Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Generic Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Embrace this Christmas season with a lovely and festive artificial tree.
Average Customer Rating:
4.377 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%47 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/04/2012
By ,
St Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my tree, this was the first time I brought a white tree so I chose a small one just to try out. It is the best decision I made. I bought 2 if them 1 from the store and 1 online and I gave the other who always wanted a white tree...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Great

11/26/2012
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree looks great. When you pose the branches properly, the tree looks full. I have been wanting a white Christmas tree for a long time and this works awesome.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

I LOVE MY TREE .

11/27/2012
By ,
HOUSTON, TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I DON'T LIKE THE TREES WITH LIGHTS BECAUSE THEY DON'T COME WITH RED LIGHTS
YOUR TREE WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR THANKS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Better than the picture on the box!

12/05/2012
By ,
Tonawanda,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WoW!! I'm Impressed and that's not easy!! I always get a real GREEN tree,but since they get more expensive every year we decided it was time to get an Artificial..I was looking for something really inexpensive just for this year since we planned on buying our Forever Tree(from a Christmas store) after the holidays when they go on sale..My Kids and Husband wanted a White one,I figured since it's only going up once,why not! I saw it on display at Walmart,I thought it was okay.The display does not do it any justice..I got it home and put together and it was BEYOND BEAUTIFUL,and super easy too,we didn't even use the directions. It did take about an hour to seperate and fluff the branches,but well worth it! It looks even better than the picture on the box..We will not be buying another tree after the holidays,To our surprise We found our Forever Tree from Walmart....... for only $40 too! Thanks Walmart!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Better quality than expected

10/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me and my fiance were looking for a white tree this year but we couldn't spend a lot of money. I found this one and decided to go ahead to buy it. Neither of us expected much from it. Once i set it up it looked way better than i thought it would. The branches look very full. The color is a true white color. It really looks fantastic!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Beautiful tree excellent value!

12/16/2012
By ,
Troy,Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price rollback was what encouraged me to purchase product. I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of assembly and the fullness of the tree. I love the look and appreciate the value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Great tree for the price

11/28/2012
By ,
Midland, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little tree for the price. Branches are a little flimsy but still goes together nicely and looks very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/16/2012
By ,
tallahassee, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good product for price....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/19/2012
By ,
Boston,ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice size for an apartment . Easy assembly .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

It really is a nice tree!

12/09/2012
By ,
newark
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is our first white tree. I read some of the reviews that stated this tree is hard to put up so i hesitated to buy. But it really ISN'T, there are two levels and all you do is fluff the branch(s) BEFORE attaching it. After that you attach the branches by the order of the colors. That's it! Took me around 1 1/2 hours because i was taking my turtle time. Some other reviews stated that this tree is on the Charlie Brown side well it is an $40 artificial tree. Trust me fluffing it makes all the difference with this one.
Give this tree a try I believe it is worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Pretty good tree for the money

11/30/2012
By ,
Clarkston, MMI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paid $40 at Walmart in Rochester hills. Because of cheap price, we weren't expecting too much, but i have to say that I've seen similar trees for a lot more money than this. When you first set it up, it does look quite "thin" - you can easily see the pole in the middle all the way up and down. At first we were a bit disappointed, but we discovered that if you "fluff up" the branches by bending the ends up, down, and in different directions, it looks pretty full and is quite acceptable. Once you get the lights and ornaments on, it looks great! We're happy with the tree and I would recommend this tree to anyone. Merry Christmas, happy Hannukkah, Happy Kwanzaa, Happy Boxing Day, happy holidays!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/09/2012
By ,
Augusta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a bad value. It does take a considerable amount of time to shape the tree the first time but it shaped up adequately. We opted for this tree for my daughter's room without lights as our other prelit trees have eventually had problems with the pre-strung lights.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
11/19/2012
By ,
Reynoldsburg, Oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The White Jackson Spruce is beautiful. It is full and has enough branches that you really can't see through it. I wiish it was pre-lit, but to have a 6.5 ft white tree, it's still worth the price. There are few thin spots near the bottom row of branches, but after I decorated it, you don't notice it very much.
I added 900 clear lights to the tree to give the appearance of fully lit tree. I saw the pre-lit versions of the 6.5 and did not light the low amount of lighting it gives off. That is why I opted for the one without lights. The additional lighting makes the appearance more grand. Over all, I am very happy with my purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/12/2012
By ,
An Airbase overseas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tree is actually better than I expected. My only problem with it is that its a little empty in some places, which was fixed a little bit with some extra fluffing. I also dislike that it doesn't come with lights
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

great price for such a nice tree

10/31/2012
By ,
chicago il.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it was worth the purchase price,cant wait to see it all decorated with my purple ornaments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
11/25/2012
By ,
Uniontown Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this tree last year and I love it.It is very easy to put up,it does look a little scarce without the garland and ornaments,but once you get them on there it looks great.To me it was worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White

Great White Christmas

11/26/2012
By ,
Davenport, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great white christmas tree for the money. I was not expecting a $300+ tree value because I do not want to spend that much. My husband and I have always wanted a white christmas tree and I decided for the $40 this was worth a plunge. I am very happy with it. It did not take long to set up at all. It is not a huge tree but works well in our smaller living room. I have taken some time to shape the branches and by the time I add lights and decorations this tree will look as good as any other tree we have bought. I am very excited for the end result! For the price this is a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/06/2012
By ,
Bentonville, AR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The tree pictured on the box and online is a beautiful, full tree. Although it was easy to assemble, it was a disappointment because there are huge blank spaces between the branches. It is much more sparse than it was represented. Unfortunately, it is too late in the season to mess with ordering another tree...otherwise I would return this one and find one with more fullness.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/19/2012
By ,
Charlestown, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It was missing a part of the stand, I had to take it back to walmart and exchange it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Holiday Time Unlit 6.5'' Jackson Spruce Artificial Christmas Tree, White
12/20/2012
By ,
carson, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I expected more....it looks very artificial but its ok
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 44 total reviews