Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Best Fitting Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Best Fitting Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Wear with Best Fitting women’s seamless boyshorts panties, 3 pack with comfort, movement and ease. This stretchy, hipster style panty is seamless and tag free for added comfort. Comes in a 3-pack with various colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.303 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%27 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

"Comfy Undies"

12/21/2012
By ,
Sam Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are super soft and comfy. I personally use them for lounging around the house, the gym and for bed. I ordered the assorted colors in large. The only thing i noticed is that they ride up a little, but i dont mind showing a little "cheek" (:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Love it

12/07/2012
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit exactly good and don't move if you order the right size , ordering size smaller to make you looks more compact will not work here as they will not stay in place , they are only perfect when you order right size , also the price+ shipping is the same as on the original website that sell them so you saving on this the shipping , I ordered 2 more packs again as they are exactly what I was looking for, they do not cover the leg as much and are just bellow the belly button , they are seamless and great for under fitting clothing like skinny jeans or tight skirt , the fabric is elastic and soft in touch made with LYCRA and have also soft panel in crotch finished with tin layer of cotton-spandex , overall very good quality . Personally I can't complain , but what is good for me don't mean is good for you , but there is 80% chance you will love this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Taneytown
Great for men
Posted 09/06/2014
I bought these. Great panty for men. Fit well hold everything in
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Pleasantly surprised with nylon fabric.

10/10/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was adamant that boyshort underwear should be cotton. But cotton is practically impossible to find, especially in white. So, okay, reluctantly I tried these. I am sold! These fit like a skin, and they don't bind at all. Size was spot on (I wear a 7 most of the time, and these were perfect). Very, very comfortable. There is a cotton panel, at least, and the fabric stays put, and doesn't ride up. No panty line at all! My only fear is they will either quit making them, or that Walmart won't carry them anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Nice fit

10/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice fit. Like to wear boy shorts during fall and winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

cover the subject

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute good quality for price..cover the subject very well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

poor material. doesn't breathe. too synthetic.

04/07/2014
By ,
NYC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Runs smaller than avg.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

great boyshort

09/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they fit and feel great. I will buy them again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

It is the best fitting panty in the world!

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally, panties that don't ride up. No wedgie. Very comfortable. I love the low back side design which is perfect when wearing low rise jeans. I wish it came in a neutral color.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Awesome panty

08/22/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing fit and feel. Seamless and comfortable. Fit accurate too! A bit pricey
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

They really are a great fit!

11/22/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't have much of a booty, and I find no matter what seamless underwear I try, they always print, but these don't. The other reviewer found they moved around, but I didn't have that issue.
I wear these under my gym pants and they don't print - so for me this is a better alternative than a thong!
I bought a couple to try then went back and got about 8.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NEW PORT RICHEY, FL
??
Posted 01/23/2014
What does "print" mean to you? You used it twice in your review...in the US, PRINT means to write or type...has nothing to do with underwear
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Perfect Fit

04/27/2014
By ,
Jersey City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally found a pair of panties that don't rise up when I'm at the gym. Perfect for working out, it's like you don't have any panties on!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

great fit!

02/12/2013
By ,
Hammond, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted all black underwear, not just a mixture of pastels. First time I've been able to choose 3 pairs of panties in the color I've chosen. The fit is perfect and they are so comfortalble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

super comfortable. Great buy for the pack.

02/08/2013
By ,
Fairfield, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The most comfortable panties ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Slides down in the back

05/31/2013
By ,
ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfy so long as they stay up...maybe I got too big of a size :o/
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

fits great and comfortable

04/21/2014
By ,
Granbury, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would say they are true to size and fit very nicely. I think the also fit very comfortably
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Did not like!

06/28/2014
By ,
Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unlike most reviewers, I did not like these boyshorts -- they fit fine in the hips, seemed true to size (7) but the bottom of the short actually created a very noticeable panty line, much more so than my regular bikinis. Might be my body shape, but I'm slim and a size 4. I returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Worth every penny

06/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality great fit worth every penny ,,, would recommend and will buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Nice panties.

06/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the fit and design of these boyshorts. Would have liked there to be a bit more cotton in the make, as it feels like it's about to slip off (they haven't, just feel like they are). It's unnerving until you get used to it. Otherwise, great panties!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Wish I could buy these in the store. Love them.

06/06/2013
By ,
Orange, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These feel like a second skin. Fit is perfect. Love. BUT I do wish i could buy them in the stores, one at a time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Best Fitting - Seamless Boyshort Panties, 3-Pack

Nice and comfy

01/13/2014
By ,
southern SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best undies I have bought in awhile, comfy and they don't crawl :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next