Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Available in other silhouettes & colors
Average Customer Rating:
4.292 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation83%20 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

"Comfy Undies"

12/21/2012
By ,
Sam Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are super soft and comfy. I personally use them for lounging around the house, the gym and for bed. I ordered the assorted colors in large. The only thing i noticed is that they ride up a little, but i dont mind showing a little "cheek" (:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Love it

12/07/2012
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit exactly good and don't move if you order the right size , ordering size smaller to make you looks more compact will not work here as they will not stay in place , they are only perfect when you order right size , also the price+ shipping is the same as on the original website that sell them so you saving on this the shipping , I ordered 2 more packs again as they are exactly what I was looking for, they do not cover the leg as much and are just bellow the belly button , they are seamless and great for under fitting clothing like skinny jeans or tight skirt , the fabric is elastic and soft in touch made with LYCRA and have also soft panel in crotch finished with tin layer of cotton-spandex , overall very good quality . Personally I can't complain , but what is good for me don't mean is good for you , but there is 80% chance you will love this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

poor material. doesn't breathe. too synthetic.

04/07/2014
By ,
NYC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs smaller than avg.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Pleasantly surprised with nylon fabric.

10/10/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was adamant that boyshort underwear should be cotton. But cotton is practically impossible to find, especially in white. So, okay, reluctantly I tried these. I am sold! These fit like a skin, and they don't bind at all. Size was spot on (I wear a 7 most of the time, and these were perfect). Very, very comfortable. There is a cotton panel, at least, and the fabric stays put, and doesn't ride up. No panty line at all! My only fear is they will either quit making them, or that Walmart won't carry them anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

fits great and comfortable

04/21/2014
By ,
Granbury, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would say they are true to size and fit very nicely. I think the also fit very comfortably
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

just ok

04/15/2014
By ,
new orleans, la
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I luv boy shorts but these are not very flattering.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

I would recommend thee to anybody who likes comfor

04/01/2014
By ,
san Antonio, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boy shorts live up to their reputation as being the best fitting panty in the world. I have tried numerous other brands, but these surpass all others in comfort , fit & price. I love the fact they are seamless, lightweight, & virtually invisible under clothing. Best product ever !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Nice and comfy

01/13/2014
By ,
southern SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best undies I have bought in awhile, comfy and they don't crawl :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

great fit

02/28/2014
By ,
Norfolk nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit no riding up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

super comfortable. Great buy for the pack.

02/08/2013
By ,
Fairfield, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The most comfortable panties ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

They really are a great fit!

11/22/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't have much of a booty, and I find no matter what seamless underwear I try, they always print, but these don't. The other reviewer found they moved around, but I didn't have that issue.
I wear these under my gym pants and they don't print - so for me this is a better alternative than a thong!
I bought a couple to try then went back and got about 8.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NEW PORT RICHEY, FL
??
Posted 01/23/2014
What does "print" mean to you? You used it twice in your review...in the US, PRINT means to write or type...has nothing to do with underwear
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

great fit!

02/12/2013
By ,
Hammond, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted all black underwear, not just a mixture of pastels. First time I've been able to choose 3 pairs of panties in the color I've chosen. The fit is perfect and they are so comfortalble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

comfy

02/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wrong size. no invoice sent so I could exchange product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Overall is a good product

01/26/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
overall is a good product, is a great fitting panty, would be better if you had a bigger selection of colors or color pack combos.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

VERY COMFORTABLE

11/19/2013
By ,
HARTWELL GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BEST IN THE WORLD
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Wish I could buy these in the store. Love them.

06/06/2013
By ,
Orange, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These feel like a second skin. Fit is perfect. Love. BUT I do wish i could buy them in the stores, one at a time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Good for it's price

01/04/2014
By ,
Merced, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Legs tend to roll a bit, overall the softness is amazing! No seams, so comfy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Slides down in the back

05/31/2013
By ,
ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfy so long as they stay up...maybe I got too big of a size :o/
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

the name says it all!

12/19/2013
By ,
Berwick, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised by how well these panties fit. The material is very light & stretchy. They hold their shape & are very comfortable to wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

THESE ARE GRAND!

12/19/2013
By ,
LOUISIANA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FIRST TIME WEARING BOYSHORT PANTIES--LOVE THEM.
THE MATERIAL IS SO SOFT BUT DOESNT RIDE UP.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next