Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Delta Children Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Delta Children Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%59 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Awesome!

12/16/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is second one 8've bought. First the Disney princess chair and now Mickey. My granbabies have lives them both. And they re sturdy and hold up!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Box was so damaged

07/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I guess during transit the box was really mangled and crushed looking. I was very disappointed as this was a birthday gift. The clerk advised me to open the box while in store to see if contents inside box were damaged as swell. It did not appear like it, however I hope all peices are there if not it will be returned. Meanwhile my birthday gift looks like it was kicked around a sidewalk and brought over. so very disappointed.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Perfect desk for toddler

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birthday gift for our 2 year old grandson - all the other moms their wanted one for their 2 year olds and 5 year olds!! Quality construction and went ahead and bought the girl version for granddaughter for her second birthday!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Very cute desk and easy to assemble

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 4 year old son's birthday. It's a good fit for probably a year or 2, and then I anticipate he'll be too big for it. The desk was simple to assemble with good instructions. The quality of the desk seems really good. We are happy with this product. My 4 year old is excited to do his preschool homework at his very own perfectly-sized desk!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Perfect for Homework

10/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't have much space in my house and I decided to purchase this to put it in a little space that I have and trust me my three year old son love this chair. As soon as he comes from school he go head and sit on the chair and say, "Mom I am ready to do my homework." How nice is that!
Thanks! I LOVE IT!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

instructions not very helpful but we LOVE the desk

09/12/2014
By ,
the dalles, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter, who is two, loves this desk. The pictures on it are clear and she can come and get in it and out of it whenever she wants. We use it for meals, but when she's a little older I'm sure she'll use it for crafts, etc. I put it together myself and it took me over an hour. The instruction weren't very clear. Just pictures of what needed to be done. And it didn't tell, me I had to tighten the one kind of nut after its put together or the desk will wobble. I think they should have some of the instructions in writing as well as pictures.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

great for toddler

09/23/2014
By ,
Spring Hill, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was easy to put together and very sturdy. Grand kid loves to play and eat in the chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Son LOVES the chair, couldn't get him out of it!!!

02/14/2013
By ,
Union City, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes, it was a bit difficult to put together as a one person project and the instructions wasn't the best, but it wasn't too hard to put two and two together either. Of course, having a two year old asking if it is done yet several times over, didn't help either, but when it was all done, my son fell in love with Mickey and his friends all over again. He liked sitting there watching tv, coloring his books and tonight, we are going to try putting his food on his tray so he can feed himself like a big boy. It is definitely a great buy for a little one trying to be independent and doing things for himself and avoids him sitting on the floor or couch when he doesn't want to sit at the table. Extremely sturdy and doesn't take up too much room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

just the right size

09/23/2013
By ,
sacramento CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair is awesome. The entire chair has a glazed shiny paint job. The colors are very bright and colorful. It is easy to clean. My grandson is only 17 months but he can sit in it just fine with lots of room to grow into. The drawer is so cute. Room to store quite a few things. Very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Useful product

07/09/2014
By ,
Santa Clara, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son uses it to draw, color, eat, watch television and play with his cars. He loves it. The storage underneath is very useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Nice desk little on the cheap side

08/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Desk is cool while putting it together the boards starting pulling the screws out so I use wood guke in addition ti the parts included guess I will see if that helps
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Cute

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yo son was helping to put it together and really likes to sit and draw in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Wonderful gift for a child

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very well designed and will grow with my grandson for many years.
It was much sturdier and heavier than I expected, and the colors are exceptional. It looked like three-d pictures. I ordered it for my Grandsons first birthday and it was a real hit with him, he carried his other toys to it and played with them while sitting in the desk. I highly recomend this, so much so that I ordered one for my Granddaughter also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Great for my 18 mth son!

08/05/2014
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 18 mth old son and he loves it! It was easy to put together too! We are so happy with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Great chair!

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son received this chair on his birthday and he loves it! Pretty neat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey
09/13/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked the desk, my son also liked it. It was cheaper from Walmart than from other stores. The only issue was it wasn't in perfect condition. It already had scratches and small missing chucks or wood from it. I decided to keep it because my son already needed the desk and I didn't want to have to return it and wait for a new one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

My granddaughter LOVES it!

03/15/2014
By ,
Saint Marys, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend saw the desk on pinterest and showed me the picture. I immediately had her find it on the Internet...Walmart.com site and ordered it! I could hardly wait for the desk to be delivered to my home! It arrived earlier than noted on the order and was assembled with little problem! My 2year old granddaughter has spent hours drawing at the desk. The basket that comes with the desk is good for storing paper, crayons, treasures etc...she uses the storage cup that is also included for holding her drawing/coloring tools when she is creating her works of art!! The desk works as a table too when my granddaughter is having snacks or dinner! The graphics of Mickey Mouse and friends are very colorful and bold! My granddaughter and I are DELIGHTED with the desk and the promptness of the order!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Excited 2 Yr Old

03/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves Mickey. He shouts "Oh Toodles" everytime he sees him on anything. Needless to say, he was very excited when he saw this desk. The size is perfect for him. He eats & plays on this. I put it together myself but my husband had to go behind & tighten all the screws. Perfect for a young boy. He'll definitely be able to grow with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Not great quality

03/15/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The seat is wobbly after being
put together. It's not very sturdy and the parts to put it together are made cheap
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Chair with Desk, Mickey

Unwisely choice

03/02/2014
By ,
Ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Building this chair took over an hour because the instructions are not helpful. Once the chair is built it is uncomfortable for my son to sit in. He actually has to climb in. I would not recommend this chair at all for a toddler.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1 2 3 Next