just as good in the k cups
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

k-cups

02/09/2014
By ,
levittown pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we love k-cups we are so happy that they made these we love our keruig coffee machine ,we love using our coffee from everyone's k-cups but they need to come out with more decaff. kinds cause i can only use that kind.they need them in the eight coffee in decaff like hazelnut blend in a med. roast.i love all of the blends i have my favorites they are newmans own in decaff. and deith not sure how to spell it and keruig vermont country and they need to keep the prices lower not rack them up cause everyone is using these now a days, love them...walmart has very good prices for them at a 18 count but how about getting them in the 24 count....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

The best smooth flavor.

03/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite K-cup! A very smooth taste. Not bitter at all. I ordered 6 boxes online and received them in 3 days. A great value also.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Excellent coffee

11/29/2013
By ,
Frederick, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is delicious coffee. I will order this Eight O'Clock coffee again once we start to get low. It makes my morning.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Price comparison

02/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good deal and value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

great cup of coffee

12/25/2013
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this coffee. its just the lend i like and the value is great. if i can keep the price of a cup of coffee to around 50 cents a cup then im getting a bargain
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Great tasting coffee

12/28/2013
By ,
Rogers, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great coffee. Really enjoying and is going fast
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Fantastic coffee

12/19/2013
By ,
Phila.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price & free shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Really Like this Coffee

02/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first bought this elsewhere at a higher price. For me it is a very good taste at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast

01/21/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good taste and flavor
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

Best taste and value!

09/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great smooth taste and priced best. I think this coffee k cups are better than Any other by far!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

great coffee

01/12/2013
By ,
Poulsbo, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Eight O'clock coffee I purchased online is really rich and flavorful. Most K cups that I have tried do not have that "first" cup flavor like Eight O'clock does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eight O'Clock Original Medium Roast K-Cups Coffee, 18 count

An old standby!

11/16/2012
By ,
little rock,ark
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee brand has had a place of honor in our family for seventy years! It is still our favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next