Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Charmin Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

Charmin Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

This Charmin Bathroom Tissue Ultra Strong Mega Roll is Charmin's longest-lasting roll. This Charmin Mega Roll, with 352 sheets and 12 rolls, is like having 48 regular-sized rolls in your bathroom. Safe for your septic system, Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll cleans well so you can use less.
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation94%33 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

Nice product. Misleading information.

11/10/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is nice and price is reasonable. My only comment is that the item is described to be 352 sheets per roll but the actual product is only 330 sheets per roll which is also clearly visible in the zoomed in picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

Smaller and Smaller MEGA Roll

05/17/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am a stock-up shopper. I fill my pantry closet with grocery items and replenish when they run low. I have some of the Charmin Mega Rolls left from several years ago and the ones I just purchased. The new ones are sooooooo much smaller that the old ones, not just less sheets, but a narrower roll. Stop playing games with amount in a package and just raise the price if you have to. People buy MEGA rolls so they don't have to change the roll as often. This just seems like shifty marketing on the part of Charmin. Walmart delivery was fast and accurate as always.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

Nothing but the best gets flushed at our house.

08/12/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm kind of particular about the kind of toilet tissue I use personally - always have been, always will be, no matter the price. I always keep Charmin Ultra Strong in our bathrooms. Unlike other brands our Charmin doesn't leave any little bits of rolled up paper residue behind after use and depending on the "job" we find that we use less of the product for a better end result. I especially like the Mega Roll feature... All TP rolls should be this size so they don't need to be replaced as frequently. The only drawback to this or any premium toilet tissue is the sky high price.... kind of ridiculous when you consider that it literally gets flushed down the toilet. It's great when I'm able to catch this on sale at Walmart.com and end up getting a 6 month supply shipped to my front door absolutely free without the hassle of loading it in the basket to the checkout to the car then to the house. It's nothing but the best for us at our house.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

Horrible stuff!

04/01/2013
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This used to be a good product, WHAT HAPPENED???? Might as well buy the cheapest tp on the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

Very good price

09/29/2012
By ,
Rapid River, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delivered to door free if Walmart purchases exceed, I believe, $45. V4ry convenient for large items like this. These lare rolls will still fit in most bathrooms
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

Best Toilet Paper ever!

10/28/2012
By ,
Nacogdoches TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this particular brand and size roll of toilet paper. I hate small size rolls that are used up too quickly. These sheets are not harsh but still are sturdy enough to do the job they were made for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

A bath tissue that's durable and dependable

10/05/2012
By ,
Yorba Linda, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charmin Ultra Strong tissue texture helps your family get clean and it's 50% stronger when wet. Plus the mega roll is a huge space saver!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

It's all about the price

08/16/2013
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Supermarket, (NYC) sells the exact same product. The price is the same...The difference is they offer 12 rolls, 152 sheets vs Walmarts12 rolls 352 sheets. You do the math. You must buy $45 woth of product to qualify for free shipping. Not hard to do.
I only wish Walmart would return the "On Line Only" option to the web sight so I can avoid items available in store only.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

You are always going to use it, so buy the best.

08/27/2013
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like to order on line because at times it is difficult to get out. The value and price is above and beyond. Always fast and accurate. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

This Ultra Strong Charmin really does what it says

08/07/2013
By ,
Bloomington,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Very comfortable. Does what it says it will do and the mega rolls mean I'm not running out every couple days. Will definitely order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

best toilet paper ever

08/10/2013
By ,
sw al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have tgried otherbrands, but we always come back to charmin mega. We like the ultra soft better
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

It's BIG

07/22/2013
By ,
Havertown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite tissue that's good at everything & minimal lint for nose operations or mirror & fixture spot cleans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls
08/15/2013
By ,
Tuscaloosa, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

Stronger is better

04/29/2013
By ,
Hickory Hills, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product holds up better than other toilet papers, and because of the density, you do not have to use as much as the thinner tissues.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

As a man, I "strongly" recommend!

02/04/2013
By ,
Centerfield, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best TP I have found. I have tried other brands and have been disappointed with them. Not with Charmin and not with the "Ultra Strong" type.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
Bounty Select-A-Size Paper Towels, 6 Roll count
4.9 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

Charmin is our favorite brand!

04/06/2013
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charmin ultra strong has proven a quality product and Charmin is still our favorite brand of bathroom tissue!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls
05/31/2013
By ,
Jeanielulu
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is about the only tissue we use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

toilet paper

04/12/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
use it all the time. Very fast delivery coming early the next day.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

Top value

03/27/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
an excellent product, best yet, and is yet more economical to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Charmin Ultra Strong Mega Roll Bathroom Tissue, 352 sheets, 12 Rolls

Very Strong Toilet Paper.

04/11/2013
By ,
Belleville, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best toilet paper on the market.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next