Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Activision Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Activision Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)

Swarm - Bring the Sting! Swarm was once a prince from a proud race of mysterious insect warriors that had built their entire civilization inside a giant honeycombed pyramid. Growing up as one of the 9,000 members of the royal family, he was never permitted to leave the hive. But unlike his brethren, there was a magical quality to Swarm that caused him to grow much larger than the rest of his kind. No longer able to fit amongst the rest of his colony, the young prince broke the long standing tradition and stepped out into the open world - where his size and strength would be put to good use in the legendary battle between the Giants and the Arkeyans.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)

Skylander's Giants

12/09/2012
By ,
Brick NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skylanders Giants are Awesome. The kids just love them all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)
10/29/2012
By ,
Anniston,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skylanders Giants is a fantastic game!I would suggest a lower price though,because after the game what are you going to do with that $15.00-$17.00 figurine?Swarm figure is amazing looking and is a super cool in the game.That's what I say about that.Leave your own comments.
from,
A fellow Skylander loving Portal Master
Turbo Chaosdragon.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
+14points
Review 3 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)

Good for Skylanders fans

12/09/2012
By ,
Gatesville, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My boys love Skylanders and are obsessed about getting Giants. The giants are slower moving than what I'm used to with the original characters, but I guess that's expected since they are giants...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)

GREAT FOR THE PRICE!

12/05/2012
By ,
fort lauderdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was a gift for my nephew he loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)

works great

09/01/2013
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My step-son loved it. Completed his collection and works great with his xbox 360
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)

Kids love this game

02/08/2013
By ,
Warren, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids really enjoy the figures and how they interact with the portal. They love collecting these figures and playing around with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 7 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)

Hard to find game.

12/27/2013
By ,
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a hard to find Item just lucky Walmart.com had it. Got it for my 26 year old daughter and she loves it. It completed her set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)

GREAT DEAL!

12/22/2013
By ,
Merrillville, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this as a Christmas present. The price was GREAT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)

Excellent

06/21/2013
By ,
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product arrived sooner than expected. Exactly what I expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)

Christmas gift

12/07/2013
By ,
LeMars, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the bundle pack with the backpack and the action figure. I know my son will love it. Great price for the 2 items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 11 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)
03/18/2013
By ,
panorama,ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great product, good price by itself but I did not like the fact that I had to buy both items to get the backpack I wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)
10/01/2013
By ,
Chippewa Falls, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both Grandsons love skylanders giants they need one more to complete set. That one I will be picking up on the 10th at Walmart. In November they will start with the new set coming out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Swarm (Universal)
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5