Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sure Fit Sure Fit Shag Velvet Futon Cover

Sure Fit Sure Fit Shag Velvet Futon Cover

Give your futon a new look with this Sure Fit Shag Velvet Futon Cover. The futon cover is constructed from 100 percent polyester material and is machine washable for easy care. This futon cover fits futons with a gusset of up to 8" deep. The slip will provide lasting durability and protection to your futon mattress. The soft and plush feel of this velvet sofa cover will give your futon an added touch of style and comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sure Fit Shag Velvet Futon Cover

Good fit and looks good

12/20/2012
By ,
Klamath Falls, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughters bed room and she loves the new colorful look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sure Fit Shag Velvet Futon Cover

Purple Shag Velvet Futon Cover

09/24/2012
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not PURPLE, but LAVENDER. It works for me anyway. Might be too "bedroomy" for most people's living rooms. I happen to LOVE lavender, so it's okay with me.
Very, very soft - NOT shag at all, just velvety. The fit was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sure Fit Shag Velvet Futon Cover
11/30/2012
By ,
Raleigh, Nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabric is so soft, fits the futon full mattress wonderfully, has a litte room left in it which is good. Not too tight to tear. We used this for a 6 " full futon mattress. My daughter loves it and the color Kelly Green is gorgeous!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sure Fit Shag Velvet Futon Cover

Beautiful color

02/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Expected It To Be Very Cheap Looking But It Was Not. I Love It!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sure Fit Shag Velvet Futon Cover
06/19/2013
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not sure what previous reviews were talking about when he/she said the color is lighter than appears. Our cover was purple as it is described and looks great on my daughter's futon!!!! It's soft and so comfortable. It zips around the entire cushion and my 12 year old daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sure Fit Shag Velvet Futon Cover

Very soft and great Kelly green color

10/08/2013
By ,
Hanahan, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cover was very soft felt wonderful. Loved the Kelly green color. Fit slightly big on my futon mattress but looks great overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sure Fit Shag Velvet Futon Cover

Beautiful color and very soft!!

06/03/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color is beautiful and very soft and plush.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sure Fit Shag Velvet Futon Cover

Beautiful velvet covers!

03/24/2013
By ,
Lawndale, California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Soft and warm velvet texture give a nice touch of color to the room!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.