Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Delta Children Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Average Customer Rating:
4.149 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(195 Reviews) 161
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
53
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation87%170 out of 195reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
53
3 stars
24
2 stars
11
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

great for mickey lovers

12/10/2012
By ,
moreno valley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great size holds all of my sons toys and stylish plus he loves to just stare at mickey and the gang :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Not too big and great for the price.

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect size for my 1.5 year olds toys. She can see them spread out and likes putting her toys away. It also matches her Mickey couch. I think it's great for the price and pretty easy to put together.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

It does the job!

09/21/2013
By ,
Garfield Hts, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has so many toys and I was almost getting ready to lose my mind when a bell went off .....ding ding ding , get a toy chest. I was on a mission something cute and sturdy and I came across this one. I love it. I was kind of disappointed when I realizes that the bins were clothes and not plastic just to hold all of the toys without bending, but it does the trick and it looks good in my son's room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse Theme

12/27/2013
By ,
Cottage Hills, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Bright colors. My toddler loves his Mickey Mouse theme room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

looks are deceiving

01/14/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this thing comes about to my knees. it is very very small,,, and is really useless because it doesnt fit any toys in it. This picture is very deceiving... they have a basketball in the top bin...... but it is not a real size basketball this bin is very small the basketball probably will fit in the palm of your hand. some of the wood pieces were cracked so i super glued them together. the cloth parts (bins and lining) are very flimsy... i know it will not last long at all. Although it is very very small (please check measurements) it is very very cute and my 2 year old son loves even though he is way taller than it..lol. I guess you get what you pay for.But on another note... there is a exlarge version of this one... i cant remember what toy store i saw it in...
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

great toy bin for the money

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When receiving this from fedex I was disappointed because the box its in is small (I was expecting bigger) but once I got it together its perfect for my 18 & 21 month olds!! its there height so they can even reach stuff in thr top so its around 32 in. High..but iverall niw i love it! And they do too when they are not trying to climb it(:
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Christmas Gift

12/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my kids to put in the living room so it's not put up yet. We generally put toys in the bedroom but given that my 1 year old isn't climbing stairs we needed something for downstairs too. I'm excited to see it once it's all together. (I know several people that have these and they are amazing quality and keep things handy for kids to access easily.)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Toy Box Shock

01/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought it may be a little bigger, but once i put my sons toys in it, it was perfect. He loves Mickey Mouse! :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

botched

01/17/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It hardly even went together the screws that came with it wouldn't even go in had to find shorter screws around the house. An the buckets didn't want to sit in the rack right. If it wasn't for the fact that it was my sons choice I would have returned it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Good you bin

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install and nice looking
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Love it!

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 year olds play room and love it! It's smaller than I expected, but was actually the perfect size! Smaller bins fit play cars, blocks and more, and the larger bin fits bigger toys like play instruments, books etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Great item!

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick to put together, not to bad quality. My child loves the pictures and started picking up his room to fill it. Was a win-win! Can't beat it for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

good

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

super cute mickey shelf

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its not as big as i had thought it would be, but it's cute & my 1 yr. old doesn't seem to have a problem reaching all of his toys or moving the lightweight bins around. I really liked the fact that the edges are rounded - so there are not any sharp edges my son can fall in to. Ultimately, I think that was my deciding factor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Smaller than I thought

01/10/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durable, sturdy material but I thought it would be taller and bigger. I remind this if you don't have too many toys, if not I recommend the 9-bin. Overall good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Better than I thought

01/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sturdy. Colorful. Matches his Mickey theme. Holds a good number of toys and easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

stuff it

01/06/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Only put small toys not enough space for big toys
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Nice toy chest

01/04/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Perfect for my 3 year old son. He can put all his toys in one spot. Just don't forget the red cloth, that goes between the rods.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Super cute, great item!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought it would be just a tad bit bigger, but it's perfect for my 9 month old sons toys. He loves Mickey Mouse so this was ideal. The bins are fabric so he can even play with the bins themselves. Some may not like that, because they aren't completely sturdy, but for an infant I think they're great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Multi Bin Toy Organizer, Mickey Mouse

Mickey Mouse toy organizer

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality and easy to assemble
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 162 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next