Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Activision Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)

Activision Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)

Ninjini - Any Last Wishes? Ninjini was the most renowned magical ninja from ancient times, long before the Arkeyans ever rose to power. But a dark sorceress, who was jealous of Ninjini's skill as a warrior, trapped her within an enchanted bottle to be imprisoned for all of eternity. Time stretched on, yet Ninjini remained steadfast and determined to escape - even mastering the dual sword technique within the solitude of her bottle. Over the years, her strength continued to grow until alas, through sheer force of will, she broke free! From that moment on, Ninjini made it her mission to help those in need as one of the first Skylanders, always carrying that enchanted bottle as a reminder of her own resilience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.645 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%31 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)

It just keeps getting better

03/18/2013
By ,
San Francisco, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy is great like the rest of them. My son went nuts when I got ninjini for him. Great toy worth the wait.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)
03/19/2013
By ,
Long Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At basic level, Ninjini is one of the strongest Sklylanders. This character definitely exceeds what I wsas expecting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)
03/26/2013
By ,
Leesburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tracked this product down in all of OKC and my husband tracked it down in all of Virginia and when we least expected it walmart re-stocked it and within 5 minutes of re-checking, it was sold out again. Awesome skylander.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)

Fantastic! :)

03/27/2013
By ,
Zanesville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast Site to Store shipping! Finally found this product on Walmart.com.. Kids were Extatic!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)

Hot Toy!!

03/31/2013
By ,
Athens, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you Walmart for providing ship to store option. You saved me lots of money and time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)
04/13/2013
By ,
mj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchesed this hard to obtain Sklander for my 8 year old son. He loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)

Grandson loves Ninjini..

04/14/2013
By ,
Spartanburg, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy to get Ninjini on your website without having to pay the overpriced prices on E-bay & other websites.. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)

Great toy

04/18/2013
By ,
New Milford, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves Skylanders and this one is his new favorite. He is extra careful with it because he had to wait so long for it to finally be released and it was so hard to find. Thank you Walmart.com for having it in stock!
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)

She's my favorite giant

11/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She's my favorite giant
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)

Works on the Wii Swap Force we have

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this character. I am new to this and wasn't confident it would work on our Wii version of swap force since it didn't specify wii, and it is our first non swap force character.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)

Nephew's Birthday

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my 8 year old nephew's birthday and he loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)
03/16/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just as expected....kids love it...ANY LAST Wishes;p
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)

Head lights up strangely

03/18/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought it for my sister to complete her Giants set, this was the one she was most excited for. In game she looks great and is fun to play with, but the figure itself looks strange. When it lights up, her entire head lights up and you can see where she was painted. Seems like this figure was rushed and doesn't seem to have the best overall design. But as giants stand, in game I have to say she was fun to play with and one of the best giants to have.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)
03/26/2013
By ,
Bethlehem, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome and rare product. You were sold out for awhile but I happened to catch it on a day you had it. Completely happy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)

Ninjini the last of my collection

03/27/2013
By ,
ardmore, ok
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ninjini was the last character I needed for my collection of Skylander Giants. I have now 50 characters all together (33 from the original). When looking for this character it is hard to find but found it for sale at walmart and had to jump at it before it was no longer online. Hope you have fun collecting all the characters as I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Ninjini (Universal)
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5