Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Delta Children Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Average Customer Rating:
4.181 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(221 Reviews) 187
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
117
4 stars
57
3 stars
26
2 stars
12
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation87%192 out of 221reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
117
4 stars
57
3 stars
26
2 stars
12
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

great for mickey lovers

12/10/2012
By ,
moreno valley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great size holds all of my sons toys and stylish plus he loves to just stare at mickey and the gang :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

It does the job!

09/21/2013
By ,
Garfield Hts, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has so many toys and I was almost getting ready to lose my mind when a bell went off .....ding ding ding , get a toy chest. I was on a mission something cute and sturdy and I came across this one. I love it. I was kind of disappointed when I realizes that the bins were clothes and not plastic just to hold all of the toys without bending, but it does the trick and it looks good in my son's room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Not too big and great for the price.

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect size for my 1.5 year olds toys. She can see them spread out and likes putting her toys away. It also matches her Mickey couch. I think it's great for the price and pretty easy to put together.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse Theme

12/27/2013
By ,
Cottage Hills, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Bright colors. My toddler loves his Mickey Mouse theme room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Great storage and cute

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a cute solution to organize your children's' books and toys. Great for a small room. The price is reasonable, it is a little difficult to put together. Good quality and durable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Balls, Balls and more Balls

05/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2 year old son LOVES playing baseball, so as you can imagine he has tons of balls and bats, a glove, hat...you get the picture. :)
I wanted to find some furniture that would not only assist in organizing all of his belongings that he plays with daily, but I wanted something that would be kid-friendly and his size.
This Mickey Mouse organizer is perfect because it's his size which really helps in us encouraging him to put his toys away after playing. It allow his to have access to his toys at anytime but also hides his toys is these cute Mickey Mouse organizers.
It was extremely easy to assemble and we just love it! I would definitely recommend buying this if you're looking for a small/medium size organizer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Unusually spacious

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This organizer looks small to the eye and even after set up feels quit small. But once you start putting things it, it holds quite few things. We were surprised by its capacity. It was worth it because of the space it has and it is Mickey :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Very good

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

tina

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked very well in a small space
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Very Small and Not As Pictured

06/04/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I should have read the dimensions yes i know but this thing is TINY. Especially for the price. I was expecting more. Barely held my sons toys and the bottom bin just sits on the floor. It was also a pain to get together. Not as pictured either the top bins sit much higher then the top of the walls. Just a hot mess. Save your money.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey

06/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall it's great, however I wish it was a little taller. But my son enjoys it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Not worth the money

05/31/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It works for small toys, because it is very flimsy. Bottom drawer sits on the floor so it is hard to push in and out on carpet. Not very sturdy. Not really worth the amount of money spent.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

I would but it again

06/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I definitely like this toy organizer, little baby boy is learning to organize his toy, cars, trains, blocks....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse Toy Organizer

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toy organizer was EXACTLY what I needed when my 1 1/2 year old grandson comes to visit. The colors are vividly bright and he LOVED it from day 1. It is just the right height for him to be able to see into all the bins. Would definitely recommend this organizer!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Best if used as backup storage bin

12/23/2012
By ,
Providence, RI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture makes bin look a lot bigger than actual size. Cannot fit as many toys as shown in ad.
Recommends this product? No
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Great for little ones

11/12/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 1 1/2 year old son and its the perfect size for him. I probably will need something bigger in a couple years but its perfect for his size to get into his toys and put them away by himself
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
Great for kids
Posted 11/27/2012
I got this as a gift for my baby boy he loved it its cute and it dosent take out a lot of space a fits lots of toys great for a kids room. He loves his bin:)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse Bin Toy Organizer

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Did not know the bottom (last draw) sits on the floor that's the only thing I don't like about this item...but it does hold a lot of toys now my son's toys are organized instead of sitting in those diaper boxes :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Great Buy

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bins hold a lot of toys and the art work is wonderful! It looks great and is worth the every penny!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

very small pitcure looks bigger

05/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
item was missing items couldn't build it and couldn't return it either cus I threw out the box before I build it. waste of my money.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Love it!

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So cute! Nice size (not too big, not too small). Holds lots of toys. Vibrant and colorful. Took me less than 20 minutes to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 188 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next