Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sure Fit Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Sure Fit Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%37 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Torn after a few months

03/08/2014
By ,
CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This cover did not hold up as expected. After one season of use, it developed two large tears. It is now useless.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

It really is Extra LARGE!

12/01/2012
By ,
Chester, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a rectangular tiled table with two captain's style chairs at either end with a bench on one side and lower-backed chairs on the other side. This cover is so big that it covers all of this and touches down to the deck around everything. I was even able to tuck some smaller round patio tables up underneath for coverage because of the extra fabric slack. Initially, I had ordered the Sure Fit original large size patio cover and it was way too small - this cover is perfect and LARGE. Overall construction seems solid and good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe
06/26/2013
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cover arrived for site to store pickup within 3 days of ordering. We are very satisfied with the cover. Fabric used appears to be durable...only time will tell. This cover is very large. It covers our 84 inch patio table and six chairs completely with about 6 inches left over on the ground. It is very easy to take on and off. It has rained about 3 times since we started using the cover and it has kept our patio set dry. A dome/balloon or some sort of inflatable will be nice to have especially since rain water settles on top of the cover. We placed two large boxes on top of the patio table, underneath the cover. This way when it rains the water has a way to drip rather than settle in the middle of the table. We will definitely consider other products by this manufacturer. Overall we love the cover and we hope that it lasts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Does the job

02/03/2014
By ,
Coconut Creek, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We use this for an odd shaped conversation set we have and so far so good. We've only had it about a couple of weeks so I hesitate to give a 5 star rating since I don't know how well it will hold up long term, but up to this point we are happy with it. It is definitely oversized which is a good thing since it seems to be versatile for most patio items you are looking to cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

High Quality Product

06/24/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is made from a high quality, weather resistant material and completely covers a 5 piece conversation set (love chair, 2 single chairs, coffee table, ottoman). The size of the cover makes the product quite heavy in weight and may ideally require the need for two people when handling, folding and putting away the cover. Overall excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Just what we needed

02/02/2014
By ,
Cypress, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liked it so much, we bought one for every piece of outdoor furniture we have!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe
10/29/2012
By ,
HENRICO, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied with the cover for my large table and six chairs. Makes life easier to put this ovesized cover on and not have to take all the cushions inside everytime. Item was delivered ahead of scheduled date. Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Happy so far

11/18/2013
By ,
Idaho
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't yet give a detailed review because it's only been covering the patio furniture for about two weeks as we head into winter. This thing is quite large. Even bigger than I thought it was going to be. I even fit a round Weber BBQ underneath it with my table and chairs for winter protection. The overall look of the thing is just fine. Light tan color with ventilation mesh openings down the side. When using mine, the side panels hang all the way to the ground all the way around the table/chairs. I did a lot of internet research on these things before my purchase. I think this item gave me the best value to price ratio. The Wal-Mart shipping to store option worked very smoothly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe
08/20/2013
By ,
white plains, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Your Site to Store option is a great idea. However, my last two purchases had issues. My last purchase was delivered to my local FedEx office. That office never notified me that they received my purchase and it was sent back. My previous purchase was plagued with the me receiving and email stating that my item was available but when I got to the store they said it was not. The items did eventually arrive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Very nice fits great.

12/20/2013
By ,
York, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Good product for it's purpose

11/27/2013
By ,
st louis, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product came quickly, seems to be good quality and covered not only our large rectangle 6 rocking chair table set, but we were able to put the chaise lounge and two side tables underneath as well. It also hangs all the way to the surface, eliminating the easy ability for stuff to blow underneath over the winter. Only reduced durability rating as this is our first season using the product so we don't know yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Great Size and Quality

12/06/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found a durable cover for my large rectangle patio table plus six large chairs with cushions. Nice color and quality and fits nicely around all the furniture to protect them from the elements. Great price too for such a large cover. I'm very pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Ok

12/12/2013
By ,
Haddonfield nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and lots of service. The construction of the material and size was perfect for my needs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Great cover

11/10/2013
By ,
Graham, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have an odd patio set that includes a round, low stone table and 4 swivel rocking chairs (the chairs don't tuck under the table). I wanted to find a cover big enough to fit over the whole set. We also have 4 Adirondack chairs for our fire pit, that we brought in for the winter (onto our covered patio), and I was able to fit the table and 4 rockers, plus the 4 adirondack chairs under this cover. It seems very durable, it's XL as it says, nice looking, and a great deal for $50. Very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Big enough for table chairs, extras

11/30/2013
By ,
Alexandria VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proportions and value for $ are great. Quality seems better than average, but winter will tell. Fits large wood oblong table and 6 chairs as well 4 patio chairs and 2 side tables...with room to spare. At this price, very pleased so long as I get 2+ years out of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Great product

12/06/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like a charm. It keeps my patio furniture from getting ruined from the winter storms. Thank you for the quick delivery as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Great cover for several pieces of furniture

11/29/2013
By ,
Eugene, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to cover a dining set [6 chairs+Table] and parts of gazebo chair and loveseat set. The cover is heavy-duty. It's durablity will be better judged after a winter in the Willamette Valley of Oregon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

A very large, durable cover.

12/03/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It does the job, and is very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

I needed a large cover for round table and chairs

11/18/2013
By ,
Marshalltown ,IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm glad I ordered this one a smaller one would have not fit even though a little big it fits not bad and protects the set I have. I should add I live in Iowa and will use this from Oct. thru March.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sure Fit Oversize/XL Patio Set Cover, Taupe

Patio Set Cover

11/07/2013
By ,
Bowie, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this cover to protect my newly purchase deck conversation set (loveseat, 2 large wicker chairs and a coffee table) and this fits over all of it and a fire pit I purchase. The cover seems really durable. I haven't had it long but my initial take on it is very positive.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next