Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bright Beginnings Bright Beginnings Vanilla Soy Pediatric Drink, 8 fl oz, 6 count

Bright Beginnings Bright Beginnings Vanilla Soy Pediatric Drink, 8 fl oz, 6 count

Bright Beginnings Soy Pediatric Drink, Vanilla is a nutritious soy beverage for children. The Soy Beverage Pediatric Drink is a source of balanced nutrition and may be used as a supplement with or between meals. It may also be used for total nutritional support. With 0g of trans fat and 32mg of DHA per serving, this Bright Beginnings Pediatric Drink, 8 fl oz, 6 count, is deliciously chilled and ready to serve. Bright Beginnings Soy Pediatric Drink, Vanilla is a flavorful and healthy nutritional support drink.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Beginnings Vanilla Soy Pediatric Drink, 8 fl oz, 6 count

Great product

12/08/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son does'nt take in all the nutritions he needs in his diet , so his doctor recomended this product. I only give him one can a day mixed with his formula. it has been helping him gain weight and me peace of mind that he's taking someting thats helping him in his diet. Price wise not so bad walmart has the cheapest.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bright Beginnings Vanilla Soy Pediatric Drink, 8 fl oz, 6 count

Underweight

06/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughters pedia recommend this because she is under weight and allergic to cows milk and this May help her due of high calories,I'm so excited to try and happy that they delivered earlier than expected she like it so far I gave her one can a day enough to supplement her needs and not getting worries of too full to eat foods, in a short of time I see the difference in her weight. The only downside is that it's made of cans and we know cans is aluminum and that's not good in the brain.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bright Beginnings Vanilla Soy Pediatric Drink, 8 fl oz, 6 count
04/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has a dairy allergy and was having trouble gaining weight. She loves this milk and it has lots of calories plus I know she is getting vitamins and nutrients she needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bright Beginnings Vanilla Soy Pediatric Drink, 8 fl oz, 6 count
09/05/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has been a lifesaver for us! My daughter has multiple food allergies and has had poor weight gain, and her specialist recommended this drink. She is very picky, but loves this drink and will drink 2-3 cans a day! It gives her lots of needed calories and lots of nutrition. Thank you Walmart for carrying this product. We used to order it directly from the manufacturer, but it's cheaper through Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bright Beginnings Vanilla Soy Pediatric Drink, 8 fl oz, 6 count

This product is very helpful

03/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish they offered this product for there free site to store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bright Beginnings Vanilla Soy Pediatric Drink, 8 fl oz, 6 count

My daughter loves this

02/04/2014
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daughter loves these! Great taste and easy to take on the go and in the diaper bag for later. Dairy free!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bright Beginnings Vanilla Soy Pediatric Drink, 8 fl oz, 6 count
01/26/2013
By ,
brighton, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is amazing. It is great for those who need extra nutrience but can't drink Boost or Ensure because of a dairy or gluten allergy llike me. It tastes amazing chilled!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bright Beginnings Vanilla Soy Pediatric Drink, 8 fl oz, 6 count
08/14/2013
By ,
Avondale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids are very dependent on this because of the allergies and lack of protein. This is the only one that satisfy the calorie intake they need. It's expensive, but Walmart is the cheapest one I can find who delivers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bright Beginnings Vanilla Soy Pediatric Drink, 8 fl oz, 6 count
08/29/2013
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is perfect for my 2 year old son who is a picky eater and also allergic to dairy. I only wish it were available in the store.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.