Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Baby Trend Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Baby Trend Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Getting out and about with your baby is so much easier with the new Baby Trend Double Universal Double Stroller. It allows parents to place two infant car seats on the carriage frame without removing the child. It's a convenient alternative to a conventional carriage or stroller because it fits most major brand car seats. The Baby Trend Snap N Go Double Stroller features a convenient, one-hand compact fold for storage or travel, and an extra large storage basket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

WONDERFUL!

12/20/2012
By ,
Bala Cynwyd, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very useful item. We use it for our newborn twins. Placing and securing the car seats in the stroller is easy, as is opening and closing the stroller. This is one of the most useful baby items I've purchased!! We use it much more than a double-stroller which doesn't fit car seats. We have GRACO SnugRide 35 car seats that fit perfectly in the snap-n-go, although I think most car seat brands would.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Didn't work with Evenflo Embrace 35 Carseat

03/03/2014
By ,
Potosi, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item was awesome and a must have for moms of twins but we couldn't use our Evenflo Embrace 35 Carseat on it. :-( We had to return ours because of that reason.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Really Great Frame!!!

02/24/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this universal double stroller frame for my grand daughter's twin boys and she really love it! It's easy to use and not heavy at all. I really like the large storage area under the stroller. Very easy to break down. Read the instructions very thoroughly to make sure that the car seats are attached properly. It will also fit through most door ways. Much better than the double side by side stroller. She will get a lot of use out of this one. Also, I went to Amazon's website to review the car seats that's compatible to use on the stroller because Wal-Mart did not have this information available on their website.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

helpful product

02/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for our twins Chicco carseats! And it is a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

A very needed product

04/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very helpful
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Double Stroller

02/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought a side by side stroller for my twin grand-daughters but found it not so useful when going to the doctor or other indoor places with small doors. I bought this stroller to make it easier for my daughter with the twins and carriers. She loves it. I think the support holding the carriers could be better.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

A very helpful product

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was exactly what I want it. Also was easy to assemble
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

A MUST HAVE IF UR HAVING TWINS!!

12/02/2012
By ,
WARNER ROBINS, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I USED THIS FOR MY TWINS..IT WAS THE BEST THING I COULDVE ASKED FOR!! DONT GO BUYING THOSE FRUMPY, HEAVY, DOUBLE STROLLERS THAT MATCH UR CARSEAT...THIS SNAP N GO IS SOOO LIGHT N EASY TO USE! N THE BASKET IS BIGGER THAN ANY OTHER STROLLER IVE SEEN AND ITS EASY TO GET TO EVEN WHEN THE KIDS ARE SNAPPED IN THEIR SEAT! THE CUP HOLDERS AND STORAGE COMPARTMENT ON THE HANDLES ARE A BLESSING! UR GONNA HAVE ENOUGH TO CARRY AROUND WITH TWINS, MAKE UR LOAD LIGHTER N BUY THIS SNAP N GO!! IT WAS MY FAVORITE THING TO HAVE OUT OF ALL THE THINGS I BOUGHT TWIN RELATED!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller
03/06/2013
By ,
phoenix, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I regret not buying this sooner. Perfect for my twins. Easy and light. I use it with the Graco snugride 35. Walmart sent this super fast.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Great Stroller But does not work with all carseats

01/15/2014
By ,
Lithonia, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller for my twins.
But please be mindful it does not work with all car seats.
I purchased the Evenflo Embrace 35 Infant Car Seat and it would NOT work with this stroller.
So remember you may have to choose a Baby Trend car seat or do a trial and error.
But once you find the right car seats it is awesome. I could not live without it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

A definite must!!!!!

03/11/2013
By ,
Malone, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this stroller for my twins who are now going to be four. It was the best investment ever. It is compatible with most carriers and all you have to do is pop them in and away you go! I have since sold my stroller to another couple who were expecting twins and regret this, only cuz I found out I am having my second set of twins and will need to purchase another......but totally worth it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Easier than baby jogger!

06/02/2013
By ,
Dallas, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's light and easy to use. I have a Honda Odyssey and it fits just fine. I was worried about the storage basket but its roomier than I thought and is easy to access. I have a baby jogger with the attachments for car seats and used that for 6 months but that was very heavy and frustrating to fold out, attach each car seat adapter and then place cars seats. The snap n go is just one step unfold and place car seats. And I'm able to see both little faces while I'm pushing the stroller :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller
07/03/2013
By ,
Easley, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy. We have yet to actually use it, as the girls aren't due until late September. My husband was especially concerned with the stability and durability, but he was very pleased after (very easily) assembling it. It folds and unfolds with little effort. We're happy and look forward to using it :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Great for twins

10/21/2013
By ,
Severn, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm expecting twins early next year and shopping for a stroller was quite a challenge. After talking to people and doing a lot of research I settled on this. Walmart sent it to me overnight and we are very pleased we this buy. Can't wait to start using it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Easy Stroller for new Parents of Twins

02/08/2013
By ,
Stoney Creek, ON
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So much easier for new parents of twins, just put there baby car seats in and go, no struggling with a big bulky double stroller. So pleased with this product
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller
10/21/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great gift for my daughter and twin granddaughters
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

fabulous product

09/22/2013
By ,
miami Flo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
is an excellent product very practical, which can be very useful and I recommend it even reasonable price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Works like a charm!

08/17/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love our snap and go double stroller. The ride is smooth and our Graco car seats work perfectly. No problems here. I would recommend it to any other twin mom!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller

Great stroller for the price, great as a back up

05/18/2013
By ,
Hollywood, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this stroller because of it's lightweight. My double
side by side stroller is too heavy for me to lift in and out of the
trunk until my incision heals.I have taken it out a couple of times,
I don't know how long it will last but so far so good.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Universal Double Stroller
06/05/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros:
Light weight & portable .
It fits perfectly for chikko car seats
Cons
Wheels are only built for smooth surfaces .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next