Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Step2 Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Step2 Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Carting your little one around has never been easier with this Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon, which is equipped with a variety of useful features for your next outdoor adventure with the kids. To provide some extra shade and block harmful sun rays, the Step2 Canopy Wagon comes with a canopy that can be removed or added for protection against the sun or to keep your children cool during the summer. The Step2 All Around Wagon has seats that can fold down to become a table or a flat bed, making a useful surface for extra storage, or even a picnic for your little one. Whether you are heading to the park or going for a walk around town, the quiet wheels will keep noise to a minimum, making the Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon a good choice for quiet walks or afternoons in the park.
Average Customer Rating:
4.685 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%90 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 38 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
22
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Turning one is as easy as it gets.

12/18/2012
By ,
Montgomery, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my one year old great grandbabies birthday. I could not have been more happy. She has played with this wagon almost non-stop. I just love taking her for walks, she looks at everything aswe go. The fact that i can strap her in is great, and I can keep some of the hot sun off of her is an added plus. Great product that will last for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Love, love

05/25/2013
By ,
Las cruces nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 year old and 11 month old they love it, canopy is great to block out the sub good spacing between them, cup holders are easy access! Storage in rear of wagon is perfect for a few diapers and pack of wipes which is perfect when we take it through the mall !! Easy to put together , handle folds down to fit in my small trunk (hhr) love it perfect for walks , or as a replcmnt for a double stroller !! Turns great which was a must !!! Canopy easy to remove !! Money well spent !!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Great wagon

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2yo loves to pull it around himself. The only issue I had was putting the screws in for the canopy clips because there were no predrilled holes for them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Cute little wagon for my 4-year-old

04/15/2014
By ,
Lake City, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just got this wagon shipped to our home. It arrived quicker then expected and though the instructions were not very clear, it was very easy to put together. My only gripe is that the door handle doesn't like to close very well and I'm afraid my daughter will pinch her fingers trying to close it. Other then that I think for the price this wagon is great though maybe slightly cheaper would be nice lol.
My daughter just turned four in January '14 and she's a bit on the tall side but she fits perfectly in this wagon and there's still room for another of her age and size to fit comfortably in the other seat.
I'm sure she'll fit fine in it at least for another two or three years (based on the recommended weight and age limit) but the canopy can be removed if she gets too tall so maybe even longer then that. I also have another child on the way so it can definitely be re-used as long as it's taken care of properly (:.
If I can add pictures later on I will do so. I'm very satisfied with this wagon and I recommend it to anyone with a little one of their own.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Festivals...here we come!

05/02/2013
By ,
Bloomington, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well, I was rather surprised at how easy it was to put together since some of the reviews I read before buying it, made it out to be difficult. Maybe since I bought the little car coupe previous and had assemblied it myself, could have made it easier.
Being a first time "BeBe" (Grandma), I had already bought a Red Ryder metal wagon and yes, its fine to put toys in, but when you want to pull a grandchild around at festivals, this wagon is perfect! Seat belts, a snack (or diaper or two) compartment, drink containers (inside and out) which is so nice to keep the adult (soda) away from the kids drinks!!
The only thing I noticed, is that a blanket will always have to be brought along to lay over the seats when they are folded down and your going to lay a child down in it to nap. Other than that, this "BeBe" is one happy purchasier!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

I like it

05/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I originally was looking at the Radio Flyer wagon that's similar to this one but it was $140 so I decided to try this one and save some money. Overall, I'm glad I did. It's sturdy and I love the Sun Shade I live in Phoenix Arizona so that's really a plus. The only things I don't like about it is the handle on the door it's very difficult for a kid to open and close. Sometimes it's difficult for me to open and close! Also, one of the seat belts already came apart and I had to fix it. Shipping was free and fast, that was really nice getting it delivered right to my door! My daughter really seems to like this wagon. I bought one for my niece too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Coolest in the neighorhood!

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this wagon for my two year old granddaughter and she loves it! At first I thought that I lost a part and had to call customer service. I was treated like royalty, then I discovered the part taped underneath the wagon... my bad. The wagon was fairly easy to put together, though I wish that they had more printed instructions instead of just pictures. The wagon seems of good quality, especially for the money. The handle is very long and is easy to pull. Would purchase it again with no regrets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Great Purchase

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase. Plenty of room, safety belt, and easy assembly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Great Product

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Canopy wagon

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great. Brought it for my grandson. Easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Canopy wagon

05/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely loved this product my baby niece is so happy and go for walks every day
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

ABSOLUTELY LOVE

05/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two babies love this and so do i. Love the little compartment for diapers wipes or snacks. Also has cup holders for kids and adults (separate) nice smooth ride on dirt or grass.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

This is a GREAT wagon.................

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wagon takes no effort to pull & has lots of space with storage. My grand daughters love it even on the inside for playing. I highly recommend this make & model...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

fantastic wagon!

04/06/2013
By ,
cincinnati, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this wagon last week through the site to store, and got it a few days ago. Putting it together was a little challenging due to there being no written instructions, just some poor quality b&w photos and a few minor manufacturing defects that I had to fix in order to assemble correctly. After finally getting it together i noticed the door is difficult to open and takes two hands, I dont see how my 22 month old is supposed to do it. the canopy is great and my little girl absolutely loves being taken for rides in her first wagon. we can't wait to try it at the park or zoo. despite the little irritating issues the wagon is a good one and the price is great compared to similar models. My little girl adores this wagon and it isnt easy to find something that really interests her. I would highly reccomend to anyone and would buy again. thanks for a great product!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Perfect wagon!

03/14/2014
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wagon is great! Super easy assembly, very durable quality, convienient cup holders, snack holder, under-seat storage, little trunk! My favorite feature is the fold down seats to make a flat bed so my baby has somewhere to sleep under a shaded canopy! I just LOVE this wagon! And so does my 2 year old. Highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

All in all, not a bad wagon

05/15/2014
By ,
Phoenix,AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for 2 year old Grand Daughter. Her Mom likes it, worked well on outing to zoo. Others complained about instructions, they are poor but it ain't rocket science. Others complained about wind taking the canopy, yep, my Daughter had that experience. Had one issue, no predrilled holes for the canopy, error or intentional? Can't tell from instructions. Again no big deal to drill pilot holes. Overall not a bad wagon, I would purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

No instructions

02/28/2013
By ,
Helena, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not sure if this is standard of each wagon or was an oversight on the companies part but ours did not come with directions on how to put it together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Great

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought to use with me 1 1/2 yr old granddaughter. Took her to Thunder over Louisville, good storage for things needed for her. Pulled her around in it all day, and when she fell asleep the seats fold down so she had a bed. Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Difficult to put together.

03/22/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this wagon for its features......door, canopy, seat belts, fold-away handle, etc. It was quite difficult to put together though. The directions are simply pictures.....not much in the way of written explanations. The bolts are hard to get on and we ruined two in the process. It's a good thing they included extras. Our granddaughter (2 year old) and her friends got rides in it for her party. They loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

WONDERFUL WAGON

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS WAGON IS PERFECT FOR ENTERTAINING CHILDREN. MY ONE YEAR OLD NEVER TIRES OF RIDING IN THERE AND THERES PLENY OF ROOM FOR HIS DRINK, SNACKS AND LOTS OF TOYS. AND WHEN HES READY TO NAP IT ALSO ACCOMODATES HIM LAYING FLAT AND THEN THE COVER TO KEEP THE SUN OUT. ITS EASY TO TRANSPORT AND CLEAN UP IS A BREEZE. WE LOVE THIS WAGON!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next