Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Delta Children Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Average Customer Rating:
4.199 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
41
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation90%131 out of 146reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
41
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

great for mickey lovers

12/10/2012
By ,
moreno valley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great size holds all of my sons toys and stylish plus he loves to just stare at mickey and the gang :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Not too big and great for the price.

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect size for my 1.5 year olds toys. She can see them spread out and likes putting her toys away. It also matches her Mickey couch. I think it's great for the price and pretty easy to put together.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

It does the job!

09/21/2013
By ,
Garfield Hts, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has so many toys and I was almost getting ready to lose my mind when a bell went off .....ding ding ding , get a toy chest. I was on a mission something cute and sturdy and I came across this one. I love it. I was kind of disappointed when I realizes that the bins were clothes and not plastic just to hold all of the toys without bending, but it does the trick and it looks good in my son's room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse Theme

12/27/2013
By ,
Cottage Hills, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Bright colors. My toddler loves his Mickey Mouse theme room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Great for Toddlers

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A great product for your toddler. Just the right height for the little one to find the right toy. Very colorful and great graphics.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

good for price

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good amount of storage and great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Adorable and durable!

03/28/2014
By ,
Niagara Falls
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am currently using this toy organizer for an infant's toys. It's not the largest toy bin on the market, but for under $40, it does the job and it's a very cute addition to my son's nursery. It was pretty easy to put together. It's lightweight and easy to move but also very durable, given the material. Even if your looking for something to use in your living room to throw some toys in that doesn't take up a ton of space,this would be the perfect product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

holds a lot

03/27/2014
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These holds a lot of toys , fits in the corner and my son loves to put his toys away
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Another good buy

03/24/2014
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this to match the Mickey Toddler bed for my grandson. He loves it! Loves to put his toys away and this is just great! He is a huge fan of Mickey..The price was right too. And Easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Not very tough.

11/19/2013
By ,
Elizabethtown, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We've had this for 2 months. The cloth support has totally ripped out of it.(we're going to try to screw another support across the middle of both shelves). The large toy bin on the bottom is totally bent and bowed out of shape. Wont go back to its normal rectangle. We never over stuffed it. Just simply filling it made it lose shape. Not very happy at all. It is smaller than it seems too. This was for a 3 year old and it didn't cut it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Love Love Love

03/21/2014
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The instructions were simple and it looks so adorable in my sons new bedroom set..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Too cute!

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's pretty durable but then again my little one is one and Henry toys aren't that big. It's small and doesn't stick out much but holds a lot especially the bottom draw (which are made out of material and cardboard).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Fit my needs

03/10/2014
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Smaller than I originally expected because I didn't really pay attention to the measurements. It worked out well. If it was any bigger I would be afraid of my three year old climbing on it, and potentially hurting himself. He likes that he can see all of his toys and pick out what he wants. I also enjoy that because he isn't dumping everything out to find what he wants. Easy clean up and keeps toys organized.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Best if used as backup storage bin

12/23/2012
By ,
Providence, RI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture makes bin look a lot bigger than actual size. Cannot fit as many toys as shown in ad.
Recommends this product? No
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Great for little ones

11/12/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 1 1/2 year old son and its the perfect size for him. I probably will need something bigger in a couple years but its perfect for his size to get into his toys and put them away by himself
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
Great for kids
Posted 11/27/2012
I got this as a gift for my baby boy he loved it its cute and it dosent take out a lot of space a fits lots of toys great for a kids room. He loves his bin:)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Not a helpful product

03/15/2014
By ,
Bronx ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The vins keep falling from the rack!!!! Do not recommend this product..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Amazing product

03/15/2014
By ,
Upper Darby,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is so happy and a I'm so happy to ... Thanks for the low price walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Cute but flimsy

03/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product is a lot smaller than what it looks in picture. The boxes do not stay up, even if they are slanted or tilted. I used a hole puncher for the very top boxes and tied a ribbon against the wooden bar. It's cute but it's kind of flimsy.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Good Product

03/08/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked the bins but the instruction does not tell U about the flat panels goes at the bottom of the drawers. But over all Great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

great quality

03/07/2014
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 2 year old and 1 year old in the play area. Very sturdy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next