Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for MEElectronics MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

MEElectronics MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

The MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone let you enjoy music wirelessly. You'll hear audio like never before with clear, full range sound and enhanced bass from the acoustically advanced driver and specially tuned Bluetooth audio chip. Never miss a phone call with full headset functionality and built-in hidden microphone. These wireless headphones with microphone feature ultra-soft padding and come with a lightweight, adjustable headband. You'll enjoy extreme comfort for long term wear. Plus, the MEElectronics Bluetooth Wireless Headphones are compatible with all devices with Bluetooth 2.1 and up with A2DP applications.
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

Great headphones! Great sound, Great range

12/22/2012
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are seriously Great headphones! They look awesome, fit great, sound great, and stay connected wherever im am in the house even when my iPhone or iPad are sitting in one room. Sound quality is great although i expected a little bit more when i first got them. I think i was just used to my other bass-saturated phones that actually sound a lot worse, almost like the bass drowns everything out. These however have very nice sound. Rich and full music with great depth. Feel great on the head and you can wear them for hours on end. Controls are great too, Phone, track, volume and power controls. Can even contol Siri by holding down the phone control button, so i can basically do anything on my phone just from the headphones. Mic is good but not like the crazy noise-canceling one biult into the iphone that im used to, but still good. It gets the job done. Use for online gaming too and people say they hear me much better than my old headphone with mic. Overall i love them! Definitely recommend buying them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

Amazing!

02/02/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews of various Bluetooth headphones I could find, and this one was highly recommended by tech reviewers, despite being half-to-two-thirds less than several other better known makes.
I am amazed that it's MORE than lived up to expectations! Sound quality is excellent (as is the balance between lows, mid-range and highs). I listen to everything from rock and R&B to classical and these really deliver. Mine can easily go through three walls and some 35-40 feet away from the source, before beginning to drop out.
Unbelievably, they're also an EXCELLENT headset for my phone! The microphone's invisible and I didn't expect much, but listeners say they can't hear the difference between these and my speaking into the phone directly.
Totally comfortable. I wear them for hours at a time.
MOST amazing is the price point for this kind of quality! Great purchase! (Plus Site-to-Store delivery made the whole transaction even better!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

You will love these!

02/10/2014
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a pair of Bluetooth headphones, but knew that to get a decent pair with any kind of quality would have to cost at least 200 to 300 dollars. I started looking by goggling bluetooth headphones and started looking at product reviews and reading customer experiences. Watched some YouTube's, and went to several sites and read different customer reviews. Researched quit a lot.. and these seem to have the best reviews and ratings for the cheapest price. I just don't have a lot of money to spend on a item like this! So I did order them and I can tell you.. they are everything I could ever want! I love them!!!! I know one of the things that may have kept the price down is the fact that they are plastic, but that makes them light weight I figured out, which makes them comfortable. I already had a pair of Bose wired headphones I paid around 200 dollars for several years ago and I compared them to these and the sound was just as good as the Bose wired headphones and my new ones are not as heavy. I would love to have them in pink and the very pretty blue color to. A good purchase and I'm a very happy camper!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

Great sound

09/11/2014
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I normally wouldn't review something after only having it for less than 24 hours, but I am truly impressed with these and shocked at the reviews that criticized the sound. I am very impressed with the sound, particularly the base, compared to any buds I've used in the past year or so. The microphone works well - people are able to hear me clearly. I haven't even tested the distance range yet, but so far I am very pleased. I hope they work well for me at the gym and that sweating or too much body movement doesn't become an issue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone
11/11/2012
By ,
Mineral Point, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These headphones are great! The sound is truly high quality. I love the fact that it has volume,skip, and play/pause controls on them so I don't need to take my walkman mp3 out of my pocket to change the song or volume. plus these headphones are very comfortable. Also these headphones come with a audio cord so you can use the headphones without using the battery. Overall these headphones are of 5 star quality and worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

Great headphones!

01/29/2013
By ,
Norwich, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These headphones sound VERY VERY nice for the price! They are extremely light headphones, the bluetooth range is good on my Galaxy S III, and all the buttons on the side work with the OS. The Mic is nice quality, not amazing but not bad either. Battery life is good. My only issue is how small the earphones are, they are not as big as they appear in the images. They are, however very nice and soft. Again, the size, and how light they are make them annoying to use as they have to be adjusted quite a bit to get them on nicely. I'm assuming they'll slowly mold to my head though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

Ready for college

01/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't get my daughter to take them off. I was concerned about the ear buds in their ears so I purchased these to replace them and so that she would have a wireless solution when she leaves for college next year. She was able to easily program them without my help and she loves the way they sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

great value

02/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nowhere near as good as my wife's Bose but sounds just as good as my sons beats but a fraction of the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

Excellent Product

05/15/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used the headphones as I drove from Dallas to Memphis. If you like headphones that blow out your eardrums, these are NOT for you. However, if you like good, clear sound with the convenience of Bluetooth, these are great. They are so easy to synch, and it can be done in about 30 seconds. I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

Great

01/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

Good for hand-free cell phone

06/14/2013
By ,
Afghanistan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It did not meet my required needs for use with my computer for Skype phone calls. It has two cable, 1- USB cable to charge the headphone (It will only work for charging only), 1-cable to connect to your computer headphone slot to listen to music, video playback so the hidden mic is not effective for my system. If your computer is like mine with two slot one for headphone and the other for mic it will not work. The headphone works good with my cell phone when pairing the devices for wireless services. I am able to use it with phone calls while listen to music with just a click to the side of headphone phone switch. The headphone are of great quality, comfortable on my ears, light weight, stylish and handly to own.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

good headphone

07/12/2013
By ,
az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love that it can be used with bluetooth or wired
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

THEY SOUND GREAT

02/22/2014
By ,
SAN BERNARDINO.calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THEY SOUND REAL GOOD
I LIKE THEM A LOT
THEY ARE REAL GOOD HEAD PHONES
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

Awesome Headphones!!!

03/24/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best pair of headphones I've owned by far!!!! You get BOSE sound w/o paying the BOSE price!
Very light on the ears too...Sound is spectacular!!! Great & will definitely pass this along to my other truck friends who deal w/loud noises daily!!! Can't say enough!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

WiFi and Bluetooth does not work at that same time

12/24/2012
By ,
Arroyo Grande
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you want to stream a movie and use these headphone, it will not work. That sound is distorted while the WiFi is active. If you are only using for music, the quality if good, but you will need a charger if you do not have a computer to charge the headphones. For nearly $80.00 it just does not make any sense to purchase these headphones. If priced lower for use with music only the headphones would be a okay. I returned the headphones.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone

it works for what i payed

07/04/2013
By ,
92377
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its blue tooth so audio range is limited.
Comfort is good.
Battery lasts playing 9 he's and no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone
01/11/2013
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They're kind of small, picture is enlarged, by alot, but great sound quality !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for MEElectronics Air-Fi AF32 Stereo Bluetooth Wireless Headphones with Hidden Microphone
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5