Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dirt Devil Dirt Devil Vigor Bagless Upright Vacuum, UD70110

Dirt Devil Dirt Devil Vigor Bagless Upright Vacuum, UD70110

The Dirt Devil UD70110 Vigor Upright Vacuum is a compact upright that is a simple, effective solution to daily messes. The lightweight design makes it easy to zip around furniture and maneuver from room to room and the 13" cleaning width covers a lot of floor with each pass. Engineered with state-of-the-art, single-stage cyclonic technology and a 10 amp motor, the Dirt Devil Vigor Bagless Upright Vacuum packs a lot of cleaning power into an attractive little package. Your Dirt Devil vacuum comes with on-board, turbo-powered hand tool, extension wand, crevice tool and dusting brush — you'll leave no corner, nook or surface unattended. The multi-level height adjustment makes moving from different floor surfaces easy and 25-foot power cord allows you to clean a large area without having to re-plug. The Dirt Devil UD70110 Upright Vacuum comes with a limited 1-year manufacturers warranty.
Average Customer Rating:
2.546 out of 5
2.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation45%10 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dirt Devil Vigor Bagless Upright Vacuum, UD70110

good product

10/26/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This works better than my Oreck ever did & for a fraction of the cost. I don't have to buy or replace bags either.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dirt Devil Vigor Bagless Upright Vacuum, UD70110

great value

12/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price lightweight easy to assemble wrks well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dirt Devil Vigor Bagless Upright Vacuum, UD70110

GREAT!

05/28/2014
By ,
Delmont PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a vacuum that had a little more power but not so heavy. My last vacuum was very heavy which made it hard to push and carry up and downstairs. This has fantastic suction and really picks up everything...the cord is long...and the cup easily empties at the bottom. The hose attachment works well
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dirt Devil Vigor Bagless Upright Vacuum, UD70110

Great Price! Does the Job!

04/03/2014
By ,
Miami, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Light weight and easy to assemble.
Cleans very well without much effort.
Has all the basics and accessories.
Quiet motor.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dirt Devil Vigor Bagless Upright Vacuum, UD70110

Spend more money for a better Vacuum

07/26/2013
By ,
Cheyenne, WY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a shame that vacuums come with only a year or two warranty, we have to buy a new one every year? I did buy the extended warranty on this. It is my first bag less vacuum and I was right, I don't like it. I have asthma and allergies and I have to wear a medical mask when I empty the container because dirt and dust flies every where and all over the garbage bag. It does pick up dirt and hair much better than my old vacuum but I don't see this lasting very long. It was all that I could afford right now.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dirt Devil Vigor Bagless Upright Vacuum, UD70110

Dirty little Devil

09/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very manageable I like it just what I needed thank you walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dirt Devil Vigor Bagless Upright Vacuum, UD70110

Good power, light weight

02/06/2013
By ,
avada, co
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haven't had vac long but like it. Has good power and is light weight
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dirt Devil Vigor Bagless Upright Vacuum, UD70110

lightweight

07/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wanted lighter product. Was satisfied with the vacuum.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dirt Devil Vigor Bagless Upright Vacuum, UD70110
06/11/2013
By ,
DECATUR, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE ONLY USED IT TO VACCUM MY APARTMENT TWICE AND IT PERFORMS VERY WELL. THE BASE IS SMALL ENOUGH TO GET BETWEEN MY FURNITURE, BUT BIG ENOUGH TO COVER THE SPACE NEEDED WHEN I VACCUM. I PREVIOULY OWED A DIRT DEVIL THAT QUIT WORKING AFTER SEVERAL YEARS. HOWEVER, THIS IS A BETTER LOOKING AND PERFORMING VACCUM CLEANER.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dirt Devil Vigor Bagless Upright Vacuum, UD70110
05/12/2013
By ,
ormond beach,fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
picks up great and is lightweight.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dirt Devil Vigor Bagless Upright Vacuum, UD70110
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
1.3 out of 5
1.3 out of 5