Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Baby Trend Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Baby Trend Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Getting out and about with your baby is so much easier with the new Baby Trend Double Universal Double Stroller. It allows parents to place two infant car seats on the carriage frame without removing the child. It's a convenient alternative to a conventional carriage or stroller because it fits most major brand car seats. The Baby Trend Snap N Go Double Stroller features a convenient, one-hand compact fold for storage or travel, and an extra large storage basket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%39 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

WONDERFUL!

12/20/2012
By ,
Bala Cynwyd, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very useful item. We use it for our newborn twins. Placing and securing the car seats in the stroller is easy, as is opening and closing the stroller. This is one of the most useful baby items I've purchased!! We use it much more than a double-stroller which doesn't fit car seats. We have GRACO SnugRide 35 car seats that fit perfectly in the snap-n-go, although I think most car seat brands would.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Best gadget to hold two carseats

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best thing ever invented for parents with twins when you need to go to the doctor's etc. and you need to bring both babies in at the same time without having to take then out of their carseats. The Baby Trend Snap-N-G0 Double Stroller is a very handy gadget with ample room for you to bring everything you need plus more. It took one trip from NICU to get the twins from the hospital when they were discharged with one nurse instead of two. It takes no more room in your car than a double stroller. Love it!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Worth the money!

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love it! This stroller is definitely worth every penny. When my husband and I were on the hunt for a double travel system, we had a hard time finding the perfect one. We needed it to be able to fit in the back of our SUV and this stroller did just that. Its light weight, easy to handle, and fits well in our vehicle. We used the Grace Snugride Classic Connect car seats with this stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Going Out Made Easy

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller makes going anywhere so much easier. I don't have to wake my girls up to move them from the car to the stroller and back again. Just pop the car seats out of the bases, pop them into the stroller, buckle the seats in place & we're good to go. My girls don't even know they've been moved. The stroller is easy to maneuver and lightweight. The basket underneath is a good size and the cup holder is great for that coffee us new mommies keep on hand at all times!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Great product-- IF the car seat fits

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great product! I was excited to receive it unfortunately, the car seats I have do not fit. They are too small--I purchased them from Walmart they are the evenflo Evangeline style car seat. I gave it 4 stars bc the manufacturer should have measurements to help the consumer in purchasing seats that will fit their product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

A MUST HAVE IF UR HAVING TWINS!!

12/02/2012
By ,
WARNER ROBINS, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I USED THIS FOR MY TWINS..IT WAS THE BEST THING I COULDVE ASKED FOR!! DONT GO BUYING THOSE FRUMPY, HEAVY, DOUBLE STROLLERS THAT MATCH UR CARSEAT...THIS SNAP N GO IS SOOO LIGHT N EASY TO USE! N THE BASKET IS BIGGER THAN ANY OTHER STROLLER IVE SEEN AND ITS EASY TO GET TO EVEN WHEN THE KIDS ARE SNAPPED IN THEIR SEAT! THE CUP HOLDERS AND STORAGE COMPARTMENT ON THE HANDLES ARE A BLESSING! UR GONNA HAVE ENOUGH TO CARRY AROUND WITH TWINS, MAKE UR LOAD LIGHTER N BUY THIS SNAP N GO!! IT WAS MY FAVORITE THING TO HAVE OUT OF ALL THE THINGS I BOUGHT TWIN RELATED!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Really Great Frame!!!

02/24/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this universal double stroller frame for my grand daughter's twin boys and she really love it! It's easy to use and not heavy at all. I really like the large storage area under the stroller. Very easy to break down. Read the instructions very thoroughly to make sure that the car seats are attached properly. It will also fit through most door ways. Much better than the double side by side stroller. She will get a lot of use out of this one. Also, I went to Amazon's website to review the car seats that's compatible to use on the stroller because Wal-Mart did not have this information available on their website.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

excellent

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought the stroller form our daughter who is having twins, very easy to use, she is due in May 2015, so we haven't used it for the babies yet but tried it out around it great, can't wait for her to start using it.!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Didn't work with Evenflo Embrace 35 Carseat

03/03/2014
By ,
Potosi, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item was awesome and a must have for moms of twins but we couldn't use our Evenflo Embrace 35 Carseat on it. :-( We had to return ours because of that reason.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller
03/06/2013
By ,
phoenix, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I regret not buying this sooner. Perfect for my twins. Easy and light. I use it with the Graco snugride 35. Walmart sent this super fast.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

A great helper!

11/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son had triplets. This snap & go has been a great help for all of the doctor appointments! It's strong, the car seats snap in easily & it collapses easy, to fit in the small trunk space of a three row seater.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

helpful product

02/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for our twins Chicco carseats! And it is a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

A definite must!!!!!

03/11/2013
By ,
Malone, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this stroller for my twins who are now going to be four. It was the best investment ever. It is compatible with most carriers and all you have to do is pop them in and away you go! I have since sold my stroller to another couple who were expecting twins and regret this, only cuz I found out I am having my second set of twins and will need to purchase another......but totally worth it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

WOW...this is a great stroller

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a nanny for 4 children- and twins just arrived. We are always chasing to activities and school drop offs and pick ups. The stroller is light weight yet solid. I can steer with one hand while carrying the 1 yr old. Love this stroller!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Snap ang go stroller

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really makes my life easier
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

The best twin product in a long time!

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a life saver!!! I love it and will recommend to anyone. Instead of buying those expensive car seat stroller connectors, this is an awesome option as well!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

I love it!!!

04/22/2014
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my stroller yesterday, did the assembling and my Evenflo Embrace 35 car seats fit on there perfect. I love it! Best purchase I've made so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Double Stroller

02/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought a side by side stroller for my twin grand-daughters but found it not so useful when going to the doctor or other indoor places with small doors. I bought this stroller to make it easier for my daughter with the twins and carriers. She loves it. I think the support holding the carriers could be better.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Easier than baby jogger!

06/02/2013
By ,
Dallas, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's light and easy to use. I have a Honda Odyssey and it fits just fine. I was worried about the storage basket but its roomier than I thought and is easy to access. I have a baby jogger with the attachments for car seats and used that for 6 months but that was very heavy and frustrating to fold out, attach each car seat adapter and then place cars seats. The snap n go is just one step unfold and place car seats. And I'm able to see both little faces while I'm pushing the stroller :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller
07/03/2013
By ,
Easley, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy. We have yet to actually use it, as the girls aren't due until late September. My husband was especially concerned with the stability and durability, but he was very pleased after (very easily) assembling it. It folds and unfolds with little effort. We're happy and look forward to using it :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next