Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Delta Children Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation96%96 out of 100reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
65
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Awesome!

12/16/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is second one 8've bought. First the Disney princess chair and now Mickey. My granbabies have lives them both. And they re sturdy and hold up!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Box was so damaged

07/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I guess during transit the box was really mangled and crushed looking. I was very disappointed as this was a birthday gift. The clerk advised me to open the box while in store to see if contents inside box were damaged as swell. It did not appear like it, however I hope all peices are there if not it will be returned. Meanwhile my birthday gift looks like it was kicked around a sidewalk and brought over. so very disappointed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Excellent chair

10/23/2014
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for toddlers!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Perfect desk for toddler

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birthday gift for our 2 year old grandson - all the other moms their wanted one for their 2 year olds and 5 year olds!! Quality construction and went ahead and bought the girl version for granddaughter for her second birthday!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Twinsdeskchairs

02/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Chair, also purchased the Tinkerbell one at the same time. They seem to be nice and sturdy my Grandchildren loved them. The only problem was the cup on the Mickey Mouse chair came in cracked and another one won't be available for a month and a half, seems kinda long to wait for a plastic cup.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

cute cute cute!

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love it. Purchased for my grandson's 4th birthday. He really likes it. The only reason for the 4 instead of 5 stars is the size. Just beware to read the specifications for the size. I think it would fit up to a 6 year old medium build but that's it. It is good and sturdy. Overall a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Awesome gift

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my toddler! He thinks he is a big boysittinh in it! Will last him a long time . Nice and sturdy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Son LOVES the chair, couldn't get him out of it!!!

02/14/2013
By ,
Union City, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes, it was a bit difficult to put together as a one person project and the instructions wasn't the best, but it wasn't too hard to put two and two together either. Of course, having a two year old asking if it is done yet several times over, didn't help either, but when it was all done, my son fell in love with Mickey and his friends all over again. He liked sitting there watching tv, coloring his books and tonight, we are going to try putting his food on his tray so he can feed himself like a big boy. It is definitely a great buy for a little one trying to be independent and doing things for himself and avoids him sitting on the floor or couch when he doesn't want to sit at the table. Extremely sturdy and doesn't take up too much room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

just the right size

09/23/2013
By ,
sacramento CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is awesome. The entire chair has a glazed shiny paint job. The colors are very bright and colorful. It is easy to clean. My grandson is only 17 months but he can sit in it just fine with lots of room to grow into. The drawer is so cute. Room to store quite a few things. Very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Little Big Kids Chair

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Nephew is 2yrs old and is in love with this chair he eats on the desk, snack have drinks in the cup, and looks at TV. the chair is so versatile he can put all his race cars and play men in the draw. I cannot say enough of how he enjoys his chair. I'll tell anyone if you want to maintain a terrible 2yr old get this favorite cartoon chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

great investment

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This desk was a great investment, my 2 1/2 year old grandson loves it, can be used for coloring, eating while watching cartoons, multi function item, we have really enjoyed it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Great Gift

01/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product and price are excellent and my grandson loved it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Great for little ones

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my little mickey lover. Says ages 3+ but will work for younger kids as well My son is only 18months and fits just fine. His feet don't reach the floor so there is room to grow. Good construction & will last a good while. Top has a smooth surface
That easily wipes clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Mickey Mouse Activity Table

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great buy and easy to put together. Highly recommended.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Mickey desk

01/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My grandson is a big Mickey Mouse fan. When his Grandpa walked into the room with it there were screams of delight. We put the desk together the night before so he would see it all put together. Very easy to assemble and seems well built. He not only colors at his desk, but has his snacks there also. So glad we bought it. It was the highlight of the day.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Mickey Mouse desk

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute desk and easy to put together great gift for the little ones
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Awesome but a pain to put together

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this chair for my 1 1/2 year old. He loves it. It was a pain to build it took me about a good hour
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

grandkids favorite gift

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These desks were so easy to assemble that even the mechanically challenged couldn't get them wrong. My twin granddaughters absolutely love these desk as the Mickey mouse clubhouse is one of their favorite shows. The bonus is that nobody else even thought to buy them so no one duplicated this gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Mickey Fun

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this desk! It's fun and adoreable. It's the perfect size for my child too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

For Eli's love of Mickey

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eli is 21 months old but tall for his age (37") and the desk fits him perfectly. He sits in it to watch Mickey movies, play with his Lego blocks, "write" his name and play with his Leap Frog phone. He gets in and out of it easily; the first thing he goes to when he comes to GiGi's house. It is sturdily made. Best $37 I have spent in s long time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next