Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Activision Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)

Activision Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)

Eye-Brawl - I've Got My Eye on You! Throughout history, there have been many epic battles, though none more bizarre than the legendary brawl between the headless giant and the infamous flying eyeball. It all started with a staring contest, but with the headless giant having no eyes and the flying eyeball unable to blink, it soon escalated into an all-out war as the two rivals fought fiercely throughout the land of the undead for over a hundred years! With neither opponent backing down, the two combatants were eventually struck with the realization that if they were to combine their formidable powers, they would be a force to be reckoned with. By teaming up, the infamous flying eyeball and the headless giant became known as Eye-Brawl - one of the most powerful Skylanders ever known!
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)

My boys love it!

02/12/2014
By ,
Woodbridge, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boys wanted to add to their Skylanders collection. They wanted Eye Brawl, because a friend had it. The love that the "Eye" will float above and they can see what is happening around them. They also like the fact that even though Eye Brawl's is not in him, he can still beat up the bad guys.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)

Eyeball lights up while on the portal of power.

03/18/2013
By ,
The Colony, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't find Eyebrawl anywhere around me. Found it on Walmart.com and for only a dollar or two extra for shipping it was on my doorstep in a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)

Very Interesting and fun to play

11/10/2013
By ,
Lombard, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got this for my kid along with the starter kit. He started with eye brawl as this is what he wanted. The character is fun to play with with good features. the skylander giants is an excellent game that helps the kids to listen and execute the commands to win / earn points. overall very happy with this purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)

9 year old son was extremely happy with it!

04/29/2013
By ,
elkton, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be a favorite Skylander!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)
03/28/2013
By ,
San Ramon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this for my Son and he's love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)

Doesn't work

09/25/2013
By ,
Crofton, MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This was a birthday gift for my grandson. He informed me on Saturday that it lights up but doesn't work. So, now I have to get it back from him, find the receipt and take it back to the store. But they won't have it in stock so I'll have to order and wait for it again. This whole process isn't worth it. Boo.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)
09/18/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child is very happy with this toy. Fast shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)
09/05/2013
By ,
aurora colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not opened the package as I am sending it on to my Grandchildren and do not know if the merchandise is in tack or not
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)

My son couldn't wait to try out Eye brawl

08/15/2013
By ,
Lakeville, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He was very excited to get Eye Brawl. It exceeded his expectations - I am pretty neutral over the matter. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)

Awesome

06/21/2013
By ,
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really happy with my gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)

Awesome Toy

06/04/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson was thrilled to get the latest Skylander, Eye Brawl. Thanks to site to store it was here for his birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)

My son loves this!

06/07/2013
By ,
San Angelo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old love this character. One of his favorites!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)

Grandson's Toys

04/10/2013
By ,
Oak Creek, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AS USUAL....product and service is EXCELLENT !! Could not ask for better !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)
03/27/2013
By ,
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 5 yr old son loves skylanders. This is his favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Eye Brawl (Universal)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5