Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Walmart Family Mobile Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Walmart Family Mobile Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

The T Mobile Walmart Family Mobile provides a great first-time smartphone experience for people who just want the basics at a great price. The T Mobile Smartphone is a great choice if you are coming from a basic phone as you will be have plenty of new features to use to help with your everyday tasks. The Walmart T Mobile Concord Smartphone features touchscreen with virtual keyboard, 2-megapixel camera, text, picture and social networking. Surf the web for anything you need with your Wi-Fi enabled T Mobile Smartphone. Other features of the T Mobile Walmart Family Mobile include a 3.5mm audio jack, address book, alarm clock, calculator, calendar, apps available on Google Play store and an auto rotating screen. Your T Mobile Smartphones also includes Bluetooth technology, email, media player and a MicroSD cards lot for up to 32GB memory cards.
Average Customer Rating:
3.296 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(233 Reviews) 221
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
54
3 stars
28
2 stars
17
1 star
59
Customer Recommendation65%151 out of 233reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
277 Questions | 297 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
54
3 stars
28
2 stars
17
1 star
59
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Worst phone ever!

09/24/2014
By ,
North Carolina
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this phone because it was a "smartphone" and I couldn't afford Verizon anymore. I thought I was getting a great deal, but I probably would have had a better deal just keeping verizon, or going to another major carrier. This phone ALWAYS locks up. I go to hold the button to get into my screen and it doesn't do anything. When I try to press the power button, the buttons show up but won't let me tap them. So I end up taking the battery out at LEAST 3 times a day. The service is horrible. When I had T-Mobile years ago, I don't remember the service being so awful. The phone ALWAYS turns off and on by itself. And has very poor storage. I can only download two apps that I actually want. Facebook, of course, and I find myself deleting the other app maybe once a week if I find myself wanting a different app. The camera is fair if you're able to hold really still, like hold your breath while you take the shot. The only thing good about the phone was the price, same goes for the service. You can't beat $45 a month but I'm not sure it's worth it anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Cool Phone

10/11/2013
By ,
80817
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a fun phone for a first time android phone user, which I am. The reason I'm not going to give it 4 or 5 stars is that, number one, they don't tell you in the description that this phone doesn't come with a sim card, or starter kit, which they want you to buy for $25. The number two thing I don't like about this phone is that you're locked to t-mobile, for at least 90 days. It would be okay if this was my only phone, or only plan, but it's not. I bought this phone, because there is no app for my bank on my windows 8 phone. I'm able to use this phone for my bank, and other things, such as Pandora, by using the wireless feature. You can select a really cool background from choices right on the phone. It comes with a lot of apps on it, of which, I probably won't use more than half of. I've enough apps on it for my satisfaction, despite the low internal memory. I guess the SD card only gets used for pics, videos, music, and maybe some apps. I have hardly used any of the SD 4GB memory.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+278points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 12/31/2013
Unless you have a contract with a company and get a new phone, you DON'T GET A SIM CARD WITH YOUR PHONE... It's obvious...you have to read the fine print when you purchase these phones... Walmart Family Mobile offers a NO CONTRACT plan...So therefore, you HAVE TO purchase the starter/activation kit...
+4points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

If you just need a phone asap

05/02/2014
By ,
Covington, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got this phone April 19 2014 and I just needed a phone that would get signal in my house. I also wanted a phone that would be cheap. The first day I used it...it was all GOOD. I want to say a day or two later when the battery got half way empty than the phone would cut off by itself than turn itself back on (and at that point I wouldn't be able to work the phone by touching it# I would than have to remove the battery than put it back in #I have this problem every night before or after I plug it up to charge it# . Every now and than I wouldn't be able to hear the other caller. but other than that I think this phone it over valued #it should've been in the 20's or something less).
The only thing I really like about this is the phone bill is low and I get more service in my house. I was with boost and I hated that I paid around 50 dollars and I could not sit in my bed and talk on the phone without it call dropping.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Warren, MI
THis phone is a pain!
Posted 07/02/2014
About a week after I got the phone it started cutting on and off by itself. I would have to take the battery out and place it back it. I am now at the point of having to get another phone. Not good at all.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Good for the average user but....

02/20/2014
By ,
Barberton, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased the phone about 2 weeks ago and it has worked well up until a few days ago. When making and receiving calls, I could not hear anyone and they could not hear me. I then noticed that the headphone icon was constantly showing up in the upper right-hand corner of the screen even though I have never even plugged headphones into the phone. I have tried turning the phone off and on and took the battery out, but the headphone icon always comes back. Rather than messing around with this anymore, I am headed to Walmart in the morning for an exchange. I should be able to take the SIM card out (that must be bought separately for an extra $25 in the beginning which was not made very clear) and put it in a replacement phone with no problems. Hopefully Walmart does not give me the run around.
I would have given this phone a 4-star rating because although it is no Samsung Galaxy, it is user friendly, cheap, and contract free.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+103points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Homestead, fl.
Not good
Posted 03/31/2014
Purchased this phone for my husband. It worked for a few weeks and then it started acting up. It kept getting stuck and when you called him it echoed so bad we couldn't understand each other. It's a piece of junk. Now have the exibit which is worth paying a bit more for.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

No Memory, No Chanced to Move Apps, No Nothing!

12/25/2012
By ,
Denver, CO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was very excited to get my first smart phone. I am on a strict budget and I looked into the Family Plan at Walmart (I DO like the Family Plan - just not the phone I picked). The Concord has many apps that I don't, and will not use, so I wanted to either delete them or move them to the SD card - neither which is possible with this phone. This phone has only 512 RAM ( I checked -- a lot of the low-end smart phones do). I have only downloaded 3 apps and if I could delete the ones I don't use everything would be great because I am not a big app fan and don't need a lot, but this phone has been a huge disappointment. I have tried to contact ZTE the makers of the phone, but have heard back - if they had a patch of some kind you could download, it wouldn't be a bad phone for basic use. Really do your research and decide what you need and find out what each phone provides before you buy. This was somewhat of an impulse buy and boy, have I learned my lesson.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Columbia TN
this site can help you
Posted 02/04/2014
check here for info on rooting the phone and setting up a partitioned SD card. Works great!
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2217810
0points
Customer Avatar
Denver, CO
I was wrong........
Posted 03/27/2013
This phone and the Family Mobile service plans are even worse that expected. I am now on my second Concord which is flawed in so many ways I can't begin to explain. I have had 2 Concords in 4 months - both worthless, sure, the'll exchange them for another Concord - just what I want! As long a you have no complaints customer service is great, but is you have to go to Customer RELATIONS the only way to contact them is by email and then once you get the ridiculas response you have to write back to them in New Mexico. I have not received my holiday promotion yet - we're talking 12/14/12 folks! If I could have given it zero stars I would knowing what I know now. This company has been in business nearing three years now - you think they would get their act together. I reiterate DO YOUR HOMEWORK before investing in any smart phone and it's service plan.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Better phone than I expected it to be!

02/10/2014
By ,
Covina, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was tired of the extravagant monthly phone bill from my big name carrier (starts with a V). I decided to simplify my life and do fun things with the extra money. Got rid of cable and now watch ALL of my shows online, got rid of my costly phone plan and purchased this little gem! Battery life is much longer than that of my old Motorola Droid, internet is zippy and I always get good reception. Took this little phone on the train today and got great reception no matter where I was! The volume is good, the camera is good enough to suit my needs (actually better), and the price is OUTSTANDING! Less the $50 for the phone and less than $50 per month. Nice. It does almost everything my pricey droid did. I live in So. Cal. and the phone works EVERYWHERE here. Buying this little beauty is the best decision I have made in some time. The only thing I miss are all the games my other droid had (though I still own it and play all the games on it). If you are on the fence about this phone, don't be. This is a great phone for the money! Now, if only they could find a case that fits it....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+101points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kansas
SmartPhone
Posted 10/09/2014
Does this Phone have: Tethering Capabilities & Mobile Hotspot?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Don't settle

06/04/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this phone a year ago for $100. Now the price is cut in half - and for a reason. The phone is terrible!!! I have had to reset the phone 4 times because it gets stuck in a loop of on/off and won't do anything. It ALWAYS turns itself off and on. The memory isn't all that great but ok. The function of the phone is fine as long as it stays on. The signal is not strong at all around trees or metal buildings but that may be normal for all phones. Customer service is a joke too. After the 3 resets in less than a year, they said I could send them the phone and they would check it to see if it was defective or not and then send me a new one if so. In the meantime I have no phone for maybe two weeks. Please don't buy this phone!! I like the rates for Family Mobile, but need a phone that doesn't require me calling customer service.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

GOOD ENOUGH PHONE BUT NO COVERAGE NOW!!!!!

09/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have had tmobile for over a year now, and my phone worked fine where I live. Now, I have no coverage where I live, no one can call me and I can't call out, and can't get on the web. The only thing I can do is text!!! I have to drive to town now if I want to use my phone. I have called 611, and they keep telling me it's my phone. But, if this is the case, everyones' phone out here is messed up then, because everyone that's with familymobile#tmobile# out here is doing the same thing. It has to be something going on with their towers here, but customer service is no help. Also, it's doing the same when I go to Lumberton, next town over. It can't be my phone because it has all 4 bars where I live, but customer service stinks!!! I will be going with Verizon, because when I pay a monthly bill, I want to be able to use the phone!!! So, if you're with another service, it's best that you stay with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Great Phone At Reasonable Price

09/30/2012
By ,
Temecula, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I was first getting this phone I was skeptic. I can honestly say that after purchasing it and after having it for several months that this phone is pretty great. Although the memory on the phone itself is limited it is enough for someone who's new to smartphones like myself. The battery does indeed last a long time when you change the setting so the wireless and 3G doesn't drain it when you're not even using it. i have 30+ apps which is more than enough for me and on top of that the functionality with Micro SD cards is perfect especially with the option to upgrade to say a 16 GB or even a 32 GB sd card. The internet and phone side of it work great. The internet actually runs faster than my actual computer. All in all this phone is great for people who are new to smartphones and has exceeded all my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+257points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Turning off internet
Posted 10/14/2012
How did you turn off the wireless and 3G so that it wouldn't drain the battery?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Customer Service for phone

03/06/2014
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While reading all the reviews on Wal-Mart's customer service for family mobile, I really was afraid to try it. But for $40 a month and a $45 phone I thought I would give it a try. I wouldn't lose a lot of money. The phone coverage is just fine. The phone is pretty good for a starter smartphone. I already want a better one. The big test...I called customer service to transfer my current cell # to my new phone. The service was great! The lady, Bobby was very helpful, I didn't wait more than 3 minutes before being connected to her. Sometimes you just have to take a chance and it works out! I'm getting everything for $40 a month and my friends are paying $70-100. I'm happy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Not Worth my Money

02/18/2014
By ,
29223
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've had this phone for a little over a year. This is my second model of the phone. The first phone could not call out, froze when I attempted to send or receive photos, could not turn off the camera sound, and it got stuck at the "stick together" screen when I went to restart it. The LED light was the only thing that really worked. When I got the next one, the calling was a little better, it still freezes for any photos, the LED light does not work at all, the camera sound still can't be turned off, the picture quality is terrible, and it restarts on it's own. You can't take screenshots, music always freezes, terrible storage. When the phone first came out, it was $99. I'm not surprised to see that it is less than $60 now. WOULD NOT recommend this phone to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Not so "smart"phone

11/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
From day one, this phone has crashed at least once a day. Even though I have moved everything possible to the SD card, there still are internal memory issues (as in there isn't much). Lately my texts don't come through or send for about three days - very annoying! I'm glad I bought the extended warranty because this phone is going back!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Not a terrible phone

12/01/2013
By ,
Utah, U.S
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This phone is pretty good for it's price. Calling works pretty well, texting works well, it uses internet well, etc. It's certainly not a terrible phone. However, I was really disappointed because the screen breaks easy. My phone literally fell from me standing (I'm 5'3''), hit my backpack, and the screen cracked. I have a spiderweb crack on the right side of my phone in the middle now that you can actually FEEL.
Pros: cheap, easy to use, calling and web are good
Cons: breaks easy, camera is really grainy and glitchy, crashes sometimes, can't use all apps
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Great for texting only

11/04/2014
By ,
Mechanicsville, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This phone, due to the towers not being nearby and strong enough, doesn't hold a decent signal. Therefore, making actual phone calls or receiving phone calls is an extreme hit or miss. I called t-mobile and they have no intention of doing anything about the lack of or strength of their towers and if I had known this, wouldn't have gone with a t-mobile phone at all.
This phone also has issues where I have had to completely power down the phone, pull out the battery, wait about 5 mins, put the battery back in and power back up to get it to unlock due to freezing up completely. As soon as I am able to afford a new phone, I am getting one.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Great phone, much, much better than the Fierce

12/04/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just needed a phone for texting and talk, not data so bought this one. This does GREAT. The call quality is awesome and texting is great on it. Because I wanted a 4G phone, I tried the $129 Fierce and it is complete garbage, the Concord phone has much better call quality, nicer quality phone, and the touchscreen works much better than the $129 Fierce. If you don't want 4G data, then this phone is perfect.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Great Android SmartPhone for a beginner

12/26/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift, but we did spend quite a bit of time setting it up so I think this review will be fairly accurate. We did a lot of research and I would have preferred a 4G phone, but considering the price (it was on sale so it was less than the normal price), it is a great deal for unlimited data, text and voice calls on an Android phone. It was easy to set up and start downloading apps, but be forewarned that you should purchase a MicroSD card or you will be seriously limited on what you can download/install on your phone. The 2MP camera could be better, but again, for a beginner, this is a great start. The best part is the wifi capability so that you have internet access when 3G is slow.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Manila, AR.
Posted 04/23/2014
I bought this phone for Christmas gift so it's been awhile but when I went to set it up the man that was helping me said it wouldn't work in our area. I checked on the internet before I bought it to see if it would work in our area. Wal-Mart took it back with no problems but it should not say it will work here if there are no towers for it to hit off of.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

great first time smart phone

11/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i purchased this first time smart phone because of the price and wanting to see how
i would like it. it took a while to get the basics down on how to navigate through this
phone but now i am very happy with it. it has some minor quirks but over all.
i am very happy with this phone. if your considering a first time smart phone i highly recommend this little gem.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Great Android phone!

12/01/2013
By ,
South Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this phone for my 13 year old daughter as her first smart phone. I wanted to see how responsible she will be without spending too much. It is actually a very sturdy phone and much more responsive and feature rich than I expected. Feels very solid, decent performance and the perfect size. This phone is a steal!!! If you are on the fence, buy it! It is not a Nexus 5 or anything, but it will get the job done...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+76points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

Helpful Info.That I know

12/20/2012
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for people looking for answers.You can't buy a replacement battery for it.Can't find an otter box for it:(You can only find silcone phone covers for them and the cheapest place for that is amazon.com make sure you buy the plastic covers pk.of 5 for it.I gave a total of 5.00 for both I bought a orange cover.It works but hopefully in the future they will make otter covers and replacement batteries for us customers to buy!!I'll keep checking on the internet for updates for us.If I find out anything new will let you know on here.Hope yawl will do the same for me:)Merry Christmas to u all & Happy New Year.Alot of you wanted to know what the phone comes with here's a list--
32GB memory cards.
You can take your number with you-Just let T-mobile know you want to keep your same number.
apps available on Google Play store-for facebook, Mp3 music,Picsart,etc.
Does have GPS,News and weather,etc.
Does have lock you can choose a 4 digit pin number,or use a pattern
Does not work with staight-talk plans thts wht I had b/f switching to T-mobile..But I had alot of trouble out of straigh-talk I would advise not to buy their phones.Their customer service isn't GOOD!!
Hope this helps
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Walmart Family Mobile Concord Smartphone

WOW! Great phone at an amazing price!

08/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my little smart phone. It works great! I have all kinds of really cool apps on it like Netflix and Pandora radio. It plays all my music and texting is a breeze. LOVE LOVE LOVE this phone....
If I had to say one thing bad about it, its that there isn't a case that fits it. I'm using a ZTE Fury case for mine, and it kinda fits. Its the closest match I could find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+310points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
Deland FL
Found the case
Posted 10/21/2013
I read your comment about not being able to find a case for this phone. I found it on ebay and it came with the car charger for under $5. Search for a 'Concord cell phone car charger' and you will find it.
+1point
Customer Avatar
richland,ms.
T-Mobile Concord not worth it
Posted 08/14/2013
If I didn't have to move to different places ,in MY HOUSE,to get a signal ,it might have been worth it. I also can't download the apps I want because it always says I have insufficient storage. I can do my social media,texting,sending pics and sometimes RECEIVING pics,but I always run into problems.If this phone is without signal,it WILL NOT RING,but go straight to voice mail and still NOT let me know I HAVE a voice mail! I had a Walmart associate tell me she would NOT have recommended this phone for me. I was at another store ,however and I should have waited until I was in my own area. I would NEVER have bought this particular prepaid phone,had I known it was gonna give me so much of a headache!
0points
Customer Avatar
Salisbury
Hotspot
Posted 05/18/2013
Does this phone come with Hotspot on it or can you download a hotspot?
-1point
Customer Avatar
Lexington
Phone Case
Posted 04/29/2013
Don't know if you still have the phone or not, but Amazon.com has cases for this phone. They are a few dollars and have them in all colors.
+1point
Customer Avatar
dayton
need a case too
Posted 12/01/2012
does anyone else have a suggestion for a case to fit this phone? we will try to find the ZTE one you suggested. thank you
+1point
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
1-20 of 222 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next