Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Activision Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Activision Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)

Bouncer - Deal with the Wheel! Long ago, Bouncer was an All-Star Roboto Ball Player. But when the evil Arkeyan Empire destroyed his home town and discontinued the games, he was converted into a security-bot and stationed in the mines. It was there that Bouncer encountered dozens of Mabu prisoners who remembered him fondly from his playing days. He quickly became a bit of a celebrity around the mines, and it wasn't long before this new adulation convinced him that he could be just as much of a hero in life as he was on the field. Thus, he decided to join the Skylanders and take a stand against the evil, Arkeyan overlords..
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%28 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)

Great product

12/25/2012
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brougth this for my son on christmas day and he loves this skylander. good to buy, price could be a little lower so you can buy the collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Review 2 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)
12/03/2012
By ,
Gulfport, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Giant Sky Lander Series I was purchased as a Christmas gift for my Grandson. I know he will LOVE them. He has all 32 of the original Sky Landers and he can hardly wait to get the new release. He has the Giant Sky Lander game and Tree Rex and he thinks they are AWESOME!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+12points
Review 3 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)
03/31/2013
By ,
Franklin, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson was overjoyed at receiving this gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Review 4 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)
03/16/2013
By ,
Palm Coast, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 6 year old. He loves it. It is one of the best skylanders that you can get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)

Skylanders Giants

11/11/2012
By ,
Summerville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for techny/nerdy Grandkids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 6 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)

Good Buy

11/20/2013
By ,
East Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was really happy to find this gift my nephew wanted but the label said it was universal but no were on the box does it say it is compatible with the Wii I just hope that it works I sure don't want any disappointed children.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 7 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)

product issue

11/11/2013
By ,
WVA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Returned to store. Had trouble with gaming system for being (universal) for giants game and swap force.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)
01/10/2013
By ,
Venus, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love playing with these figures...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-4points
Review 9 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)

Kids love this game

02/08/2013
By ,
Warren, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids really enjoy the figures and how they interact with the portal. They love collecting these figures and playing around with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)
04/30/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice product and great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)
03/13/2013
By ,
Peyton, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son told me that "it's the best Skylander Giant that I have ever had!"
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)

Perfect gift for an upcoming birthday

01/20/2013
By ,
Colville Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great all the way around. No problems with order, fast arrival and easy pickup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Review 13 for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)
01/02/2013
By ,
Kissimmee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son love his new giant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Skylanders Giants: Giants - Bouncer (Universal)
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5