Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Thin Tab Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Thin Tab Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count

The Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count, increase metabolism and promote weight loss. These green coffee tablets provide protection against damage from free radicals. This Green Coffee Extract Supplement also maintains healthy blood sugar levels already in the normal range.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation69%11 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count

Saw Weight Loss In 1 Week

09/15/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical at first that such a cheap product would actually be effective for me to loose weight. When I started taking Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract I was 190 pounds at 5'4". My goal is to loose 40 pounds before the end of the Holidays. I lost 5 pounds in the first week without any change in diet or exercise (sprain my ankle over summer, no exercise) so the product was truly put to the test. I take two pills daily one in the morning and one in the evening, I mix it with L1-cvenomphil another strong Green Bean Extract and it's been working very well. My only regret is that is only comes in a 30 count bottle that only last me about two weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+67points
Review 2 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count

alright

07/15/2013
By ,
las vegas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
just had a baby and began taking this diet pill, have had experience with the green tea diet pill, hydroxycut, and xenadrine, which all worked, wanted to try something new so i got these. no jitters, alert, subsided hunger, working out and dieting as well, which does amp the effect, have lost a few pounds and will continue to see if they keep working. so far though, alright.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count

You should give it a try.

02/08/2013
By ,
fontana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just bought this yesterday. Tried it out today. I feel more energized. And usually im hungry all day long, but i feel like this has curbed my appetite by alot which i love. I hope it works. I will continue to use it even if it only helps with curving my appetite because thats a big help for me .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 4 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count

takes away bloating

12/21/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just started to take this pill. No jitters, but it does burn my throat 15 minutes after taking it. Almost feels like acid reflux which I never have a problem with.
I notice in the morning when I get up, I am less bloated than normal. I will continue taking it, but I hope the burning in the throat goes away after my body gets used to the pills.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 5 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count

Great Energy

11/22/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not sure if I'm losing weight from them yet, I've only been taking them a few days. But they give a nice smooth, not jittery, energy level, so I like them. I bought 4 more bottles after trying the first one. A bottle only lasts 2 weeks taken as directed, but the price is decent, so I stocked up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 6 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count

Very happy and feel great

10/29/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product at walmart and the first day I took it I lost 3 lbs! I was in shock when I woke up and weighed myself the next morning. Also I changed nothing about what I ate. Something in this product agrees with me. Also I did not feel hungry and had much more energy that normal. Usually I eat only little and still feel hungry and still gain weight. I am excited about this product. Green tea always helped me so with the mixture of the green coffee in it, there must be something that my body needed in this stuff!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count

Chlorogenic Acid %

10/20/2012
By ,
Safety Harbor, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The ONLY one at Wal-Mart that tells you the exact Chlorogenic Acid %. Also used the Spring Valley coffee bean extract, but I am MUCH happier with the Thin Tab version! Kills appetite, much fuller with smaller meals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 8 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count

Too Soon To Tell

12/21/2012
By ,
Suburban Philly PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just started using this, so it's too soon to say if it's effective...
However, isn't anybody upset over the DECEPTIVE PACKAGING? When you remove the cotton stuffing, the bottle is only one-quarter full!
I'm VERY disappointed with Walmart for accepting this packaging from the vendor.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FLEMINGTON, NJ
READ THE BOX !
Posted 04/03/2013
IF YOU READ THE BOX AND THE LABLE ON THE BOTTLE, IT SAYS 30 COUNT.
AND THERE ARE 30 TABLETS IN EACH BOTTLE!
I'VE LOST 5 POUNDS SINCE TAKING THIS FOR 5 DAYS NOW!
Dr OZ WASN'T KIDDING, THIS STUFF WORKS!
+3points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count

Does NOT CONTAIN SVETOL--active ingredient

02/11/2013
By ,
Madison, WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This may be having some effect and working a bit, but contrary to what I thought, this item does NOT contain SVETOL, which is what I was after. The bottle is label with a LOT of other ingredients I am really not sure I need and am DEFINITELY sure I was not after. I ordered another product online that contained 400mg SVETOL per pill, which is what's needed because that's the active ingredient necessary.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sacramento, CA
Does NOT CONTAIN SVETOL--active ingredient
Posted 06/08/2013
I know this product do not contain SVETOL and i am looking for that as well! However, I have found a Spring Valley product that contains SVETOL.. and the price is less than this.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count

Lost 3 lbs in 5 days!

03/18/2013
By ,
chicago, il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I take two before lunch and dinner. Im losing weight, but i havent noticed any difference in my metabolism and do not feel more energized. Also, the pills have a caused a little bit of constipation...i will keep updating!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dallas tx
pills
Posted 07/12/2013
so u take 4 pills a day?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count

gives you energy

02/07/2013
By ,
escondido, CA.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
no gittery feeling
have been taking it for 2 days now havent notice any weight loss
but i do feel more energetic, and not tired all the time
hopefully it helps with weight loss
i will post back in 2 weeks with my results
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count
10/12/2012
By ,
Sunland
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Saw no weight lose
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-6points
Review 13 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count
05/14/2013
By ,
los angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I started taking these about 4 days ago and they gave me a energy boost right away. Although it does not do a 100% great job on appetite supressing it does help a little. I have learned luna bars are great for supressing appetite. I like this product it seems natural I did my reviews on it before I bought it. I am very happy and will do my weigh in today and will let you guys know the results good luck!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count

Thin Tabs-Worth it or Not??

04/02/2013
By ,
maple grove,mn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought Id try it because it said Green Coffee Extract & am looking to lose weight. well for me nothing happenened at all.No extra energy & no weight lose.I would not recommend this product. I just threw money away..
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 15 for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count
12/20/2012
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ZERO results with these "miracle" pills
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
-6points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
alabama
you have to drink water to avoid constipatin
Posted 10/10/2013
ok, so i purchased this pill on 10/6/2013..so far..for me..it has help control my appetite..i use to b hungry a lot..now when i eat a meal..i can only eat about 3 servings or 1..yes i do see results..my daughter told me last nigt that my tummy is going down...and i sleep much better @night..than before..i no longer wake up n da middle of the night..also the first day i took these pills..the bloating i had is gone.....have not step on da scale yet..but las time i weighed myself i was 230lbs,,,and im 5"11..so i needed to shed some lbs..will keep u guys posted...
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Thin Tab Green Coffee Extract with Green Tea Dietary Supplement Tablets, 30 count
Based on 1 ratings-only review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5