Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Jagex Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

Jagex Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement. A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes* To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers.Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs. *Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation88%14 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

Don't buy online!

12/01/2013
By ,
washington state
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered 2 of these and it came back as an error email. I did what I was suppose to do but it failed. RuneScape is a fun game but don't waste your time buying these online. Go to the store to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

Order Continually Declined

08/22/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The card itself is good, athough a little bit pricier than some other methods of membership. However, when trying to buy the card, it always gives an error and then sends out a refund. I attempted to buy this card 20+ times and had no luck. Its a shame to see such a big fault.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
arkansas
howd you fix it?
Posted 11/03/2013
i have the same problem, how can i fix it
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

Great method of purchasing

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't even have to leave your house and appears in your email within 20 minutes every time. Perfect choice for purchasing a rs membership
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

good item

01/13/2014
By ,
dexte,mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought this item because i cannot make out of country purchases from my bank account or paypal or by mobile so this was my only choice. it delivered in about 40 minutes to my email.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

Good

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

Fast way to renew membership.

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I paid for the card with cash at my local store and when I got home the email was waiting for me with the pin number. Beware that it may end up in your spam or junk folder as it did mine in Hotmail.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

Very good purchase for New Members.

01/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think this item for {RuneScape} is a very well so called "TRIAL" for players that are new to RuneScape have a well amount of time to enhance and enjoy the upgraded experiences for pay to play members. It also gives them time to decide if the game is a well enjoyable game for them to continue paying or if they just want to stick with the free to play course of the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

Excellent!!!!

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivery was quick and code always works=)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

good

06/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

Life saver

05/31/2014
By ,
Owensboro, kentucky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The store i went to recently ran out of the prepaid cards, so i loaded a walmart card with $10 and ordered me one of these bad boys. Email arrived in about 20mins.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

great deal

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to buy and use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

Jagex runescape card

04/07/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was a mistake. My son has abandoned sleep to play this game into all hours of the night. I thought it would help him to NOT lose his Avitar by renewing the dumb thing and he would be responsible to buy the next renewal. but instead he just plays this Runescape game! Sorry. I cannot buy any more of these from you (or anyone else). I recommend that no one lets this game enslave them. Moderation not obsession leading to slavery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

easy to get card

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i went online order my runscape card and in no time i had it. was great. saved me time from going to walmarts and hunting it. it was at tip on my fingers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)

Very good!

03/22/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought like 10 of these from here, and buying even more! Love it, getting the email like in 14-15 minutes. Everything is smooth & fast, just hate the limit. Buy like 5 of these in 1 day and i can't buy anymore, have to wait like 1-2 days until the limit is lifted..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jagex RuneScape - $10 card (Email Delivery)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5