Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Toddler Boys' Warren II Cowboy Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Toddler Boys' Warren II Cowboy Boots

These Faded Glory Cowboy Boots, Warren II, are made from a microfiber/fabric upper, making them soft to the touch. With a pull-on style, these Toddler Boy Boots are easy to put on and take off, making it easy for young ones to get dressed. With a PU lining and padded foot, these Cowboy Boots for Boys also feature a pull tab for easy on and off. These cowboy boots also have a TPR sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Toddler Boys' Warren II Cowboy Boots

Absolutely adorable

12/25/2012
By ,
Troy MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boots are super cute. My son loves them and everyone who has seen them loves them. They seem like great quality, but he's only had them for two days, so can't really comment on that, but not expecting any problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Toddler Boys' Warren II Cowboy Boots

Great fit for my country little toddler!

11/04/2012
By ,
Savannah,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 2.5 and he wears these everyday. Pretty much every little boy in town has them because they are just a great shoe for little boys. My son never wants to wear anything else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Toddler Boys' Warren II Cowboy Boots

Great boots!

10/31/2012
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We don't live on a farm, he doesn't need to wear these in the mud or the elements. He loves them! He can get them on by himself and he thinks he his hot stuff. They are great for a little guy who loves hunting and cowboys!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Faded Glory Toddler Boys' Warren II Cowboy Boots

Great boots!!

11/17/2012
By ,
yuma, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little guy loves these boots. We are now on our 3rd pair, not because they wear out, but because he has grown put of them. He wears them almost every day and gets complemented on them all the time! They are very easy for him to get on and off by himself. We have waterproofed the boots before he wears them and they keep his feet warm and dry in the mud and light snow. Very great boot for the price. Best value out there for sure!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory Toddler Boys' Warren II Cowboy Boots

boys will love these

11/27/2012
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am giving these to my boys for Christmas, they want boots like ours but didnt want to spend 30. a pair x4 boys.....the only thing Im worried about is I ordered a size bigger than they wear, but they still look small for the bigger boys ( I ordered 2 size 7 and 2 size 13 )They are cute and perfect for the winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Toddler Boys' Warren II Cowboy Boots

Great boots for every boy

02/08/2013
By ,
Grayson, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son had these all fall and part of the winter. He wore them everyday until they didn't fit anymore. I was very pleased with the way they were made and how well they held up to my 21 month old. I will buy these again when I can find them in his size!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Toddler Boys' Warren II Cowboy Boots
11/27/2012
By ,
Oklahoma City, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price for these boots. They seem to be pretty durable. You can't beat the price, all other similar boots elsewhere range from $30-$50. Way too much in my opinion for a 2 year old that will outgrow them in a few short months.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 8 for Faded Glory Toddler Boys' Warren II Cowboy Boots

great boot for the price

12/20/2012
By ,
brigham city Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price you cant beat these boots compared to other storess and boott shops
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Toddler Boys' Warren II Cowboy Boots

Just what I was looking for

12/03/2012
By ,
Austin TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Little grandson loves his boots.. Wants to wear boots like his Daddy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Toddler Boys' Warren II Cowboy Boots

my son loves them

12/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price and look
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Toddler Boys' Warren II Cowboy Boots
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5