Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Schwinn 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

Schwinn 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

Experience a new kind of freedom while cycling on this Schwinn adult tricycle. With a low-standover, easy step-through aluminum frame and rear folding basket, this silver Schwinn Meridian adult trike can safely and smoothly get you where you need to go. Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your Schwinn Meridian adult trike(s) will not be assembled upon pickup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.161 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(143 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
39
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation85%121 out of 143reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
68 Questions | 162 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
75
4 stars
39
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

nice bike

06/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The package was delivered damaged. There is a dent in the fender.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

AFFORDABLE OPTION For Developmentally Disabled

06/03/2013
By ,
South Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching for months for a reasonably priced adaptive 3-wheel bicycle for my 9-year-old son with Autism, I took a chance on this bike from Walmart. For $289 plus another $32 for a three year warranty, this was the most affordable option. Our son's Occupational Therapist had him "fitted" twice for an adaptive bicycle with a special-needs bike vendor, and then suggested we seek out charities to help pay the $3200 price tag. Yes $3,200.
We opted for (faster) Site to Store Free shipping, and was pleasantly surprised when our local Walmart offered to assemble the bike for free in just 48 hours. So we rode all day Saturday & Sunday, probably about 5 miles total. My son is 4' 8" tall and about 115 lbs.
I'm glad we bought him the 24" and not the 26" (even though the 26" was $20 cheaper online). The bike works great so far. He seems to love it. Occasionally the cheap aluminum chain guard has bent into the chain, you know it's happened again by the rubbing-noise, it's just a matter of bending it back an inch. I suspect his foot keeps hitting it getting on & off the bike. I love the fact that we can ride as a family now, and he is able to demonstrate his ability. The first few times we went downhill he was happily shouting "wheeee...wheeee" and laughing.
Life is often hard, though not as hard as in the past. Our son is becoming more independent and communicating more. This bike gives him something to do, increases his activity (as his meds contribute to his weight), and gives him a way to play & have fun with us, and he's really loving it.
I have to coach him though and remind him to pedal harder, or tell him "hand brake" to stop or slow down. I don't think he realizes yet that the bike is wider than it feels, so sometimes he gets close to parked cars on my street - and I cringe. LOL.
The bike fits & rides well on a standard sidewalk, though I allow him to alternate to the road a lot when we ride as a group. He's doing great for just two days experience. He hasn't been able to ride anything for two years when his size became too much to utilize training wheels.
I can't recommend this bike more for someone with issues with balance and coordination. It's a Schwinn. I hope that still means what it did when I was a kid 30-40 years ago. If you can afford an adaptive bike, that's great, and since they are made specifically to "fit" the rider, they may be the better option. In our case, we opted for the most affordable route, and so far it's been a great decision.
:Walmart.com
(click to see the video)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+121points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Sonoma County
Thanks so much!
Posted 07/03/2013
I'm in the same situation - looking for something for my almost 10 year old son with autism and I was hoping to find a tricycle that wasn't thousands of dollars. I really appreciate your review and the update - I'm glad your son wasn't spooked from his fall. I think we'll give it a try and I hope our local Walmart will help assemble it. Please keep updating with any advice - thanks!!
+1point
Customer Avatar
South Jersey
WOW - One Month Update....
Posted 07/02/2013
Our son still rides this bike daily, and is loving it. Even in that rain (as we got 10 inches of rain in June here in NJ). I think he's lost some weight too. He had one major spill where he stood up on the pedals to go up hill, and lost his balance and fell off the Tricycle, and it flipped on top of him. Yes a freak accident. I was right behind him and saw it all. Thankfully he wasn't too hurt. Just a skinned knee. He always wears a helmet. My point: the Trike didn't break or bend. He jumped right back on - and never tried that move again. I was disappointed to read so many unhappy reviews this month. So far our experience has been great. I will update again - should anything cause our opinion to change.
+3points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

Finally I can ride.

05/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Im twentysomething with mental differences and haven't learned to ride a bike, so I saw a trike as an opportunity to skip the falling over, save gas and get in better shape. To this end, it hasn't disapponted at all. The only difficulty during setup was with the back chain. It's a bit tricky to get it on and adjusted properly but it was worth it. Ihighly recommend putting slime in the tires or getting different ones. One of the fenders did show up bent (probably happened during shipping) but was easily fixed with some hammering. The basket is very sturdy and great for taking a few groceries home. The 24" tire version was right for me since I stopped growing at 5'2". Irecommend the 26" if you're going to get any taller or have long legs.
Very fun to ride. Since my disability is invisible I've been laughed at a few times by adults while riding, but all it took was one kid commenting on "What a cool bike!" for me to not care about that. Happy riding!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Be proud!
Posted 06/11/2014
Don't worry about those on two wheels looking down on you. A three wheel bike is heavier and you must work harder to ride it. Because of the three wheels on ground you have more traction which also leads to more work on the part of the rider. The two wheeler riders are taking the easy way out!.
Be proud of what you are doing.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

MERIDIAN SCWINN ADULT TRICYCLE

06/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bike itself seems to be great. We rec'd it and found there to be 3 dents on the frame and tire guards that could not have been caused in transit/shipment with UPS and therefore most likely made in production OR when put into the carton for shipment. This was disappointing. Putting the bike together took several hours so was not an easy task. The seat stem didn't seem to go in it's slot nice and easy as suggested. When removed to re-seat it was scratched all over from insertion and removal and we found a small piece of metal in the shaft that was scraping it. In the photo it showed one colour of blue but when received it was a gray blue. We will keep it anyway but wanted the blue. The seat tends to move no matter how we attempt to tighten it. Will be contacting Schwinn directly about this issue. Was disappointed not to find a Bike Bell with product but will purchase one separately. REMINDER: Make sure to contact the local police dept and have your bike registered so that in case of theft your information is on file.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

great bike for a novice

04/22/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Although the trike is finally set-up, we did encounter some difficulty with some of the parts. On one of the parts we had to take it in to Sports Chalet and have them adjust the chain. The chain that came with the trike had two of the same links which made it impossible to assemble the chain. We had to have Sports Chalet fix that problem by providing the accurate link of chain to make it stand in place. Then we had to deal with the handle bars. The torque on the nut was extremely tight and again we had to have Sports Chalet adjust our handle bars. Other than that we finally have our trike and are able to ride it. I recommend the enjoyment on one of these bikes but if I were to do it again I would buy it somewhere else for the simple fact of having missing parts and still have to have Sports Chalet or any bike shop fix a problem that could have been done at home provided that Wal-Mart would have sent in the correct parts.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

Easy to ride and comfortable

04/01/2014
By ,
Ocean Shores, WA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was better than I expected. I live in a flat town where I can walk to everything, but wanted a faster way to get around and something I could use to carry groceries. I also have two small dogs and like to have them with me but walking two spoiled dogs is a pain! They like the ride and fit side-by-side in a bed that fit the basket perfectly. Though I considered that it might be harder to pedal or less comfortable than a 26" trike, not being a heavy person myself and 5'8", I chose the 24" to have the smallest non-folding trike, and I am glad I did due to the ease of handling it through my small gate and yard. Don't know which rides better--this 24" is great. I didn't even add a gel seat cover as I usually do for my bikes and I was not sore after my first two mile ride. You should try them if that makes a difference to you. For me, envelope size was more important. Slightly smaller makes a little difference in weight and shape in every direction, but a big difference in handling it, plus, the frame looks nicer. I rated "ease of setup" as excellent, because the Walmart staff did the work for me, a very important selling point.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

Wonderful Bike ~ No Regrets - Only Smiles!

12/30/2013
By ,
Gilroy, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had two of these 3-wheelin' cruisers stolen from me ~ they are a very popular item :). These are not the smaller, foldable models you see senior citizens riding - this is one cool cruiser! I bought this last one for my mother. She suffered a small stroke last year and has had her driving privileges revoked but is so frustrated at her lack of independence. This is just the answer! Love this bike ~ Can't say enough about it. Perfect for someone who isn't quite comfortable on a 2-wheeler (balance issues, injuries, etc.) but still likes to ride.
My experience with Wal-Mart has been 5-star with each purchase. I order online > Ship to Store > they assemble it for me (free) and all I have to do is wait for the phone call to pick it up.
Take my word ~ if you are even slightly interested in this bike you should go for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

Specs should include single wheel traction.

05/03/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
There is a problem that nobody is mentioning except for some 2 star comments about the steering.
The steering bias is due to the fact that only the right rear wheel is connected to the pedals, with
the same result as if someone pushed the tricycle on the right side of the basket. This makes the
trike want to go to the left, so you have to constantly favor compensating by steering to the right.
This single wheel traction also allows the right wheel to spin in gravel or sand or grass.
Of some 20 manufacturers of trikes, none is including this specification of whether the pedaling can pull one wheel or both rear wheels. In cars, this problem is solved by a differential box, but the
more expensive trikes don't say how they solve this problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

Great Tricycle!

06/20/2013
By ,
Burlington NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new trike. I am a middle age, plus size women with back problems from an injury. I wanted a way to exercise that would not put so much strain on my back. My trike is the perfect answer. I don't have to worry about balancing it and it rides so smooth. I am already up to riding over 1 1/2 miles per day in less than 3 weeks. My 2 small dogs are learning to ride in the basket with me and love it as well. Don't hesitate to purchase this bike if you are looking for an alternative to a regular bike. My husband is always waiting to ride as soon as I finish every night. My back doesn't hurt from riding on my trike.
I had my bike shipped using the Site to Store option. My local Walmart put my trike together for me at no charge.
My only regret is not purchasing my trike sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

Excellent adult tricycle for the price

10/15/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my wife who has balance issues with a bicycle. After some research several people really liked this tricycle (or the 26" model) but couldn't stand putting it together. My wife found a review that said Walmart put theirs together for them. I asked my local Walmart and they confirmed that they could assemble for free. All I had to do is have it sent to the store, sign for it when it arrived and ask for them to assemble it.
I looked and called around to several bicycle shops and asked them how much an adult tricycle might cost and the cheapest I heard was $600, and the guy even said it was huge and barely worth the money. This tricycle isn't cheap but after tax in my state at the time of writing this review $265 versus $600 is well worth it, especially if (like in my case) your Walmart can assemble it for you.
My wife and I have been out riding several times and the more she rides the more she loves this tricycle. She gets plenty of compliments while riding from how nice the trike looks. I would easily recommend this tricycle to anyone with balance issues.
For me the tricycle is a bit big and slow, but I knew this going in and the trike is for my wife. I cant say enough how much my wife enjoys cruising in this tricycle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

loving my bike

07/19/2014
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this bike and I had them to ship it to the store .. Walmart but it together for me .. and even help me with it to the truck .. the gentleman who put it together was so kind .. I am loving my biike and riding it all over town .. the bike is pretty it is a cross between blue and grey mix ..only thing wrong with it there is noise on my right tire ( but think it is the fender rubbing the tire ) so I think it might need adjusting a little ) If you are looking in buying a 3 wheel I recommend that you do buy this one ..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

Extremely Difficult to assemble

01/27/2014
By ,
central Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Each side of the bike has the need of a different size tool. Each wheel has a different size bolt to attach, each fender has a different size screw, etc. The directions are vague at best and do not tell you step by step how to assemble. Once we finally got it together (about 2 1/2 hours later) this is when I found that the pedals are too far back and very hard to pedal. I have arthritis, and it's painful to bend my knees so much. If I get a different size bike, I am afraid I will not be able to get up on the seat. I have the seat in the lowest position on this 24 inch and I have to climb onto it, so a 26 inch would be a struggle to get on the seat.
When I did test ride the bike, I noticed it turns by itself almost, and is difficult to stay on the road. I thought it may just be me, not fitting onto it correctly, so I also had my son test it and he went straight into the ditch with it. Something is not correct about this bike.
It is a nice looking bike, but it is made for a person who is about 5 foot tall or shorter
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

This is perfect for me

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Besides being a wonderful Scwinn, it was a fantastic price. It was shipped to my home for free. I then took it to my nearby Walmart and it was assembled for free! (It fit very well in my Sienna with plenty of room to spare).
I had purchased a bike before but it was 26" and way too big for me. I am short and I am getting too old for a two wheeler. (Balance is not what it used to be.) I live in a 55 over community and now I can easily ride it to the gym or the pool. (I was able to sell my other Sienna so this was quite a money saver.) Now I could have walked but with the basket I am able to take everything I need to my work-out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

Wonderful exercise

02/19/2014
By ,
Georgetown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product and Walmart assembled it for free! I recently had a knee replacement and am enjoying moving again. This was easy to pedal and easy to operate. I did not feel I was going to fall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

Great Bike

11/13/2012
By ,
Los Alamitos
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 57 year old, 200lb lady that had fallen off my two wheel bike, therefore I was afraid to ride one again. My neighbor bought a three-wheeler and I decided to try one for myself. We ordered it site-to-store and requested it be assembled which they did for free. It was $80 cheaper than the same bike my neighbor purchased at a bicycle store. I love it! I feel so good to get some exercise and have fun at the same time. Plus it is a good looking bike!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+203points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

I'm crushed that this is unrideable and useless

10/29/2013
By ,
OKC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I desperately needed this tricycle to work for me. The way the seat is set up it is too far forward and the handlebars hit my knees when I try to turn. (I know you have to slow way down to turn a trike.) Changing seats didn't help--it's where the seat must be located that is the problem. My husband and neighbor proposed making a homemade seat and doing all kinds of welding to add appropriate braces and such so the seat could be mounted further back. Well, why buy a brand new thing for almost $300 and then have to drastically alter it to get it to work properly. I'm only 5'0", he's 5'11", and this problem affected both of us when we tried to use this tricycle. I'm so depressed. I needed the exercise and independence I hoped I'd be able to get. Why didn't any of the other reviews point this out? I'll be returning it. I can't walk let alone run, and have no access to water exercise most of the year.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

Bought for 14 yr old special needs granddaughter

11/05/2013
By ,
Las Cruces NM
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was worried that this might be to hard to peddle in a single speed and I thought that the three speed option was too much for her to deal with. Our neighborhood has some slight hills and the bike is geared so that she has no trouble going up or down. The two hand brakes are easy for her to understand and ergonomically easy to use even for small hands. The only problems I have are that the rear wheels are not as true as they should be. And there are no markings on the main frame to assure that the rear frame is properly aligned. So you're left with your own measuring ideas to see if you have the rear frame assembly square to the main frame. For those less mechanically inclined I would recommend having the store do the assembly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 11/14/2013
Sorry. Hit wrong button. I found this review helpful.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle
04/05/2013
By ,
Dexter, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this adult tricycle for my needs. I tie my dogs to the basket and off we go. At 60 yrs old it is nice to not worry as much about tipping over on a two wheeler after hitting a stone or pothole. I would suggest that if you have a lot of hills you would need at least a three speed to help with the inclines. This bike is much better on flat streets. Don't forget to buy a helmet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle

Excellance product.

04/01/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of the bike is excellance, and well worth the cost. However, the assembly time is much more than sugested in the ads.
I have previously assembled bicycles and am quite use to working with hand and power tools. However, it took me around 4-hours to assemble this bike. A raise platform to assemble the bike is desirable to lessen back pain.
Many homeowners do not have on hand the Metric allen wrechs (6 mm & 5 mm)and other metric tools (15 mm open end wrench) that are required, plus an open-end adjustable wrench is required.
Many companies provide such metric tools when they package products costing this much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 24" Schwinn Meridian Adult Tricycle
12/05/2012
By ,
South Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made, even the basket is heavy and made well. All the welds on the bike are very nice. Make sure you have the front forks pointing in the right direction before you do the fender and wheel.
I'm the kind of person that don't like to read instructions unless I have to, Read them as you go along it will save you time. (o;
I would recommend this to others!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 128 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next