Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for UGC Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

UGC Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement. A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes* To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers.Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs. *Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.
Average Customer Rating:
3.348 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation63%29 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Do NOT buy these cards!!!

08/07/2013
By ,
San Diego
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have received these cards as gifts for my son who plays Rumble Fighter online. I was dismayed at first because they deduct a service charge for using these so while you think you are getting $20 worth of purchasing power, they deduct their fee and you get less. I was willing to let that slide until the last set of 3 gift cards we received.
I scratched off the code and entered it in and was told it had already been redeemed!!! I wrote to the company and they asked for the codes on the other cards. I scratched them off and sent them. They told me they had already been redeemed as well!!! Now how can this be when I had JUST scratched off the code? They then told me they could not assist me unless I provided them with the receipt for card purchase. Well it was a gift from Christmas and it had been a few months so of course we did not have the receipt. They would not do anything further.
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY FOLKS! You are better of getting your gamer a VISA gift card.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Safer way to pay online games

04/05/2014
By ,
Medford, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this item from a KNOWN retailer (WalMArt) with my Discover card and thereby reduced the EXPOSURE of my personal information and potentially stopped the ID thieves from using me (AND MY dISCOVER CARD) for fraudulent purchases.
As far as the Item goes..... it works and I PLAY THE GAME MORE EFFECTIVELY BEING ABLE TO SPEND MONEY ONLINE AS I LIKE.
TWO THUMBS UP AS THIS ITEM SOLVED TWO PROBLEMS AND WORRIES FOR ME WHEN I WAS ONLY LOOKING TO SOLVE ONE.
ps: THE DELIVERY BY Email is another bonus for the transportationally challenged and I save not only the gas but wear and tear on my vehicles.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Decent enough email speeds.

04/10/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The email to receive the UGC was within 30 minutes of placing the order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Fun games

04/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Expectations met
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Worked fine

02/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received PIN 14 minutes after ordering, used it and it worked.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

good product. bad delivery.

04/05/2014
By ,
Montgomery, Al
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Card worked as intended. Took more than two days for the code to be delivered. Got codes in less than fifteen minutes with another site.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Horrible!!

09/06/2013
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased the card because it said it would arrive within hours of purchase.. the delivery was FOUR DAYS later.. RIDICULOUS!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Great for anybody, excellent product

04/04/2014
By ,
Inman, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this, I went and ate some lunch and watched some tv, came back and I gotten the code in my email. Very quick and useful. Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Card works but slow delivery

09/24/2012
By ,
Ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We live in the digital age and you would think that a virtual order going to your email address would not take long. Not the case here as my order that should have taken minutes is showing as being 24hours to deliver an email. Horrible turn around time for a digital order.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Delivery takes several days.

12/27/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have ordered this Ultimate Game Card $10 twice with the expectations that I would receive it in email within a few hours as described on the website. First order took 58 hours to arrive. Second order took 37 hours. Waaaaay to long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

does not work

12/05/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Took forever to get an email about the order validation, and then when i finally got the email about my order, it said that there was an error and i didn't get the card with code. twice.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

good enough

03/27/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is a gift card
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Great!

03/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only problem is that I had to wait about 20 minutes before I got the pin by email, but otherwise, all went very well and I will definitely buy more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Delivery to email takes for ever

03/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I like the card it self but not the delivery time. It takes more than an hour to receive this, I'm not satisfied. I rather buy it at the store than online.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

great valune slow delivery

03/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
while the value of this is excellent, the delivery for digital content and the speed of which computers run now a days shouldn't take nearly an hour for a code to be emailed from a robot. i would give it 5 stars with a 5 minute wait time. but not an hour.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Exactly As Advertised

01/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the code in my email. Granted it was later than expected but I got it nonetheless.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Worked great!

02/12/2014
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this card to top up my FFXIV:ARR account, and got an email right away saying the card PIN information would be delivered within a few hours. I grabbed my tablet and went down stairs to watch TV while I waited for that email, and by the time I had sat down and turned on the television, the email was sitting in my inbox. PIN worked fine, and all $10 was transferred to my account. There were no service fees, I see some of these other reviewers mentioning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Easy and Quick

02/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Card code was sent to email within 15 min of purchase. Great and easy way to purchase,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Worth it

02/04/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so worth it i waited just 25 mins verify + send
Thanks walmart you saved my life again :P
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)
01/07/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this one & the $20 card neither of them worked, i always got am email stating that there was an error. so i would suggest to either wait till they get this problem fixed, or just go to you're local walmart store & pick one up.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next