Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for UGC Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

UGC Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement. A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes* To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers.Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs. *Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.
Average Customer Rating:
3.321 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation62%33 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Do NOT buy these cards!!!

08/07/2013
By ,
San Diego
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have received these cards as gifts for my son who plays Rumble Fighter online. I was dismayed at first because they deduct a service charge for using these so while you think you are getting $20 worth of purchasing power, they deduct their fee and you get less. I was willing to let that slide until the last set of 3 gift cards we received.
I scratched off the code and entered it in and was told it had already been redeemed!!! I wrote to the company and they asked for the codes on the other cards. I scratched them off and sent them. They told me they had already been redeemed as well!!! Now how can this be when I had JUST scratched off the code? They then told me they could not assist me unless I provided them with the receipt for card purchase. Well it was a gift from Christmas and it had been a few months so of course we did not have the receipt. They would not do anything further.
DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY FOLKS! You are better of getting your gamer a VISA gift card.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

limits

06/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
my over all rating is lower because of limits I was using these card to purchase in game curancy , I
needed $100.00 worth they stopped at $80.00 doing $40 two transactions, then cut me off. forcing me to find another website to buy from. guess what I will be going to the other web site for this purchase next time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

great way to pay

06/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great way to pay for your online gaming. Fast delivery. Easy to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Card works but slow delivery

09/24/2012
By ,
Ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We live in the digital age and you would think that a virtual order going to your email address would not take long. Not the case here as my order that should have taken minutes is showing as being 24hours to deliver an email. Horrible turn around time for a digital order.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

does not work

12/05/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Took forever to get an email about the order validation, and then when i finally got the email about my order, it said that there was an error and i didn't get the card with code. twice.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

awesome

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what i needed and got it in about 15 minutes
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Horrible!!

09/06/2013
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased the card because it said it would arrive within hours of purchase.. the delivery was FOUR DAYS later.. RIDICULOUS!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

slow delivery!

04/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
great price! No Tax! downside is the very slow times of delivery via email. I would still recommend this to anyone who wants a card online the easy way with no hassles (besides the slow delivery via email!)
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Delivery takes several days.

12/27/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have ordered this Ultimate Game Card $10 twice with the expectations that I would receive it in email within a few hours as described on the website. First order took 58 hours to arrive. Second order took 37 hours. Waaaaay to long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Worked fine

02/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received PIN 14 minutes after ordering, used it and it worked.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Delivery time for e gift cards.

05/21/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I don't understand why it takes so long to deliver since its done by email.Ordered on Friday and its Wednesday just got it.Why so long?!?!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Ultimate Game Card

05/11/2014
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Says it could take up a hour or two i got my e-mail with in ten minutes making this a fast safe way to buy things tied to this card.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)
01/07/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this one & the $20 card neither of them worked, i always got am email stating that there was an error. so i would suggest to either wait till they get this problem fixed, or just go to you're local walmart store & pick one up.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Safer way to pay online games

04/05/2014
By ,
Medford, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this item from a KNOWN retailer (WalMArt) with my Discover card and thereby reduced the EXPOSURE of my personal information and potentially stopped the ID thieves from using me (AND MY dISCOVER CARD) for fraudulent purchases.
As far as the Item goes..... it works and I PLAY THE GAME MORE EFFECTIVELY BEING ABLE TO SPEND MONEY ONLINE AS I LIKE.
TWO THUMBS UP AS THIS ITEM SOLVED TWO PROBLEMS AND WORRIES FOR ME WHEN I WAS ONLY LOOKING TO SOLVE ONE.
ps: THE DELIVERY BY Email is another bonus for the transportationally challenged and I save not only the gas but wear and tear on my vehicles.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Don't do it

05/03/2014
By ,
Lacy Lakeview, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It takes days to recieve your order and when I got it the card didn't work
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Excelent

08/26/2013
By ,
OSL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got nothing but good things to say about this.
Best of all is that wallmart does not charge any fee for the transaction or delivery! Most stores charges 1,25$+ for the prossesing.
Will be buying more!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Decent enough email speeds.

04/10/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The email to receive the UGC was within 30 minutes of placing the order.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Fun games

04/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Expectations met
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

Excellent delivery

05/20/2013
By ,
Santa Maria, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received the e-mail delivery of the Ultimate Game Card's PIN number in under an hour and was therefore able to apply the advantages to my account very quickly. The hassle this saved with respect to the alternative of driving to the store, making the purchase (if the item was in stock), scratching the silvery junk off of the back to discover the pin, etc. was tremendous.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ultimate Game Card $10 (Email Delivery)

good product. bad delivery.

04/05/2014
By ,
Montgomery, Al
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Card worked as intended. Took more than two days for the code to be delivered. Got codes in less than fifteen minutes with another site.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next