Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Delta Children Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Average Customer Rating:
4.175 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(211 Reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
55
3 stars
25
2 stars
11
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation87%184 out of 211reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
55
3 stars
25
2 stars
11
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

great for mickey lovers

12/10/2012
By ,
moreno valley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great size holds all of my sons toys and stylish plus he loves to just stare at mickey and the gang :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

It does the job!

09/21/2013
By ,
Garfield Hts, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has so many toys and I was almost getting ready to lose my mind when a bell went off .....ding ding ding , get a toy chest. I was on a mission something cute and sturdy and I came across this one. I love it. I was kind of disappointed when I realizes that the bins were clothes and not plastic just to hold all of the toys without bending, but it does the trick and it looks good in my son's room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Not too big and great for the price.

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect size for my 1.5 year olds toys. She can see them spread out and likes putting her toys away. It also matches her Mickey couch. I think it's great for the price and pretty easy to put together.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse Theme

12/27/2013
By ,
Cottage Hills, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Bright colors. My toddler loves his Mickey Mouse theme room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse Bin Toy Organizer

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Did not know the bottom (last draw) sits on the floor that's the only thing I don't like about this item...but it does hold a lot of toys now my son's toys are organized instead of sitting in those diaper boxes :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Great Buy

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bins hold a lot of toys and the art work is wonderful! It looks great and is worth the every penny!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

very small pitcure looks bigger

05/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
item was missing items couldn't build it and couldn't return it either cus I threw out the box before I build it. waste of my money.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Love it!

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So cute! Nice size (not too big, not too small). Holds lots of toys. Vibrant and colorful. Took me less than 20 minutes to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

love it

05/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute and my son loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Best if used as backup storage bin

12/23/2012
By ,
Providence, RI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture makes bin look a lot bigger than actual size. Cannot fit as many toys as shown in ad.
Recommends this product? No
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Great for little ones

11/12/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 1 1/2 year old son and its the perfect size for him. I probably will need something bigger in a couple years but its perfect for his size to get into his toys and put them away by himself
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
Great for kids
Posted 11/27/2012
I got this as a gift for my baby boy he loved it its cute and it dosent take out a lot of space a fits lots of toys great for a kids room. He loves his bin:)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Not very tough.

11/19/2013
By ,
Elizabethtown, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We've had this for 2 months. The cloth support has totally ripped out of it.(we're going to try to screw another support across the middle of both shelves). The large toy bin on the bottom is totally bent and bowed out of shape. Wont go back to its normal rectangle. We never over stuffed it. Just simply filling it made it lose shape. Not very happy at all. It is smaller than it seems too. This was for a 3 year old and it didn't cut it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse
01/24/2013
By ,
Cape Coral, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking at different toy storage bins for my 23 month old and considering a closed toy bin vs one like this one I can say I'm glad I went with this one. It fit perfectly inside my sons toy yard so his toy are organzied now and he can easily access all his toys. I left the bottom drawer a bit open and filled it with all his books so can pull them out as he wants. It was also very simple to put together and very sturdy. I was surprised because of the price I was not expecting something this nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

looks are deceiving

01/14/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this thing comes about to my knees. it is very very small,,, and is really useless because it doesnt fit any toys in it. This picture is very deceiving... they have a basketball in the top bin...... but it is not a real size basketball this bin is very small the basketball probably will fit in the palm of your hand. some of the wood pieces were cracked so i super glued them together. the cloth parts (bins and lining) are very flimsy... i know it will not last long at all. Although it is very very small (please check measurements) it is very very cute and my 2 year old son loves even though he is way taller than it..lol. I guess you get what you pay for.But on another note... there is a exlarge version of this one... i cant remember what toy store i saw it in...
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Perfect for apartment living

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect size for toy storage in an apartment. We did not have any trouble putting it together. I had read some reviews saying it was difficult to screw together, but we did not encounter any problems. We have had it for a few weeks now and it is sturdy and the graphics are very bright and clear. This is a great product at a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Christmas Gift

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my kids to put in the living room so it's not put up yet. We generally put toys in the bedroom but given that my 1 year old isn't climbing stairs we needed something for downstairs too. I'm excited to see it once it's all together. (I know several people that have these and they are amazing quality and keep things handy for kids to access easily.)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Cute simple organizer

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect for all the extras in my kids room. It is great for girls and boys. My kids love seeing their favorite characters. Cleaning up is easy and assembly is very simple. very sturdy material and the perfect addition to our home!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Small toy bin

02/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would buy anything Mickey Mouse. However, wish this was bigger. Bins are cloth and require that items be light and small. Which is good for the smaller items. But it would have been better is the big bottom bin was wood or platic as it tends to bulge/ buckle, I fear this will not last long despite how cute and useful it could be. Kids at the age to want this are just too rough for this toy bin.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Great

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Poor Quality

01/19/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It came with scratches in the paint on both of the mickey pictures and the red dowels. Was thinkining of returning it just for that but decided since it was probably destined to get scratched anyway why not keep it. The screws were so hard to turn that I couldn't do it so my husband tried and when he turned the screw with the screwdriver the screw broke in half with the back end still stuck in the wood. Returned it since that rendered it unable to be assembled and thus totally useless.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 178 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next