Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Step2 Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Step2 Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Carting your little one around has never been easier with this Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon, which is equipped with a variety of useful features for your next outdoor adventure with the kids. To provide some extra shade and block harmful sun rays, the Step2 Canopy Wagon comes with a canopy that can be removed or added for protection against the sun or to keep your children cool during the summer. The Step2 All Around Wagon has seats that can fold down to become a table or a flat bed, making a useful surface for extra storage, or even a picnic for your little one. Whether you are heading to the park or going for a walk around town, the quiet wheels will keep noise to a minimum, making the Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon a good choice for quiet walks or afternoons in the park.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 116
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
32
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%117 out of 120reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 43 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
32
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Turning one is as easy as it gets.

12/18/2012
By ,
Montgomery, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my one year old great grandbabies birthday. I could not have been more happy. She has played with this wagon almost non-stop. I just love taking her for walks, she looks at everything aswe go. The fact that i can strap her in is great, and I can keep some of the hot sun off of her is an added plus. Great product that will last for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Love, love

05/25/2013
By ,
Las cruces nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 year old and 11 month old they love it, canopy is great to block out the sub good spacing between them, cup holders are easy access! Storage in rear of wagon is perfect for a few diapers and pack of wipes which is perfect when we take it through the mall !! Easy to put together , handle folds down to fit in my small trunk (hhr) love it perfect for walks , or as a replcmnt for a double stroller !! Turns great which was a must !!! Canopy easy to remove !! Money well spent !!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Great wagon

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2yo loves to pull it around himself. The only issue I had was putting the screws in for the canopy clips because there were no predrilled holes for them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Festivals...here we come!

05/02/2013
By ,
Bloomington, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well, I was rather surprised at how easy it was to put together since some of the reviews I read before buying it, made it out to be difficult. Maybe since I bought the little car coupe previous and had assemblied it myself, could have made it easier.
Being a first time "BeBe" (Grandma), I had already bought a Red Ryder metal wagon and yes, its fine to put toys in, but when you want to pull a grandchild around at festivals, this wagon is perfect! Seat belts, a snack (or diaper or two) compartment, drink containers (inside and out) which is so nice to keep the adult (soda) away from the kids drinks!!
The only thing I noticed, is that a blanket will always have to be brought along to lay over the seats when they are folded down and your going to lay a child down in it to nap. Other than that, this "BeBe" is one happy purchasier!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Cute little wagon for my 4-year-old

04/15/2014
By ,
Lake City, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just got this wagon shipped to our home. It arrived quicker then expected and though the instructions were not very clear, it was very easy to put together. My only gripe is that the door handle doesn't like to close very well and I'm afraid my daughter will pinch her fingers trying to close it. Other then that I think for the price this wagon is great though maybe slightly cheaper would be nice lol.
My daughter just turned four in January '14 and she's a bit on the tall side but she fits perfectly in this wagon and there's still room for another of her age and size to fit comfortably in the other seat.
I'm sure she'll fit fine in it at least for another two or three years (based on the recommended weight and age limit) but the canopy can be removed if she gets too tall so maybe even longer then that. I also have another child on the way so it can definitely be re-used as long as it's taken care of properly (:.
If I can add pictures later on I will do so. I'm very satisfied with this wagon and I recommend it to anyone with a little one of their own.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Awesome Wagon

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The wagon was a great but for our grand daughter. Love the canopy, seat belts, drink cups & little storage trunk. She will eventually love opening & closing the little door. Can't wait. Easy to put together too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Awesome! !

07/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has everything I was looking for in a wagon for 2.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

^.^

06/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The instructions were rather vague as they were only pictures, but it was easy enough to put together, and I am not a handy person. Overall, it has worked wonders with my daughter who is 2 and hates being in a stroller. She enjoys being pulled in it and the small storage space is perfect for her snacks and drinks.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

This is a great wagon for our 1 1/2 year!

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had no problems putting the wagon together. Our daughter loves riding around in it; and she can easily get in and out of it.
We only have one small child, but it is very roomy. We love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

My grandson loves this wagon.

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works great and easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Love it!!!!!!

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's just what I was looking for and my grand daughter loves it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Kids & Grammy Loves it!!!

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works just as decribed. Made in USA!!! Awesome!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Great , my twins 11 month old love it mommy happy

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble easy to move buy it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

My son loves he's wagon

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked great my baby loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

great

06/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this item for my 5 year old because he is 65 lbs and I couldn't find a stroller big enough when we go to all day events. It holds his weight well and the shade cover is a life saver. Its a pain to build but sturdy. My only issue with the wagon is there is no back support! Like i said my son weighs alot and is very tall, he still manages to be comfortable. It also fits in the back of my chevy HHR without putting the seats down. over all its a pretty good buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

BEST WAGON EVER

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this wagon for my 10 month old grandaughter whom loves to go outside for walks but she was killing my back. I love the design it has plenty of cup holders it has a little trunk where I store diapers wipes and a blanket. The canopy is super easy to remove and reinstall. The handle tucks under so I can put it in my Toyota Corolla. It has seat belts and two seats which can be closed up and made into a bed. This wagon is great to take to beach or flea markets she seats in one seat and I fill the rest of wagon with my purchases.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

very sturdy

06/06/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
STURDY.DURABLE
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Best wagon ever

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wagon was a great purchase. My son loves it, and it's so much cheaper than the radio flyer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Great Wagon!

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter got this wagon for her first birthday and she loves it. It's roomy, there's storage and I love that it has a canopy for shade. It's pretty big so be sure you have room in your basement or garage to store it, but it was a wonderful gift and she will use it for a long time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Wagon

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it for my twins!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 90 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next