Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Smart & Sexy Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276

Smart & Sexy Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276

Smart & Sexy- Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276
Average Customer Rating:
4.048 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation76%16 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276

best bra

12/16/2012
By ,
london,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this bra does every thing i want it to do
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276

I would pay 100.00 for this bra!

11/28/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your small like myself and need a great enlarge breast bra to push up what you have and even show cleavage when wearing this bra then this is for you! I now have five, one pink, two purples and two black ones. I have never found a bra with this much padding. Note: ONLY a size A or B, I wouldn't recommend this bra to a full chest woman as you may fall out. For size A cup it makes you looking bigger, firmer and it don't look to be so padded as no one can tell with even a sleeveless shirt. Wal-Mart bring more colors and back in stock! Bring them back Wal-Mart and you'll love it if a small A or B cup two sizes bigger!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276

Pretty nice for the price

01/04/2014
By ,
Tell City, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this in black when it was on sale for five bucks. Can't beat the price. I really liked the overall look of it, sexy and sleek. It has an incredible amount of padding, so it's like a super cleavage bra. Fits true to size. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a pick up ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276
12/29/2012
By ,
Bellflower, Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wanted a bra that was pretty as well as comfortable. This bra does enhance my breasts. They look bigger with the padding. I wasn't looking for that but it is not a problem for me. The only thing I don't like is that on the right side, the underwire digs into me . Doesn't happen on the left side so not sure if it is a defect or what ? But overall this bra is fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276

i luv my bra !!

04/01/2013
By ,
joliet IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS BRA IS PREFECT IT HOLDS MY BOOBS IN PLACE AND GIVES THEM THAT EXTRA LIFT ITS GREAT AND VERY COMFORTABLE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276

Bombshell Bra!!!!

04/11/2013
By ,
chicago,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like this bra it gives me the cleavage i always wanted! keep up the good work walmart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276

Great Fit!

01/10/2014
By ,
Orange, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought a bra just like this from Victoria's Secret and paid $55 for one bra. When I saw this I was skeptical because it was only $5. Guess what, it was just as good if not better. I was thouroghly surprised but very happy. Now I know I don't need to go to Victoria's Secret. Great Job Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276

Not at all what I expected.

01/06/2014
By ,
North Vernon, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I pulled it out of the mail box and i knew it wasn't what I wanted it fits way too tight makes my underarms and under my breasts sore and irritated but the bra itself in design is totally gorgeous but lacks in quality. Also under this review the site would not let me use my actual nickname or my real name.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276
12/26/2012
By ,
wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as a gift for my wife, works as advertised, super sexy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
chicago,il
Bombshell Bra!!!!
Posted 04/11/2013
this bra is so nice it gives me the cleavage i always wanted!!! i order two more bras great product walmart keep up the good work :)
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276

Wow!!!

01/07/2014
By ,
Eastern NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra!!!! It is very comfortable and makes me look great!!! My husband loved it!! It made me look like I had a breast lift!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276

26 years w/o cleavage and then this bra came along

01/08/2014
By ,
Wichita, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never used to have cleavage...
Now I do...
No kleenex necessary...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276

Not comfortable at all

01/06/2014
By ,
Wallingford, CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This bra is VERY uncomfortable to wear!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276

very nice black bra

11/30/2013
By ,
Chandler,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this bra which is very sexy and good quality and very cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276
04/16/2013
By ,
Peoria, IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
After reading the reviews, I thought this bra would be great. I was very disappointed with this bra. It fits true to size yes, but it's stiff. I might as well have worn one of those dress up coconut bras. There is very little flexibility in the bra itself, but that is probably due to the excessive padding that adds way too much. It isn't the type of bra Id feel comfortable wearing out because it feels too fake, like stuffing a bra almost. I personally would NOT recommend this bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276
04/27/2013
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Little tight but makes the girls look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276
04/18/2013
By ,
WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Waaaaaaaaaay too padded
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jacksonville, Ar
The Perfect Bra for a small chest
Posted 11/11/2013
I bought this same bra about a year ago and before the serial number faded away I wrote it down. I wear a size 34A and no other bra I have paid high dollar for will fit perfect and the style is amazing. If your pretty much flat chested "Get this Bra" The one I have still looks and feels like its new and its pink with black lace, I just ordered two more since I found them. Yes, excessive padding and it makes a small person look like a B or bigger and wear them low cut shirts because it will push what you have up and together to see a nice cleavage. I just bought the two on sale for 5 bucks each and to be honest I would have paid 30 bucks each to have found this style and it is comfy. I would not recommend this bra to a full busted person as you may fall out, Size C or D I am sure has more for your natural to hold but this style is so padded made more for a small person has little or nothing, words can't express how much I love this bra and will continue to buy them as new colors come out. Wal-Mart please keep them in stock in different colors and a size A, I can't thank you enough to carry something like this, its amazing! If your small A this bra you won't be disappointed I promise, best features, best sexy look and I'd personally buy it if it cost 30-50 bucks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276

waaaayyyy to big of a cup!

12/13/2012
By ,
NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
returned!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Smart & Sexy - Maximum Cleavage Bra, Style SA276
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5