Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Delta Children Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Average Customer Rating:
4.449 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%46 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Awesome!

12/16/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is second one 8've bought. First the Disney princess chair and now Mickey. My granbabies have lives them both. And they re sturdy and hold up!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Perfect desk for toddler

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birthday gift for our 2 year old grandson - all the other moms their wanted one for their 2 year olds and 5 year olds!! Quality construction and went ahead and bought the girl version for granddaughter for her second birthday!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

My granddaughter LOVES it!

03/15/2014
By ,
Saint Marys, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend saw the desk on pinterest and showed me the picture. I immediately had her find it on the Internet...Walmart.com site and ordered it! I could hardly wait for the desk to be delivered to my home! It arrived earlier than noted on the order and was assembled with little problem! My 2year old granddaughter has spent hours drawing at the desk. The basket that comes with the desk is good for storing paper, crayons, treasures etc...she uses the storage cup that is also included for holding her drawing/coloring tools when she is creating her works of art!! The desk works as a table too when my granddaughter is having snacks or dinner! The graphics of Mickey Mouse and friends are very colorful and bold! My granddaughter and I are DELIGHTED with the desk and the promptness of the order!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Fantastic!

04/08/2014
By ,
Sherman,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 2yr old because hecan't stay still in his high chair. He eats at this desk and can get up and burn energy then refuel. It is super easy to clean and he absolutely loves it! He uses it to do a million different things and the table itself is large enough for his little projects and meals without spills. It was easy to put together and it came in fairly quick. So glad I bought it. It has a little fabric basket to store stuff underneath if you so choose. Anyways we love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

My son's favorite chair

04/07/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair was very simple to assemble. Took me about 20 minutes. My son sits in this chair to eat, read, watch TV and draw. This is "HIS" chair. He uses the drawer for his trains and action figures. I would recommend this to anyone with kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Great Chair/Desk/Table for our little grandbaby!

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot believe the value of this chair/desk/table when purchased through Walmart.com! I am an Amazon Prime member, and the chair there is nearly 3x the cost. Our 2 year old granddaughter assisted with the assembly of this well built product. Of course, we had a few extra screws left over, but better to have too many than not enough! The bright colors - the finish and the construction are A+! It looks like she'll be able to enjoy this piece of furniture that is a fixture in our living room now for years to come - which you really can't say about many things when it comes to toddlers! Overall thrilled with the purchase price, product and the happiness Mickey and friends bring to our little ray of sunshine! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Great product & Great service

03/30/2014
By ,
troy, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart does this right. They shipped the item quick enough to arrive in 3 business days. Plus they ship it to Fedex/Kinkos locations which make it easier as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

just the right size

09/23/2013
By ,
sacramento CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is awesome. The entire chair has a glazed shiny paint job. The colors are very bright and colorful. It is easy to clean. My grandson is only 17 months but he can sit in it just fine with lots of room to grow into. The drawer is so cute. Room to store quite a few things. Very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Great Disney Mickey Desk for Children 18 months to

01/22/2014
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second desk I have purchased from Walmart. The first one I bought for my Granddaughter, it was the Dora desk. My Granddaughter loves it, this is why I decided to buy my Grandson the Mickey desk. These desks are affordable, great quality and kids love them. They have a small pull out storage bin under the seat for coloring books, stickers, crayons, puzzles. I highly recommend these desks. It took me about an our to get it together, but no worries.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Not great quality

03/15/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The seat is wobbly after being
put together. It's not very sturdy and the parts to put it together are made cheap
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Excited 2 Yr Old

03/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves Mickey. He shouts "Oh Toodles" everytime he sees him on anything. Needless to say, he was very excited when he saw this desk. The size is perfect for him. He eats & plays on this. I put it together myself but my husband had to go behind & tighten all the screws. Perfect for a young boy. He'll definitely be able to grow with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Son LOVES the chair, couldn't get him out of it!!!

02/14/2013
By ,
Union City, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes, it was a bit difficult to put together as a one person project and the instructions wasn't the best, but it wasn't too hard to put two and two together either. Of course, having a two year old asking if it is done yet several times over, didn't help either, but when it was all done, my son fell in love with Mickey and his friends all over again. He liked sitting there watching tv, coloring his books and tonight, we are going to try putting his food on his tray so he can feed himself like a big boy. It is definitely a great buy for a little one trying to be independent and doing things for himself and avoids him sitting on the floor or couch when he doesn't want to sit at the table. Extremely sturdy and doesn't take up too much room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Unwisely choice

03/02/2014
By ,
Ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Building this chair took over an hour because the instructions are not helpful. Once the chair is built it is uncomfortable for my son to sit in. He actually has to climb in. I would not recommend this chair at all for a toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Happy Child

02/27/2014
By ,
Bessemer Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for my grandson for his 3rd birthday. He was estatic. Loves Mickey Mouse. Nice vibrant colors. Is a sturdy piece. He weighs 35 lbs and has growing room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Great item for my grandson

12/30/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this desk and seating chair, as it keeps my little energizer grandson quiet while he uses his tablet.
Walmart I was very disappointed in the manner in which this item was just placed in a box with no wrappings, very unprofessional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey
09/13/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked the desk, my son also liked it. It was cheaper from Walmart than from other stores. The only issue was it wasn't in perfect condition. It already had scratches and small missing chucks or wood from it. I decided to keep it because my son already needed the desk and I didn't want to have to return it and wait for a new one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Loved it

02/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it was for my godson and he fell inlove with it. Shipping was faster thn expected !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

GREAT For My Toddler!!

01/20/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my son who is 23 months old...box says for ages 3+...but honestly, my son fits in this perfectly! He loves sitting and coloring, eating, everything! He was so excited when he woke up to see it! Only suggestion i have...is that I wish the back of the chair was completely closed...the basket keeps falling out of the back, so i am cleaning up all his toys and crayons he has been storing in there! :) Cannot go wrong for the price...VERY happy with this purchase! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

grandson loved it

01/18/2014
By ,
elk city oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product for price, about 30 minutes to assemble, grandson loves it. they play with play dough without it sticking to surface and he has his own table to eat and snack at, he is 2 1/2 years old. loves his mickey chair!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Good chair

01/02/2014
By ,
NRH, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered for my 23 month old. He likes sitting in it to draw and have snacks. It took a little time to get him to get into it the right way. He loves to climb on furniture, so he was standing on the seat and climbing on solid side. It would be nice to have a padded seat, but he doesn't seem to mind.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next