Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Delta Children Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Average Customer Rating:
4.192 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(172 Reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
48
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation89%153 out of 172reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
48
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

great for mickey lovers

12/10/2012
By ,
moreno valley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great size holds all of my sons toys and stylish plus he loves to just stare at mickey and the gang :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Not too big and great for the price.

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect size for my 1.5 year olds toys. She can see them spread out and likes putting her toys away. It also matches her Mickey couch. I think it's great for the price and pretty easy to put together.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

It does the job!

09/21/2013
By ,
Garfield Hts, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has so many toys and I was almost getting ready to lose my mind when a bell went off .....ding ding ding , get a toy chest. I was on a mission something cute and sturdy and I came across this one. I love it. I was kind of disappointed when I realizes that the bins were clothes and not plastic just to hold all of the toys without bending, but it does the trick and it looks good in my son's room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse Theme

12/27/2013
By ,
Cottage Hills, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Bright colors. My toddler loves his Mickey Mouse theme room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse Toy Organizer

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves this...very colorful. The bins hold all his books, toys, stuffed animals, etc. Very pleased with product and easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my grandsons first birthday and his parents loved it thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Smaller than what I expected

08/01/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this for my son's toys. I thought it would hold everything but is didn't. It was definitely easy to put together and seems sturdy. I think with the amount of toys we have, I might have to get a toy chest for all the other toys. If you have toys that are big and bulk, don't expect them to fit into this storage bin. These bins are just good for small items such as cars, pens, small stuffed animals. I'll probably use this later as a rack for shoes or something.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Great for little ones

11/12/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 1 1/2 year old son and its the perfect size for him. I probably will need something bigger in a couple years but its perfect for his size to get into his toys and put them away by himself
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
Great for kids
Posted 11/27/2012
I got this as a gift for my baby boy he loved it its cute and it dosent take out a lot of space a fits lots of toys great for a kids room. He loves his bin:)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Best if used as backup storage bin

12/23/2012
By ,
Providence, RI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture makes bin look a lot bigger than actual size. Cannot fit as many toys as shown in ad.
Recommends this product? No
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Too Cute

09/16/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its really cute...only down side is it is very small even if you check the measurements they are not very accurate it is alot smaller than expected but it is perfect for my little man
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Small!!!

09/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I urge you to read the details. This product is much smaller than we had expected. Also difficult to out together. Several screw holes were stripped and the paint on one side had a chip on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Really neat

09/03/2014
By ,
Kansas City, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a little smaller than I anticipated (guess I should have got the tape measure out). My son is just over 1 year and he can ALMOST see into the top bins. It's really a lot better quality than I expected; the bins aren't just cloth, they've got almost a hologram appearance. And the side pieces with the main pictures are outstanding! I figured it would be painted wood or a sticker but the image is must crisper than that. No idea what it is but it looks amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse
01/24/2013
By ,
Cape Coral, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking at different toy storage bins for my 23 month old and considering a closed toy bin vs one like this one I can say I'm glad I went with this one. It fit perfectly inside my sons toy yard so his toy are organzied now and he can easily access all his toys. I left the bottom drawer a bit open and filled it with all his books so can pull them out as he wants. It was also very simple to put together and very sturdy. I was surprised because of the price I was not expecting something this nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

lots of storage for my grandsons toys

09/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ordered this for our grandsons room which was now made into Mickey Mouse and this stores his toys and organizes his things very nice and easlily assembled.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Minor issues

09/05/2014
By ,
Fullerton, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very difficult to screw on some pieces.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

toy box

09/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse Storage

08/21/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it ...although I would rather it be bigger but overall worth the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Not very tough.

11/19/2013
By ,
Elizabethtown, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We've had this for 2 months. The cloth support has totally ripped out of it.(we're going to try to screw another support across the middle of both shelves). The large toy bin on the bottom is totally bent and bowed out of shape. Wont go back to its normal rectangle. We never over stuffed it. Just simply filling it made it lose shape. Not very happy at all. It is smaller than it seems too. This was for a 3 year old and it didn't cut it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

not so good way too small looked way bigger in pic

08/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not big enough
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Perfect!

07/31/2014
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for tou storage and easy to put together. My kids love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 139 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next