Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

This Faded Glory Ribbed Tank will be a basic wardrobe staple throughout your pregnancy. Made of a soft cotton blend, the Maternity Tank Top features a scoop neck and ribbed texture. Easy to wear with shorts, skirts and jeans, the Faded Glory Ribbed Tank can be worn comfortably throughout the day. Mix and match this 3-Pack of Faded Glory Tanks with the rest of your wardrobe. Spend your pregnancy in comfort and style with this Faded Glory Ribbed Tank.
Average Customer Rating:
3.773 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation77%17 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

wonderful tanks love them

12/10/2012
By ,
ohion
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these tanks they never ride up they are accurate to size comfy alone or with shirt over top wear them daily to work and then evenings at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

Just Okay

01/17/2013
By ,
Tennessee
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These are not bad but I wish that they were a little more snug and form fitting. I wanted these tanks for layering but they don't stay put underneath because they're too loose and stretchy. Of course a smaller size wouldn't cover my belly so I might just keep what I have. I ordered the purple, white and teal combo and the colors are nice. I would say that they run a little big because I ordered larges and I wasn't sure if they'd fit my HUGE belly but they do. I'm 32 weeks and over 250 lbs so these are a little big. If anything, I can sleep in them as they're comfortable and a little soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

nice quality but too big

12/24/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered the black/white/red combo in large. I should have ordered in medium. I will probably wear them closer to the end of my pregnancy i a couple of months. The quality is good, though. Looks nice with a sweatshirt and comfy for bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

Really Long

01/27/2013
By ,
PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm 5'3" and usually wear a XL in regular clothes. I'm 6 1/2 months pregnant and have a bigger belly than most at this stage, but I still decided to order an XL. These tops aren't fitted good and are much longer than expected, so they'll be going in a hot water wash. I would recommend ordering a smaller size than you normally wear. Nice colors and material, especially for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

great tank tops for the price

02/12/2013
By ,
hockley,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the tank tops its exactly what I needed since spring is coming. I love the quality but the sizes are off. I ordered an XL because I am a larger woman and Im 6 months along but I could have used a L instead. They are just a tad too big but after you wash and dry them they fit a little more snug. Overall definitely worth it!! I also didn't like how it shows your bra straps. I have to wear another tank top underneath so my straps don't show. I wish the straps on the tank tops were just a little big wider.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

runs big

02/08/2013
By ,
riichmond VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered a small. But it fits like a example RA large. I was looking for something cute and comfortable. But neithejr. They will now be house/ yard work shirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 7 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

Good Value for the Price

02/24/2013
By ,
Wickliffe, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the colors and the value, but they do run big, so make sure you buy a size smaller than you normally would.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 8 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack
02/23/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable with plenty of baby room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack
01/28/2013
By ,
D.C.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Order a size down for a more stylish fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

Room to grow

06/26/2013
By ,
Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for layering and for those hot summer days while pregnant. I have found that these tanks are a little longer to accommodate my ever growing belly, and so I don't stick out the bottom of them. These layer great over each other, so I do that to get more coverage. I really like these tanks and would like to order more, but alas they are out of stock :(
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

Wish these were more tailored

03/25/2013
By ,
Upstate NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are fine for running and the value is good. I just wish that Walmart tailored their maternity tops a little better. I have some ribbed tanks from Old Navy Maternity and they are fitted and cute. These are huge and look like a tent on me. It basically looks like I put my sz medium body into an XXL or something.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

Runs big

03/26/2013
By ,
MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am 5'4, 34d/dd and about 135 pounds in my second trimester. I ordered a medium and they are HUGE. I hope I can shrink them - but as they currently are....they might work at the very end of pregnancy. Great value - poor fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

Wonderful value!

03/27/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The material is a little scratchy but overall they're great. I am normally an xl but the large fits perfect. It's even a little big which is great because I'm 6.5 months along and have more growing to do. Great length too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 14 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack
03/03/2013
By ,
senoia, ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
they didnt send me MATERNITY ribbed tanks they sent me size 16-18 ribbed tanks. these are the only ones they had i guess. so with my belly i just look fat with clothes that are too big instead of pregnant.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

Can't beat the price

01/27/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter who is expecting the end of summer. They are a nice simple tank with the silver threading in the stripes. These will come in handy for everyday wear come July and August.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

These tanks are great!

02/28/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these! Nice and long so they will continue to fit well with my growing baby bump. The colors are great and I love layering them underneath my tees!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack

light weight

02/27/2013
By ,
lincoln,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started purchasing maternity tops as they are longer than normal tops. These tops are light weight and look good on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack
03/20/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good long length. nothing fancy... just a tank top :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Maternity Ribbed Tank, 3-Pack
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5