Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Green Mountain Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Green Mountain Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

This Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee is for use in the Keurig K-Cup Brewing system and offers a light and enticing flavor sure to delight you morning, afternoon or evening. Made from the finest beans selected, roasted, ground and measured to exacting specifications, the Cafe Escapes Caramel K Cups give you luxury in every cup. These Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee has the ideal brewing environment inside - oxygen free, advanced filtration and water at the optimum pressure and temperature. In a convenient 16 count pack, these Cafe Escapes K Cups offer you sixteen cups of deliciousness and are easy to store.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Where's the Coffee?

04/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I generally prefer bold roasts (Italian, French) with no sugar, but I sometimes like a flavored coffee for something different. I have tried several other flavors/brands (hazelnut, toffee, etc.) but decided to give this a try based on very positive reviews. I wouldn't call it bad, and I know that other reviews noted that it was "good-to-go" without added sugar, but this is really far too sweet for me with very little coffee flavor. I bought on-line so didn't have the opportunity to read the label beforehand, but the ingredients list is very telling: sugar; creamer - contains the usual chemicals and coconut oil; nonfat milk; INSTANT COFFEE; other natural and artificial flavors; and SUCRALOSE. Seriously? Sugar AND sucralose? Instant coffee? To be fair, the label doesn't actually call this "coffee", but the on-line description says, "Made from the finest beans selected, roasted, ground and measured to exacting specifications." Hmmm. In any event, I won't be buying this one again. In fact, I would like my money back, but it's likely not worth the hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

My staff's favorite

07/22/2014
By ,
Springfield, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a variety of k-cups for my employees, and myself, this is their favorite one. You do not need to add cream or sugar. It's a tasty treat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Delicious!

10/11/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These k cups are ridiculously good! I find that I don't need to add anything, even milk/creamer. These are perfect for those who enjoy caramel macchiatos.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

The best caramel K-cup!

10/16/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is absolutely my favorite K-Cup. I've tried a lot of different caramel ones, and this is by far the best! It has a very smooth flavor. I suggest pairing it with any caramel creamer, such as Bailey's caramel or Hershey's chocolate caramel!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Cafe Caramel Kcup

06/04/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter had me try this flavor and I am hooked!! these are delicious :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

absolutely great

12/29/2012
By ,
pine knot, ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best K-cup I have tried. It's sweet don't even need flavored creamer or sugar. It's perfect right out of the Keurig!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count
12/26/2012
By ,
Whohaw
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome taste more like Cappuccino instead of coffee!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count
01/07/2013
By ,
Atco, New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great taste. No too sweet. No creamer needed. Looking forward to my next cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

great product

12/13/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coffee if you like sweet coffees
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Yummmmmy!

04/14/2014
By ,
Shelton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! I'm addicted to this flavor! Have to have a cup every night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Great flavored coffee

03/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I enjoy this great flavored coffee. Even my daughter, who is NOT a coffee drinker, will grab a cup of this in morning before work now. The aroma completes your senses while you sip on this coffee for an early morning pick me up or while enjoying a cup in the afternoon after work. I don't drink a lot of coffee, so one or two cups a day is more than enough for me. Or, I enjoy a cup of Chai Latte as an alternative when just plain black coffee won't do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

k-cups

03/31/2014
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good flavor at a reasonable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count
03/16/2013
By ,
Festus, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the taste!! Going back for more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

great taste

11/16/2013
By ,
dansville, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the taste of this product (brewed on the smallest setting). Saving money by not stopping for a cappuccino every morning!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

My Favorite!

03/10/2014
By ,
Powell WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of all I've had so far, I like this one the best.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

cafe escapes caramel kcups

02/19/2014
By ,
PLYMOUTH,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUST FOUND MY FAVORITE KCUP.............LOVE..LOVE...LOVE
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

caramel k-cups

01/23/2014
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this coffee. the coffees flavor is not so bold to overcome the caramel flavor, which is yummy. one of my favorite!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Great

12/28/2013
By ,
Cleveland ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count
06/01/2013
By ,
Point Pleasant
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LARGEST BOX OF COFFEE FOR B ESGT PRICE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5