Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Delta Children Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(107 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
30
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation96%103 out of 107reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
30
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Awesome!

12/16/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is second one 8've bought. First the Disney princess chair and now Mickey. My granbabies have lives them both. And they re sturdy and hold up!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Box was so damaged

07/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I guess during transit the box was really mangled and crushed looking. I was very disappointed as this was a birthday gift. The clerk advised me to open the box while in store to see if contents inside box were damaged as swell. It did not appear like it, however I hope all peices are there if not it will be returned. Meanwhile my birthday gift looks like it was kicked around a sidewalk and brought over. so very disappointed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Perfect desk for toddler

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birthday gift for our 2 year old grandson - all the other moms their wanted one for their 2 year olds and 5 year olds!! Quality construction and went ahead and bought the girl version for granddaughter for her second birthday!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Excellent chair

10/23/2014
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for toddlers!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Great Item!!

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Mickey Mouse desk is awesome!!! It is very sturdy and just the right size for my 3 year old. He loves it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Great desk!

06/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves his new desk. He eats on it he reads on it, he colors on it. He will just sit there to sit there. Very nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Love this

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 of these one Mickey one Dora!! Love them. Only down fall is kids push the basket out of the bottom with there feet.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

chair with desk

05/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little difficult to assemble but worth it in the end
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Son LOVES the chair, couldn't get him out of it!!!

02/14/2013
By ,
Union City, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes, it was a bit difficult to put together as a one person project and the instructions wasn't the best, but it wasn't too hard to put two and two together either. Of course, having a two year old asking if it is done yet several times over, didn't help either, but when it was all done, my son fell in love with Mickey and his friends all over again. He liked sitting there watching tv, coloring his books and tonight, we are going to try putting his food on his tray so he can feed himself like a big boy. It is definitely a great buy for a little one trying to be independent and doing things for himself and avoids him sitting on the floor or couch when he doesn't want to sit at the table. Extremely sturdy and doesn't take up too much room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

just the right size

09/23/2013
By ,
sacramento CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is awesome. The entire chair has a glazed shiny paint job. The colors are very bright and colorful. It is easy to clean. My grandson is only 17 months but he can sit in it just fine with lots of room to grow into. The drawer is so cute. Room to store quite a few things. Very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Mickey Mouse Desk is the best!

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my 2 year old twins & they absolutely loved them! They sit at them to eat & play toys. They are very sturdy & were a lot nicer than I was expecting!
I would recommend this product to all parent's!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Love it

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3yo absolutely LOVES his. He does everything from eating to arts and crafts at his desk
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey
09/13/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked the desk, my son also liked it. It was cheaper from Walmart than from other stores. The only issue was it wasn't in perfect condition. It already had scratches and small missing chucks or wood from it. I decided to keep it because my son already needed the desk and I didn't want to have to return it and wait for a new one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

cute cute cute!

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We love it. Purchased for my grandson's 4th birthday. He really likes it. The only reason for the 4 instead of 5 stars is the size. Just beware to read the specifications for the size. I think it would fit up to a 6 year old medium build but that's it. It is good and sturdy. Overall a great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Useful product

07/09/2014
By ,
Santa Clara, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son uses it to draw, color, eat, watch television and play with his cars. He loves it. The storage underneath is very useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Disney Desk Chair

03/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appears to be well constructed and sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Great seat for young children

01/03/2013
By ,
Fort Lauderdale Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old. We recently moved to a smaller home and space is limited. This is perfect for him to eat his meals and play with his tablet. The entire seat is easy to clean. Just wipe it down with a Clorox wipe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Twinsdeskchairs

02/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Chair, also purchased the Tinkerbell one at the same time. They seem to be nice and sturdy my Grandchildren loved them. The only problem was the cup on the Mickey Mouse chair came in cracked and another one won't be available for a month and a half, seems kinda long to wait for a plastic cup.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey
12/26/2012
By ,
delray beach , fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a wonderful chair for young children to eat at and learn on. My 2 year old niece loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Awesome gift

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my toddler! He thinks he is a big boysittinh in it! Will last him a long time . Nice and sturdy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 102 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next