Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Panasonic Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset

Panasonic Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset

The Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System takes the superb sound quality and outstanding range of DECT 6.0 phones to a new level. The frequency of error correction is increased up to 80x for improved sound quality and extended transmission range. The Panasonic Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset features Power Backup Operation so you can still make and receive calls from the base unit corded handset when the power goes out. The clever Intelligent Eco Mode automatically lowers the power consumption when you are using the handset close to the base unit of this Panasonic answering system. Plus the featured Range Boost technology extends transmission range by up to 20 percent so you can keep talking as you keep walking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset
12/07/2012
By ,
Lynnwood, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my church - one in the Pastor's Study and one in the outer office, with one cordless handset down in the Fellowship Hall. Sound is great, clear, no static. Only thing I don't like (and it appears to be the new standard) is that you cannot program "Number of Rings to Answer." The default setting is 4 rings; I like to be able to program more rings before voice mail kicks in. The display for Caller ID is clear and easy to read, even for the "vision challenged!"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset

Very pleased with this phone set.

11/12/2012
By ,
Southern Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with the phones. They were easy to set up and learn to use. My favorite features are being able to play back messages on both the hand set and corded phone and the talking caller ID. Sound quality is fine. These phones cost less than my old set but seem far superior. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset

Beware - this phone has A BIG drawback!

07/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just spoke with Panasonic technical and found out that when you have a phone call that asks for "prompts" for either an example - 1 or 2 to touch tone - then sometimes it does not work on this phone system.
I always had Panasonic phones and loved them. They now inform me that due to the new systems that many of them may now have you to push the "*" symbol to get to have the touch tone to work. Or to push another button to get the tone-pulse to work
I've tried to push the "*" and it does not get me into the prompt that I need to use.
I'm throwing away my good earned money since its too late to return this equipment. I found out that the KXTG 365SK still has the old technology that will recognize the prompts without jumping over the hoops of pushing the "*" to get into the prompts.
Sad - really sad case of new technology that can't recognize the prompts on the phone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset

Worth the money

02/28/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The phone works as advertised and works well. A nice feature - you can hear the incoming message through the remote handset, not just at the base unit. I'm really writing this review because Walmart would not stop sending me E-mails asking for a review. Maybe it'll stop now???
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset
09/14/2013
By ,
san jose,ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this phone was quick and easy to set up -works great with my u verse connection- the footprint is compact and the handset has great tone. i would recommend this unit. i have the corded unit in my living room and am using the handset on my desk. i find i am using the hand set 90% of the time it is so convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset
08/23/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Nice, clear large fonts. his makes it easy for my mom to read. She's 84 years of age and she loves it."
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset

GREAT

03/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I PURCHASED PHONE ABOUT A WEEK AGO LOVING IT. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANY ONE LOOKING FOR. A SPEAKER. PHONE, I BROUGHT IT TO REPLACE OLD CORDLESS &SPEAKER PHONE. LOVING IT GOOD VOLUME EVERY ONE I CALL LOVES HOW CLEAR IT IS.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset

phones

02/24/2014
By ,
Randallstown,Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great phones.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset

Good for the money

08/05/2013
By ,
Detroit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I compared prices around for similar units. The value was good on this one. It interacts with the ATT Uverse line and VM very well and is easy to set up and program.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset
03/25/2013
By ,
VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clear sound base and handset, talking caller ID nice feature and easy set up, also like the intercom feature. I will purchase additional handsets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset

Great phone/answering machine

02/17/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great as expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Panasonic KX-TG6671B DECT 6.0 Plus Digital Cordless Answering System with 1 Corded and 1 Cordless Handset
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5