Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Fruit of the Loom - Racerback Crop Top Bras are great for light-intensity activities like yoga, Tai Chi or walking. Each Racerback Sports Bra is made of soft materials and features contrast stitching. This Fruit of the Loom Sports Bra multi-pack comes with three colors: raspberry, heather gray and light blue.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Great value/Great Item

12/10/2012
By ,
Ft. Walton, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat the value and quality of these. Super comfortable. The only possible issue is the sizing. Most definitely buy one size up (larger). I took heed of what the other reviewers said about that and am extremely happy with the fit. I don't think I would have been if I ordered my regular size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Comfortable but runs small

11/15/2012
By ,
Port Townsend, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bra is comfortable and I like the shirred seam down the front because it helps prevent uniboob.
But I wear a 38 D and I bought a 42 because I read that they run small and in case they
shrunk but even before washing it, it crept up a little and I had to keep pulling it down. If this is the
same bra I bought several years ago (looks the same), I bought a size 44 after trying them on and
it was perfect and lasted years! I just recently had to part from it and buy a new one but the largest size is now 42 both online and in the stores. So beware, they do run small otherwise they
really are a nice, cute bra and a great price and they do the job if you buy the right size for yourself.
Try them on first!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Comfi

06/20/2014
By ,
Columbia, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Run a little small so order accordingly. Very comfortable with average support
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170
12/17/2012
By ,
Bunkie, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For comfort this style has it. The racerback keeps the straps from sliding down on shoulders. Like the shirred front for how it looks under clothing. I like that there are no hooks. To put on you can step in the crop top and pull up like you put on pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Nice and Comfortable

03/02/2014
By ,
richmond,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars for the meets Expectations and the styling because all though I ordered the black, white and grey, they had no color trimming like pictured they are solid colors. I still like these bras a lot, they fit well and the band is right under my breast so they do offer some support. I would buy these bras again .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

I Love This Item

02/10/2013
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought one 3 pack and am buying a few more. The price is great - the fit is very comfortable and i could wear one every day. I am slim and straps usually fall down- no problem with this- stays exactly in place. I would recommend this to every female I know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Great Bra for working out!

01/10/2013
By ,
Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a wonderful bra if you are planning to work out in it only. I wouldn't be wearing it on some fancy date or to the office but, all in all I love the bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

WOW, so comfortable

01/23/2013
By ,
Titusville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister has a hard time picking her favorite from these bras and the other two I purchased for her. Both are very comfortable and supports very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170

Very comfortable

02/23/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im a 36DDD so it hard to find a comfortable bra my size but these bra's are comfy under anything
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170
02/22/2013
By ,
Baker City OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a perfect fit!!!! great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170
02/17/2013
By ,
Omaha,Nerb.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was so very sad about the roll up .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom- Shirred Front Racerback Crop Top, Style FT170
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Styling
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5