Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pure Health Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

Pure Health Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

The 30-count Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Supplement has been shown to enhance metabolism, support thermogenesis — the burning of fat — and aid lipolysis. All of these things can work together to help you trim your body and lose weight. This Pure Health supplement is formulated with 100 percent pure red raspberry, which contains a natural polyphenolic enzyme to provide these benefits. This ketone dietary supplement has 800mg per serving for maximum potency, and it contains no additives.
Average Customer Rating:
3.821 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation81%77 out of 95reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
78 Questions | 104 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
43
4 stars
25
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

I am amazed.

01/22/2013
By ,
Mocksville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am amazed that this product really does work. I only take it once a day (in the morning) and I take the green coffee bean pill thirty minutes before dinner. It has been been ten days and I visibly look like I have lost weight. My mother commented on the visible weight loss and said that she wants to try this pill. While taking the raspberry ketone and the green coffee bean pill, I have noticed a higher energy level, food aversions to junk food and sugar, and I get full when I should get full. I haven't weighed myself yet (what woman would?) but I am confident that when I weigh myself in another week I will see a smaller number. I started this regimen because I am thirty pounds overweight and I couldn't stand seeing the extra fat anymore. I was not going to get my hopes up when I read other reviews but I, myself, am happy with this regimen. Everyone's body type is different and I can't say for certain that it will work for everyone but it is worth a try. I am going to up my dose of raspberry ketone in a few days for more effectiveness. It can be taken twice a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

Excellent for energy and fat burner

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking Raspberry Keytone for 2 years now....it has helped me not only losing 77 pounds but with my medical diagnosis as well. My only wish is that Walmart would put The PURE HEALTH Products back on the shelf for the convenience of picking it up myself. Pure Health is the all organic no preservatives- Healthy for those who are allergic to medicines and other allergens as well as vegans. ;-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT

11/21/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rarely write reviews, almost never unless I'm seriously ticked off. And I'm not sure my results are typical but this stuff is a modern marvel I began taking these on November 4, 2012 and completed the first bottle (two each day, one in the morning and one in the afternoon or evening usually with food) on November 19, 2012. I was down almost 8 pounds with no change in workout habits, although I generally exercise 2-4 times per week, and no change in diet. Again I'm not sure the results are typical but this is certainly worth a try. Now for the bad news, I can no longer find it in my local store so I may have to try another brand since the delivery time is to long for me. So if you try them be sure to order ahead so you don't run out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+335points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

Give it a lil time.

01/07/2013
By ,
Clarksville,Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was disappointed the first 2 weeks because, nothing seemed to be happening. :( I stuck it out and I have been on it for a month now. I have seen some results. I am no longer a fat 14 I am now a comfortable 14 and fat 12 (LOL) So it has helped a lil so far. I haven't changed my daily life at all in this past month. I'm still eating the same things every day as I always did. I am going to keep sticking by it and see how it goes. Oh, and I've only been taking ONE pill '400 mg'. I started this morning with 2 '800 mg'. If doing nothing but taking a pill has made drop some weight I would love to see what excersize and better eating can do. It is time to start this for real and get my game face on. Good luck to all and here's to smaller jeans! #WE HOPE# Lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+76points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Indiana
Is it still working for you?
Posted 02/18/2014
I was just checking to see if this product was still working for you or not...
Thank you,
AL
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

Really Lose the weight

11/06/2012
By ,
Port Richey, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first had this product when Walmart carried it in store. I loved that it didnt make me feal jittery and I still lost 3 lbs the first time I used it. That was a definate Winner for me. I'll take this product for as long as I can get it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

Great product

10/23/2012
By ,
Monrovia, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works well. I take it in conjunction with green coffee bean extract. It does the trick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count
11/08/2012
By ,
Grand Blanc. MI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taking regularly with Pure Green Coffee Bean with Svetol and feel the difference in looseness of clothing. Don't give up! You didn't get bigger over night & your not going to lose it over night, but it does work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+356points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count
10/21/2012
By ,
Houston Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these and its so much cheaper ordering thru Walmart than Ordering thru Pure Health. Plus no shipping cost since I get all my vitamins from here. They do what they are meant for. I have more energy and alertness thru the day. I have actually stopped taking B12 since I no longer need it. I use these along with Green Coffee Bean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+190points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

Stop the Cravings

11/25/2012
By ,
Falling Waters, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a stress eater. After 2 weeks, I can say my "stress cravings" are gone. I am able to think before I eat and I don't have that "pang" for sweets or junk to pass the time. I feel full and satisfied. Love this stuff. So thankful for it and it's all natural. What a plus.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+154points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Illinois
THIS DID NOT WORK
Posted 04/18/2013
I already eat heathy and thought this would help me with the last 10 pounds I want to loose. I gained some weight using this product. I tried this for a month to give it a chance I sure waisted my money.
-1point
Customer Avatar
inFuquay Varina, North Carolina
Love it!
Posted 03/25/2013
I had a gastric bypass about 5 yrs ago, and put 45 back on when my Mum passed away..and I have MS....I started taking them about 1 week ago and have gone from 206...right now 194...I'll take it no matter how small it starts off.
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 10 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count
11/14/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I been using this product along with the coffee bean i lost 3 pounds in 2 days and thats without diet or exercise
Recommends this product? Yes
+67points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Raspberry Ketones
Posted 08/11/2013
That's Awesome Congrats.Did You Take This Exact Rasperry Ketones? And What Kind/Company Of Green Coffee Beans.I Would Love To Do What You Did! :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

Works

02/26/2013
By ,
Reyno, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am taking this with the Pure Health Green Coffee. I am also working out by walking and step aerobics at least 5 1/2 hours a week. I have lost more weight since early January than I ever have before in such a short period of time. I am not even cutting that many calories if at all. I just wish that Pure Health sold bottles with larger amounts.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

Great price!!!!

01/14/2013
By ,
Queen NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been using it with pure green coffee bean for two weeks lost 3lbs so far. I will give it more time to see how much more I can loss. My goal is to loss 30lbs. You have to give it a chance for it to work.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

I was never a believer of weight loss pills...

05/29/2013
By ,
California, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've always been an advocate of the traditional way of losing weight -- diet and exercise. I delivered our third child through emergency C-section 9 weeks ago and I gained a whopping 66 pounds, which was the biggest weight gain out of my three pregnancies (I went from 120 to 186). I gradually lost weight during the first 6 weeks while I was recovering from childbirth and delivery. However, I reached a plateau at 150 lbs and never went lower than that. I was a size 2 before I got pregnant, so I have to admit that seeing the 150 lbs not go down was somewhat depressing, even if I knew that I will eventually lose more pounds later. After I got the go signal that I could start exercising, I started to gradually get back into my normal exercise routine, but skipped many of the abs exercises because my incision would still hurt when I do crunches. I exercise 6x a week, at least 45 mins a day but barely lost any weight. I only lost 1.5 lbs in 2 weeks of diet and exercise and I wasn't very happy about that. I used to lose weight faster than that with my diet and workout regimen. So, I bit the bullet and started to do some research on NATURAL weight loss pills. To make the long story short, I bought this particular brand at my local Walmart store because the cheaper "Spring Valley" was out-of-stock. This was more expensive, but I bought it just to give it a try.
Well, here's the verdict: I started taking the pills last Saturday, May 25th and I weighed 148.5 lbs. I did go to the gym last Monday morning and did my normal interval workout on the ellipticals. By Tuesday morning, I weighed 147!! I really did not expect that, especially when I have barely seen those numbers go down the past couple of weeks. I did not get to workout yesterday because I was out and about, but I still took the pills as instructed. This morning (Wednesday), I weighed 145!! I have only been using it for 4 straight days and I have already lost 3.5 lbs!! I hated to admit it at first, but this product made me a believer!! I have read in some forums that you have to try to use switch up brands of Raspberry Ketone so your body won't get used to it. I bought different brands from Amazon and I will try to alternate those pills and see what happens. I am finally excited to step on the weighing scale every morning!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
st.lucia
Posted 05/31/2013
I have about 6 bottles there-and i am afraid of drinking it and afraid all this is a scam
0points
Customer Avatar
Richmond VA
Posted 05/31/2013
Thank you so much for the review, I will also get this product...
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 14 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count
01/10/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been taking the raspberry ketones along with the coffee beans from Pure Health for two weeks now. The first week I lost 3 pounds, and the second week I weighed the same. I have tried to eat right but have a couple slip ups every now and then. I think I have noticed a slight decrease in appetite. You will burp a lot with this product and when you do you can smell the raspberries all day, even after eating a meal. This isn't a big deal to me as long as I'm shedding the pounds. The bottle goes quick especially if you take two in the morning and two in the afternoon like I do, so buy an extra bottle if you can. I hope to lose more next week and I'll keep everyone posted.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

Awesome

02/27/2013
By ,
yankton, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been exercising relentlessly with no results when a coworker mentioned to me about this product. I tried a bottle (while hesitant on trying it) and in two months, I was able to lose 20 lbs. I took one in the morning and one at night with a 16.9 oz bottle of water. Happy with the results! It even boosted my energy levels :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

Good Product

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what it says
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

This product did absolutely nothing.

03/10/2013
By ,
Hickory, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After reading about this product on Dr. oz website, I checked out the reviews on here. Both seemed to be promising.the reviews on this website made me really excited. I ran out and got me a bottle. The price was pretty average, about what I would expect to pay. I followed directions exactly like it said. I thought they smelt really good lol. So I took them twice a day 30 mins before eating. A month later I didn't see any change in me or my weight. I even tried a second bottle thinking possibly my body needed time to adjust. Nothing happened at the end of those 30 days. So I wouldn't recommend to anyone. I kept my eating habits and lifestyle exactly the same while adding these pills in. My diet consists of a healthy lifestyle. I don't eat out at all. I eat a lot of fruits and veggies, light yogurt, veggie burger, etc.. I didn't lose any amount of weight. I think the people that did see results were probably from changing to better eating habits and exercise. If you cut our calories or start exercising of course you will see results without these pills. I was very disappointed. Will not waste any more money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

The capsules smell nice in the bottle.

08/03/2014
By ,
Fresno, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dosage is confusing. One place says two a day while another place says two before each meal. Therefore, a 30 capsule does not cover one month of dosage. Have not lost an ounce after two weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count
11/16/2012
By ,
maxwell iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have noticed some weight loss after 1 week of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pure Health Raspberry Ketone Dietary Supplement, 30 count

Very Helpful Product

03/13/2013
By ,
Tell City, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking Pure Health Raspberry Ketone and their Green Coffee Been for a month. I was already drinking A LOT of water and doing moderate exercise before I started taking this and I have not changed what I eat. I have lost 3 inches from my waist so far! I take one of each in the morning and at lunchtime. I do not feel any negative side effects like I have with products that I tried in the past. I do not feel shaky or jittery and there is no effect on my sleep. I am not wanting to fall asleep on the sofa in the middle of the afternoon anymore and I definitely feel that my appetite has been curbed. I think that it is the extra edge that I needed to finally start seeing results. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next