Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Embrace this Christmas season with a lovely and festive artificial tree.
Average Customer Rating:
4.377 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%47 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Ohh Christmas Tree

11/12/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't wait to put it up and it's not even Thanksgiving yet but i don't care. I love my tree so much makes me wanna sing "white Christmas" It looks just like the picture. I truly would recommend this to anyone that loves Christmas and white trees. I can't believe how affordable it was where it would be hundreds of dollars anywhere else. Love Walmart but love my tree more!
Merry Christmas everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 22 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/01/2012
By ,
Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful tree, looks better in person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 23 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Great Value

12/01/2012
By ,
Tracy, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tree for the value! I was pleasantly surprised by how full the tree is. Assembly is very easy but time consuming, each branch needs to be hooked into place and spread apart but the results are beautiful. This tree is not pre-lit but i prefer adding my own lights anyways. If your looking for a white Christmas tree at a great price i highly recommend this tree.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 24 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Beautiful tree

11/30/2012
By ,
houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just set this tree up and it was super easy! I did not even need instructions. The tree is very full and such a good deal for the price we paid. We have a 9ft dark green tree that we used every year but decided we need something smaller since we might be moving soon. My daughter suggest buying a white tree this year and I am glad we did! We use the same ornaments we had and the color pops so much more on this tree!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 25 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Nice tree for the price!

11/30/2012
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took about 2 hours to put together. For the price of the tree it is really nice. Once the ornaments are on the tree it will look fantastic. Great value and super cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 26 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Beautiful tree excellent value!

12/16/2012
By ,
Troy,Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price rollback was what encouraged me to purchase product. I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of assembly and the fullness of the tree. I love the look and appreciate the value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 27 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/16/2012
By ,
tallahassee, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good product for price....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 28 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
11/25/2012
By ,
Uniontown Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this tree last year and I love it.It is very easy to put up,it does look a little scarce without the garland and ornaments,but once you get them on there it looks great.To me it was worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 29 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
11/19/2012
By ,
Reynoldsburg, Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The White Jackson Spruce is beautiful. It is full and has enough branches that you really can't see through it. I wiish it was pre-lit, but to have a 6.5 ft white tree, it's still worth the price. There are few thin spots near the bottom row of branches, but after I decorated it, you don't notice it very much.
I added 900 clear lights to the tree to give the appearance of fully lit tree. I saw the pre-lit versions of the 6.5 and did not light the low amount of lighting it gives off. That is why I opted for the one without lights. The additional lighting makes the appearance more grand. Over all, I am very happy with my purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Great White Christmas

11/26/2012
By ,
Davenport, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great white christmas tree for the money. I was not expecting a $300+ tree value because I do not want to spend that much. My husband and I have always wanted a white christmas tree and I decided for the $40 this was worth a plunge. I am very happy with it. It did not take long to set up at all. It is not a huge tree but works well in our smaller living room. I have taken some time to shape the branches and by the time I add lights and decorations this tree will look as good as any other tree we have bought. I am very excited for the end result! For the price this is a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 31 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

It really is a nice tree!

12/09/2012
By ,
newark
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is our first white tree. I read some of the reviews that stated this tree is hard to put up so i hesitated to buy. But it really ISN'T, there are two levels and all you do is fluff the branch(s) BEFORE attaching it. After that you attach the branches by the order of the colors. That's it! Took me around 1 1/2 hours because i was taking my turtle time. Some other reviews stated that this tree is on the Charlie Brown side well it is an $40 artificial tree. Trust me fluffing it makes all the difference with this one.
Give this tree a try I believe it is worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 32 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/19/2012
By ,
Boston,ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice size for an apartment . Easy assembly .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/09/2012
By ,
Augusta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a bad value. It does take a considerable amount of time to shape the tree the first time but it shaped up adequately. We opted for this tree for my daughter's room without lights as our other prelit trees have eventually had problems with the pre-strung lights.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 34 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Great tree for the price

11/28/2012
By ,
Midland, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little tree for the price. Branches are a little flimsy but still goes together nicely and looks very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 35 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/12/2012
By ,
An Airbase overseas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tree is actually better than I expected. My only problem with it is that its a little empty in some places, which was fixed a little bit with some extra fluffing. I also dislike that it doesn't come with lights
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 36 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

great price for such a nice tree

10/31/2012
By ,
chicago il.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it was worth the purchase price,cant wait to see it all decorated with my purple ornaments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+7points
Review 37 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Pretty good tree for the money

11/30/2012
By ,
Clarkston, MMI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paid $40 at Walmart in Rochester hills. Because of cheap price, we weren't expecting too much, but i have to say that I've seen similar trees for a lot more money than this. When you first set it up, it does look quite "thin" - you can easily see the pole in the middle all the way up and down. At first we were a bit disappointed, but we discovered that if you "fluff up" the branches by bending the ends up, down, and in different directions, it looks pretty full and is quite acceptable. Once you get the lights and ornaments on, it looks great! We're happy with the tree and I would recommend this tree to anyone. Merry Christmas, happy Hannukkah, Happy Kwanzaa, Happy Boxing Day, happy holidays!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 38 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/06/2012
By ,
Bentonville, AR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The tree pictured on the box and online is a beautiful, full tree. Although it was easy to assemble, it was a disappointment because there are huge blank spaces between the branches. It is much more sparse than it was represented. Unfortunately, it is too late in the season to mess with ordering another tree...otherwise I would return this one and find one with more fullness.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 39 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/19/2012
By ,
Charlestown, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It was missing a part of the stand, I had to take it back to walmart and exchange it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 40 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/20/2012
By ,
carson, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I expected more....it looks very artificial but its ok
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
21-40 of 44 total reviews