Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for UGC Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

UGC Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement. A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes* To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers.Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs. *Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.
Average Customer Rating:
3.339 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation62%35 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Do NOT buy these cards!!!

08/07/2013
By ,
San Diego
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have received these cards as gifts for my son who plays Rumble Fighter online. I was dismayed at first because they deduct a service charge for using these so while you think you are getting $20 worth of purchasing power, they deduct their fee and you get less. I was willing to let that slide until the last set of 3 gift cards we received.
I scratched off the code and entered it in and was told it had already been redeemed!!! I wrote to the company and they asked for the codes on the other cards. I scratched them off and sent them. They told me they had already been redeemed as well!!! Now how can this be when I had JUST scratched off the code? They then told me they could not assist me unless I provided them with the receipt for card purchase. Well it was a gift from Christmas and it had been a few months so of course we did not have the receipt. They would not do anything further.
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY FOLKS! You are better of getting your gamer a VISA gift card.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
+9points
Review 2 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

does not work

12/05/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Took forever to get an email about the order validation, and then when i finally got the email about my order, it said that there was an error and i didn't get the card with code. twice.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+45points
Review 3 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Card works but slow delivery

09/24/2012
By ,
Ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We live in the digital age and you would think that a virtual order going to your email address would not take long. Not the case here as my order that should have taken minutes is showing as being 24hours to deliver an email. Horrible turn around time for a digital order.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+19points
Review 4 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Horrible!!

09/06/2013
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased the card because it said it would arrive within hours of purchase.. the delivery was FOUR DAYS later.. RIDICULOUS!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 5 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

second email wasn't sent

08/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I decided to buy this game card because nexxon won't accept paypal anymore. I bought this and expected to receive the email with the code in about 5 mins, it did not happen so i decided to wait it probably took them sometime about an hour or two to process and delivered I thought so I went about my day. That night still haven't recieve any email other than the comfirmation on the purchase. I decided to go to sleep, I woke up still nothing, I checked their website, after all this time the status was still processing and the expected delivery told me it should have been there but it wasn't so i decided to cancelled my order. The email for the cancellation arrived fast though.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 6 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Loved This

08/04/2014
By ,
Wheeling, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought this twice for my son. I loved it. I bought it online & the email was sent to me & I put it onto his acct. it doesn't get an easier than that. He was happy and I was as well. I will definately buy it this way again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

exactly what i wanted in quick fashion

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good experiene
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Delivery takes several days.

12/27/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have ordered this Ultimate Game Card $10 twice with the expectations that I would receive it in email within a few hours as described on the website. First order took 58 hours to arrive. Second order took 37 hours. Waaaaay to long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Review 9 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)
01/07/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this one & the $20 card neither of them worked, i always got am email stating that there was an error. so i would suggest to either wait till they get this problem fixed, or just go to you're local walmart store & pick one up.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Review 10 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

limits

06/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
my over all rating is lower because of limits I was using these card to purchase in game curancy , I
needed $100.00 worth they stopped at $80.00 doing $40 two transactions, then cut me off. forcing me to find another website to buy from. guess what I will be going to the other web site for this purchase next time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

great way to pay

06/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great way to pay for your online gaming. Fast delivery. Easy to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Worked fine

02/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received PIN 14 minutes after ordering, used it and it worked.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 13 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Excelent

08/26/2013
By ,
OSL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got nothing but good things to say about this.
Best of all is that wallmart does not charge any fee for the transaction or delivery! Most stores charges 1,25$+ for the prossesing.
Will be buying more!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 14 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

awesome

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what i needed and got it in about 15 minutes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 15 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Excellent delivery

05/20/2013
By ,
Santa Maria, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the e-mail delivery of the Ultimate Game Card's PIN number in under an hour and was therefore able to apply the advantages to my account very quickly. The hassle this saved with respect to the alternative of driving to the store, making the purchase (if the item was in stock), scratching the silvery junk off of the back to discover the pin, etc. was tremendous.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 16 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

slow delivery!

04/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
great price! No Tax! downside is the very slow times of delivery via email. I would still recommend this to anyone who wants a card online the easy way with no hassles (besides the slow delivery via email!)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 17 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Safer way to pay online games

04/05/2014
By ,
Medford, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this item from a KNOWN retailer (WalMArt) with my Discover card and thereby reduced the EXPOSURE of my personal information and potentially stopped the ID thieves from using me (AND MY dISCOVER CARD) for fraudulent purchases.
As far as the Item goes..... it works and I PLAY THE GAME MORE EFFECTIVELY BEING ABLE TO SPEND MONEY ONLINE AS I LIKE.
TWO THUMBS UP AS THIS ITEM SOLVED TWO PROBLEMS AND WORRIES FOR ME WHEN I WAS ONLY LOOKING TO SOLVE ONE.
ps: THE DELIVERY BY Email is another bonus for the transportationally challenged and I save not only the gas but wear and tear on my vehicles.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Review 18 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Exactly As Advertised

01/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the code in my email. Granted it was later than expected but I got it nonetheless.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 19 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Delivery time for e gift cards.

05/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I don't understand why it takes so long to deliver since its done by email.Ordered on Friday and its Wednesday just got it.Why so long?!?!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 20 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Excellent for quick game items!

01/25/2013
By ,
Livonia, MI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Ultimate Game Card $20 (Email Delivery)
3.5 out of 5(37)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next