Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Delta Children Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Average Customer Rating:
4.206 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(160 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
45
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation90%144 out of 160reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
45
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

great for mickey lovers

12/10/2012
By ,
moreno valley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great size holds all of my sons toys and stylish plus he loves to just stare at mickey and the gang :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Not too big and great for the price.

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect size for my 1.5 year olds toys. She can see them spread out and likes putting her toys away. It also matches her Mickey couch. I think it's great for the price and pretty easy to put together.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

It does the job!

09/21/2013
By ,
Garfield Hts, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has so many toys and I was almost getting ready to lose my mind when a bell went off .....ding ding ding , get a toy chest. I was on a mission something cute and sturdy and I came across this one. I love it. I was kind of disappointed when I realizes that the bins were clothes and not plastic just to hold all of the toys without bending, but it does the trick and it looks good in my son's room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse Theme

12/27/2013
By ,
Cottage Hills, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Bright colors. My toddler loves his Mickey Mouse theme room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Great toy box for the money

07/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Grandson loves it for the characters on the sides of the box and keeps his toys in one place most of the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Absolutely Wonderful and Useful

07/06/2014
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a great little organizer. It is easy to put together and actually holds a lot of toys for such a small cute thing. We put it in the livingroom area so that we can put all the scattered toys away easily in the evening and got a matching armchair for out 15 month old and he loves it! He can reach all the bins and take out toys as he pleases... later on we can work on teaching him to clean up also :) Wonderful value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

very nice product

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought it was bigger, but it's so beautiful anyways
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Great product for price

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son's room. It was easy to put together. A great product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Good organizer.

06/30/2014
By ,
Katy, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for holding my sons toys. The only thing I didn't like was my son pulled the bottom bin out once or twice the bin lost its shape and now pokes out. Other than that love the product.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

great for all the toys and very colorful.

06/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to put together except I forgot the cloth goes over both rods. Other then that I really like it cute and it cleard up a lot of the toys..cars etc
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Great for little ones

11/12/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 1 1/2 year old son and its the perfect size for him. I probably will need something bigger in a couple years but its perfect for his size to get into his toys and put them away by himself
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
Great for kids
Posted 11/27/2012
I got this as a gift for my baby boy he loved it its cute and it dosent take out a lot of space a fits lots of toys great for a kids room. He loves his bin:)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Best if used as backup storage bin

12/23/2012
By ,
Providence, RI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture makes bin look a lot bigger than actual size. Cannot fit as many toys as shown in ad.
Recommends this product? No
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Very cute and functional

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this toy box. It's so cute and it really has a lot of storage room. It helped us get my little boys room organized easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Storage solution

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Disney snd great storage solution
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Does the job

04/28/2014
By ,
Queens,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this toy bin for my son's bedroom. It does fit a lot of toys all the while being pretty compact which I like. Downside is that the wood bars nearly split while putting it together. The screws are very cheap too.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse
01/24/2013
By ,
Cape Coral, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking at different toy storage bins for my 23 month old and considering a closed toy bin vs one like this one I can say I'm glad I went with this one. It fit perfectly inside my sons toy yard so his toy are organzied now and he can easily access all his toys. I left the bottom drawer a bit open and filled it with all his books so can pull them out as he wants. It was also very simple to put together and very sturdy. I was surprised because of the price I was not expecting something this nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

awesome product

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it its just what I needed for my daughter and its easy to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Too small

06/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very colorful just too small!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Good for the money!

06/06/2014
By ,
Wichita Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My toddler loves Mickey Mouse, so this organizer was a no brainer for me. Easy to assemble and easy to get toys in and out. This organizer really keeps us organized. This is a good product for the money. Would highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Not very tough.

11/19/2013
By ,
Elizabethtown, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We've had this for 2 months. The cloth support has totally ripped out of it.(we're going to try to screw another support across the middle of both shelves). The large toy bin on the bottom is totally bent and bowed out of shape. Wont go back to its normal rectangle. We never over stuffed it. Just simply filling it made it lose shape. Not very happy at all. It is smaller than it seems too. This was for a 3 year old and it didn't cut it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next