Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Green Mountain Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Green Mountain Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

This Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee is for use in the Keurig K-Cup Brewing system and offers a light and enticing flavor sure to delight you morning, afternoon or evening. Made from the finest beans selected, roasted, ground and measured to exacting specifications, the Cafe Escapes Caramel K Cups give you luxury in every cup. These Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee has the ideal brewing environment inside - oxygen free, advanced filtration and water at the optimum pressure and temperature. In a convenient 16 count pack, these Cafe Escapes K Cups offer you sixteen cups of deliciousness and are easy to store.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%25 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Great Caramel flavor, not so much coffee.

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this one. So many caramel flavored coffee or teas just do not measure up. Now as for coffee taste, I do not really detect it. I use this one more for a sweet treat comfort drink. I would compare the taste profile of this 'Caramel Latte' to Jello pudding 'butterscotch' (the one you cook).... it's spot on! I'll certainly continue to purchase this one for special comfort days. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Great flavor!

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A smooth and satisfying coffee. If you like caramel you will enjoy this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Where's the Coffee?

04/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I generally prefer bold roasts (Italian, French) with no sugar, but I sometimes like a flavored coffee for something different. I have tried several other flavors/brands (hazelnut, toffee, etc.) but decided to give this a try based on very positive reviews. I wouldn't call it bad, and I know that other reviews noted that it was "good-to-go" without added sugar, but this is really far too sweet for me with very little coffee flavor. I bought on-line so didn't have the opportunity to read the label beforehand, but the ingredients list is very telling: sugar; creamer - contains the usual chemicals and coconut oil; nonfat milk; INSTANT COFFEE; other natural and artificial flavors; and SUCRALOSE. Seriously? Sugar AND sucralose? Instant coffee? To be fair, the label doesn't actually call this "coffee", but the on-line description says, "Made from the finest beans selected, roasted, ground and measured to exacting specifications." Hmmm. In any event, I won't be buying this one again. In fact, I would like my money back, but it's likely not worth the hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

My staff's favorite

07/22/2014
By ,
Springfield, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a variety of k-cups for my employees, and myself, this is their favorite one. You do not need to add cream or sugar. It's a tasty treat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

The best caramel K-cup!

10/16/2012
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is absolutely my favorite K-Cup. I've tried a lot of different caramel ones, and this is by far the best! It has a very smooth flavor. I suggest pairing it with any caramel creamer, such as Bailey's caramel or Hershey's chocolate caramel!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Delicious!

10/11/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These k cups are ridiculously good! I find that I don't need to add anything, even milk/creamer. These are perfect for those who enjoy caramel macchiatos.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

absolutely great

12/29/2012
By ,
pine knot, ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best K-cup I have tried. It's sweet don't even need flavored creamer or sugar. It's perfect right out of the Keurig!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count
12/26/2012
By ,
Whohaw
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome taste more like Cappuccino instead of coffee!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count
01/07/2013
By ,
Atco, New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great taste. No too sweet. No creamer needed. Looking forward to my next cup.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

great product

12/13/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coffee if you like sweet coffees
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Cafe Caramel Kcup

06/04/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter had me try this flavor and I am hooked!! these are delicious :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count
03/16/2013
By ,
Festus, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the taste!! Going back for more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

great taste

11/16/2013
By ,
dansville, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the taste of this product (brewed on the smallest setting). Saving money by not stopping for a cappuccino every morning!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Yummmmmy!

04/14/2014
By ,
Shelton, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! I'm addicted to this flavor! Have to have a cup every night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Great flavored coffee

03/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I enjoy this great flavored coffee. Even my daughter, who is NOT a coffee drinker, will grab a cup of this in morning before work now. The aroma completes your senses while you sip on this coffee for an early morning pick me up or while enjoying a cup in the afternoon after work. I don't drink a lot of coffee, so one or two cups a day is more than enough for me. Or, I enjoy a cup of Chai Latte as an alternative when just plain black coffee won't do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

k-cups

03/31/2014
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good flavor at a reasonable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

My Favorite!

03/10/2014
By ,
Powell WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of all I've had so far, I like this one the best.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

cafe escapes caramel kcups

02/19/2014
By ,
PLYMOUTH,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUST FOUND MY FAVORITE KCUP.............LOVE..LOVE...LOVE
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

caramel k-cups

01/23/2014
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this coffee. the coffees flavor is not so bold to overcome the caramel flavor, which is yummy. one of my favorite!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cafe Escapes Cafe Caramel K-Cups Coffee, 16 count

Great

12/28/2013
By ,
Cleveland ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delicious
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next