Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Delta Children Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Average Customer Rating:
4.173 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(179 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
50
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation88%158 out of 179reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
50
3 stars
20
2 stars
10
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

great for mickey lovers

12/10/2012
By ,
moreno valley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great size holds all of my sons toys and stylish plus he loves to just stare at mickey and the gang :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

It does the job!

09/21/2013
By ,
Garfield Hts, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has so many toys and I was almost getting ready to lose my mind when a bell went off .....ding ding ding , get a toy chest. I was on a mission something cute and sturdy and I came across this one. I love it. I was kind of disappointed when I realizes that the bins were clothes and not plastic just to hold all of the toys without bending, but it does the trick and it looks good in my son's room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Not too big and great for the price.

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect size for my 1.5 year olds toys. She can see them spread out and likes putting her toys away. It also matches her Mickey couch. I think it's great for the price and pretty easy to put together.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse Theme

12/27/2013
By ,
Cottage Hills, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Bright colors. My toddler loves his Mickey Mouse theme room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Christmas Gift

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my kids to put in the living room so it's not put up yet. We generally put toys in the bedroom but given that my 1 year old isn't climbing stairs we needed something for downstairs too. I'm excited to see it once it's all together. (I know several people that have these and they are amazing quality and keep things handy for kids to access easily.)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

a shorty

12/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just put this together last night,,very easy,just needed a phillips screwdriver,it took like 15 min,The only thing I am not happy with is the 2 trays in the middle,,,the incert to make them sturdy 1 is missing,,other then that ,this is perfect height for my 1 yr old grandson
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

mickey toy chest

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item can in hand with the toys my grandson has and it did not take up a lot of room .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

very pretty

12/08/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
much smaller than i expected, very collapsible , poor quality, over priced , but it's Micky Mouse and my grand daughter loves anything Mickey so we kept it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

ehh, ok. but nice colors !

11/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alot smaller than i expected it to be ... Looks bigger on the picture ... But the colors and pictures are very clear & vivid ! Very bright and appealing to the eye . would give it a 5 star rating if it was bigger .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Satisfied

11/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smaller than what I was expecting, but it ended up working out perfect fit the area I wanted it to go. I think one thing I like the best about it is that it's Mickey Mouse and my son loves him. The top and middle fabric bins are held up by a cloth that slides on a wood pole and wrap around two poles at the back and slide on to another pole beneath the middle bins. The bottom bin just slides underneath, which is a bit of a disappointment since we have carpet it is hard to pull put. I worry it may get easily ruined when pulled on if not done carefully.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Great for little ones

11/12/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 1 1/2 year old son and its the perfect size for him. I probably will need something bigger in a couple years but its perfect for his size to get into his toys and put them away by himself
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
Great for kids
Posted 11/27/2012
I got this as a gift for my baby boy he loved it its cute and it dosent take out a lot of space a fits lots of toys great for a kids room. He loves his bin:)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Best if used as backup storage bin

12/23/2012
By ,
Providence, RI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture makes bin look a lot bigger than actual size. Cannot fit as many toys as shown in ad.
Recommends this product? No
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Cute product small dementions

11/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product is colorful and cute. The size is smaller than I had anticipated but great size for my 1 1/2 year old grandson. Easy to get toys out of bins
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse
01/24/2013
By ,
Cape Coral, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking at different toy storage bins for my 23 month old and considering a closed toy bin vs one like this one I can say I'm glad I went with this one. It fit perfectly inside my sons toy yard so his toy are organzied now and he can easily access all his toys. I left the bottom drawer a bit open and filled it with all his books so can pull them out as he wants. It was also very simple to put together and very sturdy. I was surprised because of the price I was not expecting something this nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Smaller than what I expected

08/01/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this for my son's toys. I thought it would hold everything but is didn't. It was definitely easy to put together and seems sturdy. I think with the amount of toys we have, I might have to get a toy chest for all the other toys. If you have toys that are big and bulk, don't expect them to fit into this storage bin. These bins are just good for small items such as cars, pens, small stuffed animals. I'll probably use this later as a rack for shoes or something.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse Toy Organizer

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves this...very colorful. The bins hold all his books, toys, stuffed animals, etc. Very pleased with product and easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my grandsons first birthday and his parents loved it thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Not very tough.

11/19/2013
By ,
Elizabethtown, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We've had this for 2 months. The cloth support has totally ripped out of it.(we're going to try to screw another support across the middle of both shelves). The large toy bin on the bottom is totally bent and bowed out of shape. Wont go back to its normal rectangle. We never over stuffed it. Just simply filling it made it lose shape. Not very happy at all. It is smaller than it seems too. This was for a 3 year old and it didn't cut it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Really neat

09/03/2014
By ,
Kansas City, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a little smaller than I anticipated (guess I should have got the tape measure out). My son is just over 1 year and he can ALMOST see into the top bins. It's really a lot better quality than I expected; the bins aren't just cloth, they've got almost a hologram appearance. And the side pieces with the main pictures are outstanding! I figured it would be painted wood or a sticker but the image is must crisper than that. No idea what it is but it looks amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Too Cute

09/16/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its really cute...only down side is it is very small even if you check the measurements they are not very accurate it is alot smaller than expected but it is perfect for my little man
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 146 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next