Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

Average Customer Rating:
4.017 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation86%51 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

Good for the price

12/21/2012
By ,
Hagerstown, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife really liked the boots. I thought the price was great. She said she wished they had a zipper which would make them easier to put on and take off but she was still very happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

very good

09/30/2012
By ,
Maine, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will actually wear these like boot slippers this winter. my floors can get cold here in Maine. they work well. I may buy another pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

Great boots

11/13/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear a 8 1/2 but got the 9 and they are perfect with socks on. I planned on wearing them as house/out side shoes, but they are going to be great with jeans also!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

okay but not what i expected

09/25/2012
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
if you think they'll look like Uggs,they wont! not that warm but comfy. looks great with short skirts and shorts.true to size.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

for the price ,u cant beat it

11/10/2012
By ,
Paterson,Nj
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these for myself nd they are very comfortable and dont make my feet sweat like other boots do.It fits very well and for the price, I cant complain. The only thing I didnt like was that they looked weird in the front where the seam is..It looked as if they were glued on but its hardly noticeable and because they are comfortable, i decided to keep them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots
10/25/2012
By ,
manteca,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these boots i have to get a new pair every year and sometimes i get a few different colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Thousand Oaks, CA
Horrible, Not what I expexted!
Posted 11/05/2012
I wanted to get something like uggs because I cannot afford them so I came here found the boots bought them and then about a week later the sole fell off! I went back and got a new pair and they did the same thing! So I saved my money bought uggs and they are working just fine there even more comfortable!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

Very comfortable

11/15/2012
By ,
Grafenwoehr, Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are simple and comfortable. I like wearing them around the house. I probably won't wear them in the rain or snow but in cold dry weather I think they will be great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

Great value!

11/11/2012
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these boots for my college aged daughter. She loves them, and I loved the price! They fit true to size and the faux suede looks much more expensive than it was. Looks like we spent much more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

11/28/2012
By ,
Gardner, Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft and comfy! Just what I was looking for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

Great value and style!

12/01/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit true to size. If you're a half size, size up. These boots are very comfortable and warm. I stood in them for hours and they didn't hurt. They go with everything, skinny jeans and jeggings, leggings, skirts, shorts. I got the black and they do show the dirt and dust a bit. Also I know they are faux suede but they feel like genuine suede. If you live in a very cold climate with snow and ice, these boots probably won't cut it, but if you're looking for a very reasonably priced version of Uggs and live in a warmer climate, these are perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

Great Buy; but Disappointed!!

09/29/2012
By ,
Rawlns, WY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this product for the style, purpose and price.. I didn't realize until it arrived that it had no side zipper for easier fit on the shaft of the boots.. I couldn't get the boots on and returning them in this burg I live in is next to impossible, so I ended up giving them to a local charity.. They really are a great buy for someone with feet that will easily slip into them..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

CHEAP

12/04/2012
By ,
FRESNO, CA.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
THEY R CHEAPLY LOOKIN BUT FOR 15.00 I GUESS IT WAS WORTH IT I WEAR THEM EVERY DAY FOR A WEEK NOW THEY CRINKLE LIKE PAPER.. BUT
THEY FEEL GOOD AND THE FUR INSIDE MAKES THEM FEEL GOOD WITHOUT SOCKS..I LIKE MY BOOTS BUT DONT WALK IN PUDDLES
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots
11/24/2012
By ,
Osceola
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My boots feel and look great. Size was prefect for me
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

Don't waste your money!

11/19/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What can I say, youget what you pay for the boots are cheap and therefore the material is cheap. I haven't had them a full week and they tore. I knew they were cheap but not that cheap!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 15 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

Okay I guess.

12/11/2012
By ,
Owensville, OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was expecting these boots to be made more like a BOOT, instead, it should be described as a SLIPPER BOOT. The sizing is off, I wear an 8, and they are over an inch too big. I just received them today, so I haven't worn them except to try on, however, I don't see them lasting longer than a couple of months...kind of disappointed that I paid $10 for them, and now they are $8. Now that I have them in my hand, I wouldn't pay more than $5 for them...only time will tell I guess.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

More faux than I thought...

12/20/2012
By ,
Va
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I wanted something quick and warm to slip on to walk the dog in the mornings. In addition to the low-quality material on the outside, the lining is thinner than I was expecting and the shoes ran a bit small. I wasn't looking for designer quality here, but a bit better material probably would have boosted my rating of these boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

Great for the price, but I still returned them

12/11/2012
By ,
Wichita, KS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You can't beat the price, and they look and fit just fine. However, they have no support at all. You might as well be walking bare footed. I'm on my feet a lot, so these won't work for me. I just need to spend more money and get some with more quality. But for the price, they are still a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

better than expected.....

12/20/2012
By ,
ocean beach, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the price was so good on these boots that i was very pleasantly surprised at the excellent quality and super cuteness....i live in southern california, and this style is very popular for casual wear....i only wish all of the colors were available...i would order them all....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots
12/29/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The picture online showed the boots as tan, the color option showed as tan and the boots that arrived were dark brown. I am very disappointed as I purchased these specifically to match a school uniform.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Faded Glory Women's Vance Faux-Suede Boots

Brown

12/30/2012
By ,
Sterling, Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The boots were cheaply made. The thread came apart easily but I guess that is expected for that price. The boots color were cute. The were not stiff. The boots wrinkled easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next