Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Fruit of the Loom - Racerback Crop Top Bras are great for light-intensity activities like yoga, Tai Chi or walking. Each Racerback Sports Bra is made of soft materials and features contrast stitching. This Fruit of the Loom Sports Bra multi-pack comes with three colors: raspberry, heather gray and light blue.
Average Customer Rating:
4.517 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%28 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Great value/Great Item

12/10/2012
By ,
Ft. Walton, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat the value and quality of these. Super comfortable. The only possible issue is the sizing. Most definitely buy one size up (larger). I took heed of what the other reviewers said about that and am extremely happy with the fit. I don't think I would have been if I ordered my regular size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Comfortable but runs small

11/15/2012
By ,
Port Townsend, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bra is comfortable and I like the shirred seam down the front because it helps prevent uniboob.
But I wear a 38 D and I bought a 42 because I read that they run small and in case they
shrunk but even before washing it, it crept up a little and I had to keep pulling it down. If this is the
same bra I bought several years ago (looks the same), I bought a size 44 after trying them on and
it was perfect and lasted years! I just recently had to part from it and buy a new one but the largest size is now 42 both online and in the stores. So beware, they do run small otherwise they
really are a nice, cute bra and a great price and they do the job if you buy the right size for yourself.
Try them on first!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

very comfy

06/13/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
although these are comfy- I believe in what you see- is what you should get and mine did not have the contrast trim. If that is not important then these are great lots of support and thin lining which is nice and they should hold up my last ones I wore for years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Comfortable fit

06/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These bras fit great and are extremely comfortable. I bought them to wear at the gym but also wear them around the house because they feel great. Only issue is they are a little thin, so if you get cold, well, I think you know what I'm getting at. So if you wear these with a thin top, try to stay out of air conditioned places!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Great

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality... Sized very well. My regular size in bras are 34B and I took the size 34 and the fit perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Just what I was looking for!

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so comfortable and the quality is excellent. I liked them so much I purchased 2 more packages.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

What a buy!

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these to wear with racer back workout tops. They look great and are very comfy. The elastic around the bottom was tighter than I would have it-squeezed the back and boob fat, so I took some of the elastic out. No biggie. For the price, these are an amazing buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170
12/17/2012
By ,
Bunkie, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For comfort this style has it. The racerback keeps the straps from sliding down on shoulders. Like the shirred front for how it looks under clothing. I like that there are no hooks. To put on you can step in the crop top and pull up like you put on pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Quality

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item runs large order a size down. The colors are basic
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Can't Beat Price for Product

05/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs small. I read reviews and ordered size 38 which worked. Normally wear 36B.
May want to increase size X 2 times depending on cup size you wear.
Great value for $.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Nice and Comfortable

03/02/2014
By ,
richmond,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars for the meets Expectations and the styling because all though I ordered the black, white and grey, they had no color trimming like pictured they are solid colors. I still like these bras a lot, they fit well and the band is right under my breast so they do offer some support. I would buy these bras again .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

I Love This Item

02/10/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one 3 pack and am buying a few more. The price is great - the fit is very comfortable and i could wear one every day. I am slim and straps usually fall down- no problem with this- stays exactly in place. I would recommend this to every female I know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Rolls or Creeps Up

08/02/2014
By ,
Inland Empire, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this bra, it's very comfy, however I am finding when sitting down it rolls or creeps up. It's irritating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Comfi

06/20/2014
By ,
Columbia, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Run a little small so order accordingly. Very comfortable with average support
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Very comfortable

02/23/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im a 36DDD so it hard to find a comfortable bra my size but these bra's are comfy under anything
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Good

02/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product though pretty bigger than expected. Fabric is fresh and breathable though I am worried if get loose later on, I have no really much time using it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Surprised!!!

08/23/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was quiet surprised at how well these fit and the security is so much better than sports bras I've purchased in the past. I wish that they would offer more colors, as I was stuck getting gray, black and white! PLEASE offer more colors in these great bras!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Comfortable

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable, soft,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Great Bra for working out!

01/10/2013
By ,
Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a wonderful bra if you are planning to work out in it only. I wouldn't be wearing it on some fancy date or to the office but, all in all I love the bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

great product. love it. good fit and material

10/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product. Good fit and material.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next