Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cosco Juvenile Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

Cosco Juvenile Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

Traveling with your little one just got a little easier with this Zahari Cosco Infant Travel System, which has useful features such as a compact stroller that will fold flat when necessary, making this system an optimal choice, whether you are traveling by boat, car, or plane. The zebra stripes give this travel system a unique look, with bold white and black stripes that make this travel system a stylish choice. With a car seat for an infant and a stroller for children who can sit up unassisted, this convenient system is one that you can continue to use while your child grows. Stay organized with the two cup holders and tray that come with this Cosco commuter travel system, or use the space to store your little one's belongings. The stroller can recline into a variety of positions, giving your child a comfortable ride for the journey.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

Theee Bomb!!

12/11/2012
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love it!! Light weight, stylish! Can't wait to put my princess in it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

great

08/21/2013
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a gift i couldn't go wrong with the price 129.00 including diaper bag
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

Great buy!

01/09/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble didn't even need instructions. Very light weight, the stroller is the perfect size! I have a small pontiac vibe, and don't need a bulky stroller. The price is great and it's absolutely beautiful! I have the matching play yard as well!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari
03/26/2013
By ,
Roanoke Rapids, N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller system is exactly what we needed for our great-granddaughter. It is light weight, yet extremely sturdy and very easy to set up and put away when not in use. The design is very modern and attractive. Her Mom and Dad are really enjoying using this product and we are all very satisfied with it. I ordered it online and it arrived in a very timely manner. Picking it up in the local store only took a few minutes and the staff was friendly and professional.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

Love, love, love it!

02/03/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this travel system! I am a zebra print fanatic and appreciate that it does not have a gender specific trim on it, therefore making it unisex (this was purchased for my son due in May). The stroller was very easy to put together and the directions very easy to follow as to how to remove the car seat from the base and stroller. I had a little bit of a hard time adjusting the recline of the stroller (strap a bit tight), but after a few tries I got it. What I like most is that this travel system is lightweight. I didn't want anything big and bulky and this travel system is the perfect size/weight.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Michigan
Helpful
Posted 08/08/2013
I was considering this stroller (regardless of gender of baby) because I loooove Zebra but I just wanted to see if there was someone else out there who didn't care which gender used it. I probably would have used it regardless. Even if it was aimed more towards one or the other, who cares? If it's what you want your baby to sit in and it's safe and comfortable for him/her, that's really what should matter.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari
12/17/2012
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love animal print and this was the only animal print carseat and stroller I could find. I am very satisfied. It was very easy to assemble and my three year old is over joyed his little brother gets a zebra carseat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

Awesome

03/02/2013
By ,
Gainesville, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this For a gift to my sister and her theme was hello kitty with zebra, it was perfect she loved it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari
03/06/2013
By ,
Winston Salem NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for my granddaughter. The unit was very nice and well constructed. I have seen heavier strollers but this one is just great and very useful. Was nice that the stroller and car seat/carrier matched. My granddaughter is very satisfied with this travel system.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

Just what Mommy wanted!!

03/06/2013
By ,
Brighton, Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this because my Grand-daughter wanted the Zebra print as she is using the Zebra and Pink for the new baby. I was amazed at how nice it was and easy to fold up and open.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

Great stroller!(:

05/25/2013
By ,
Ironton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stroller and use it everyday with my daughter. It's so cute and easy to use!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari
01/12/2013
By ,
M0desto,Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for my granddaughter, she loves Zebra.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

No infant head supporter

02/16/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
affordable and cute however I guess I overlooked the fact that it did not come with an infant head supporter which judging by what I have found online they range $15-$20 so I guess you get what you pay for and once you buy the head supporter this combo isnt all that cheap.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

My review is based on the selection of another.

07/22/2013
By ,
Crescent City, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was chosen by a Mother To Be for her new baby. Personally, I would not have chosen black as it gets really hot; however, she liked it.....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

Great product for the money

08/12/2013
By ,
Renny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a baby shower gift for my sister and she loved it. Hasn't had any problems.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari
07/18/2013
By ,
Mims, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the zebra print. Have a girl grand baby coming soon. Bought for a gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

super cute!!

02/12/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love the zebra print it was the only one i could find anywhere!! however i wish the car seat came with the infant part on the inside for head support ect. for when my daughter is first born!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

Zebra fashion stroller set

06/24/2013
By ,
Sarasota, fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice fashionable stroller. Hard to put baby in and adjust the size of baby. I love the design
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari
02/23/2013
By ,
ellinwood kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter, and she really loves it. it's very easy to assemble. would recommend it to anyone
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari

Cheap & super nice

02/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how this was such a good price and they design was to die for!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cosco Commuter Travel System, Zahari
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5