Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Generic Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Embrace this Christmas season with a lovely and festive artificial tree.
Average Customer Rating:
4.377 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%47 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

i like this tree

11/06/2012
By ,
portsmouth va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased this today on nov 6,2012 i like the tree it did meet my expectations the rating was five stars the value was good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
11/18/2012
By ,
Chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together and it is very beautiful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Simply beautiful

12/17/2012
By ,
Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sent this tree to my son, who's in an apt, & it was perfect!! He really liked it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Great price!

11/09/2012
By ,
Naples, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree looks better once you fluff it up a bit. If you have patience ... a Michael's Craft Store in your area ... and a pair of wire cutters ... you can add more branches to this tree. I purchased white garland from Michael's ($7.99 reg) and cut the branches off to add to the poles . I was able to cover all the poles and fill in the tree with 1 1/2 strands of garland. This extra cost was about $11.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

A Holiday 2 Remember

11/10/2012
By ,
white plains, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 girls who want a Hello Kitty Tree! This white tree is amazingly tall and big, love the quality of the tree. Worth every penny!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
11/25/2012
By ,
Uniontown Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this tree last year and I love it.It is very easy to put up,it does look a little scarce without the garland and ornaments,but once you get them on there it looks great.To me it was worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Great tree for the price

11/28/2012
By ,
Midland, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little tree for the price. Branches are a little flimsy but still goes together nicely and looks very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Beautiful tree excellent value!

12/16/2012
By ,
Troy,Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price rollback was what encouraged me to purchase product. I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of assembly and the fullness of the tree. I love the look and appreciate the value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Pretty good tree for the money

11/30/2012
By ,
Clarkston, MMI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paid $40 at Walmart in Rochester hills. Because of cheap price, we weren't expecting too much, but i have to say that I've seen similar trees for a lot more money than this. When you first set it up, it does look quite "thin" - you can easily see the pole in the middle all the way up and down. At first we were a bit disappointed, but we discovered that if you "fluff up" the branches by bending the ends up, down, and in different directions, it looks pretty full and is quite acceptable. Once you get the lights and ornaments on, it looks great! We're happy with the tree and I would recommend this tree to anyone. Merry Christmas, happy Hannukkah, Happy Kwanzaa, Happy Boxing Day, happy holidays!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/16/2012
By ,
tallahassee, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good product for price....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/12/2012
By ,
An Airbase overseas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tree is actually better than I expected. My only problem with it is that its a little empty in some places, which was fixed a little bit with some extra fluffing. I also dislike that it doesn't come with lights
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/19/2012
By ,
Boston,ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice size for an apartment . Easy assembly .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Great White Christmas

11/26/2012
By ,
Davenport, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great white christmas tree for the money. I was not expecting a $300+ tree value because I do not want to spend that much. My husband and I have always wanted a white christmas tree and I decided for the $40 this was worth a plunge. I am very happy with it. It did not take long to set up at all. It is not a huge tree but works well in our smaller living room. I have taken some time to shape the branches and by the time I add lights and decorations this tree will look as good as any other tree we have bought. I am very excited for the end result! For the price this is a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/09/2012
By ,
Augusta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a bad value. It does take a considerable amount of time to shape the tree the first time but it shaped up adequately. We opted for this tree for my daughter's room without lights as our other prelit trees have eventually had problems with the pre-strung lights.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

great price for such a nice tree

10/31/2012
By ,
chicago il.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it was worth the purchase price,cant wait to see it all decorated with my purple ornaments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

It really is a nice tree!

12/09/2012
By ,
newark
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is our first white tree. I read some of the reviews that stated this tree is hard to put up so i hesitated to buy. But it really ISN'T, there are two levels and all you do is fluff the branch(s) BEFORE attaching it. After that you attach the branches by the order of the colors. That's it! Took me around 1 1/2 hours because i was taking my turtle time. Some other reviews stated that this tree is on the Charlie Brown side well it is an $40 artificial tree. Trust me fluffing it makes all the difference with this one.
Give this tree a try I believe it is worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
11/19/2012
By ,
Reynoldsburg, Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The White Jackson Spruce is beautiful. It is full and has enough branches that you really can't see through it. I wiish it was pre-lit, but to have a 6.5 ft white tree, it's still worth the price. There are few thin spots near the bottom row of branches, but after I decorated it, you don't notice it very much.
I added 900 clear lights to the tree to give the appearance of fully lit tree. I saw the pre-lit versions of the 6.5 and did not light the low amount of lighting it gives off. That is why I opted for the one without lights. The additional lighting makes the appearance more grand. Over all, I am very happy with my purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/06/2012
By ,
Bentonville, AR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The tree pictured on the box and online is a beautiful, full tree. Although it was easy to assemble, it was a disappointment because there are huge blank spaces between the branches. It is much more sparse than it was represented. Unfortunately, it is too late in the season to mess with ordering another tree...otherwise I would return this one and find one with more fullness.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/20/2012
By ,
carson, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I expected more....it looks very artificial but its ok
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/19/2012
By ,
Charlestown, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It was missing a part of the stand, I had to take it back to walmart and exchange it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 44 total reviews