Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Step2 Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Step2 Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Carting your little one around has never been easier with this Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon, which is equipped with a variety of useful features for your next outdoor adventure with the kids. To provide some extra shade and block harmful sun rays, the Step2 Canopy Wagon comes with a canopy that can be removed or added for protection against the sun or to keep your children cool during the summer. The Step2 All Around Wagon has seats that can fold down to become a table or a flat bed, making a useful surface for extra storage, or even a picnic for your little one. Whether you are heading to the park or going for a walk around town, the quiet wheels will keep noise to a minimum, making the Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon a good choice for quiet walks or afternoons in the park.
Average Customer Rating:
4.711 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%45 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Turning one is as easy as it gets.

12/18/2012
By ,
Montgomery, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my one year old great grandbabies birthday. I could not have been more happy. She has played with this wagon almost non-stop. I just love taking her for walks, she looks at everything aswe go. The fact that i can strap her in is great, and I can keep some of the hot sun off of her is an added plus. Great product that will last for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Love, love

05/25/2013
By ,
Las cruces nm
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 2 year old and 11 month old they love it, canopy is great to block out the sub good spacing between them, cup holders are easy access! Storage in rear of wagon is perfect for a few diapers and pack of wipes which is perfect when we take it through the mall !! Easy to put together , handle folds down to fit in my small trunk (hhr) love it perfect for walks , or as a replcmnt for a double stroller !! Turns great which was a must !!! Canopy easy to remove !! Money well spent !!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Cute little wagon for my 4-year-old

04/15/2014
By ,
Lake City, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just got this wagon shipped to our home. It arrived quicker then expected and though the instructions were not very clear, it was very easy to put together. My only gripe is that the door handle doesn't like to close very well and I'm afraid my daughter will pinch her fingers trying to close it. Other then that I think for the price this wagon is great though maybe slightly cheaper would be nice lol.
My daughter just turned four in January '14 and she's a bit on the tall side but she fits perfectly in this wagon and there's still room for another of her age and size to fit comfortably in the other seat.
I'm sure she'll fit fine in it at least for another two or three years (based on the recommended weight and age limit) but the canopy can be removed if she gets too tall so maybe even longer then that. I also have another child on the way so it can definitely be re-used as long as it's taken care of properly (:.
If I can add pictures later on I will do so. I'm very satisfied with this wagon and I recommend it to anyone with a little one of their own.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Great little wagon

03/19/2014
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We recently gave this wagon to our grand daughter for her birthday. Probably should have given it to her sooner since she is three but she loves it. She wants to ride in it often. It has two seats and a storage compartment for items you can store. The day of her birthday was a little rainy but we could still take the kids for rides because of the top which will also be nice when the sun is so hot. All in all we feel it was a good purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Perfect wagon!

03/14/2014
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wagon is great! Super easy assembly, very durable quality, convienient cup holders, snack holder, under-seat storage, little trunk! My favorite feature is the fold down seats to make a flat bed so my baby has somewhere to sleep under a shaded canopy! I just LOVE this wagon! And so does my 2 year old. Highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Best purchase for two!

03/17/2014
By ,
Deltona, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that this wagon is perfect to go to the park, beach and basically anywhere. The canopy is removable as well. I would recommend this product for anyone with kids in the age range recommended. My kids love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Very used product

04/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased how quickly it was shipped and my daughter loves it so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

fantastic wagon!

04/06/2013
By ,
cincinnati, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this wagon last week through the site to store, and got it a few days ago. Putting it together was a little challenging due to there being no written instructions, just some poor quality b&w photos and a few minor manufacturing defects that I had to fix in order to assemble correctly. After finally getting it together i noticed the door is difficult to open and takes two hands, I dont see how my 22 month old is supposed to do it. the canopy is great and my little girl absolutely loves being taken for rides in her first wagon. we can't wait to try it at the park or zoo. despite the little irritating issues the wagon is a good one and the price is great compared to similar models. My little girl adores this wagon and it isnt easy to find something that really interests her. I would highly reccomend to anyone and would buy again. thanks for a great product!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Festivals...here we come!

05/02/2013
By ,
Bloomington, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well, I was rather surprised at how easy it was to put together since some of the reviews I read before buying it, made it out to be difficult. Maybe since I bought the little car coupe previous and had assemblied it myself, could have made it easier.
Being a first time "BeBe" (Grandma), I had already bought a Red Ryder metal wagon and yes, its fine to put toys in, but when you want to pull a grandchild around at festivals, this wagon is perfect! Seat belts, a snack (or diaper or two) compartment, drink containers (inside and out) which is so nice to keep the adult (soda) away from the kids drinks!!
The only thing I noticed, is that a blanket will always have to be brought along to lay over the seats when they are folded down and your going to lay a child down in it to nap. Other than that, this "BeBe" is one happy purchasier!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

summary is precise

04/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my one year old loves this as well as my 4 year old.
tons of storage
great value
would definitely recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

awesome wagon

04/06/2014
By ,
Independence, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a quality wagon at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

love this product

03/20/2014
By ,
Sacramento, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby sleep in her wagon she has a field day in her wagon
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Well made wagon

03/24/2014
By ,
Bossier City, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grandchild. Love the wagon! Well made & easy to pull. Steers with no effort. Lots of storage & safety belts. Canopy will shade her and it is easy to attach & remove. Great purchase & Addie will get years of fun out of this wagon.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Perfect!

03/23/2014
By ,
Carencro, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 8 month old loves to be outside an be able to see an this wagon is perfect for both her an me. Easy out together, smooth ride an convenient hidden space :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Great first wagon

03/23/2014
By ,
Delaware County
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Many good features, fold down table, drink holders, seat belts, storage area in rear of wagon, plus the full coverage canopy. Its an excellent product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Adorable wagon, very well made

12/23/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson will have many years of enjoyment with his new wagon. Were very pleased with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Great Wagon

12/21/2013
By ,
Ridgeley, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this wagon for granddaughter and it is wonderful! Easy to assemble and perfect for little ones. Love the canopy and the cup holders.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Difficult to put together.

03/22/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this wagon for its features......door, canopy, seat belts, fold-away handle, etc. It was quite difficult to put together though. The directions are simply pictures.....not much in the way of written explanations. The bolts are hard to get on and we ruined two in the process. It's a good thing they included extras. Our granddaughter (2 year old) and her friends got rides in it for her party. They loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

No instructions

02/28/2013
By ,
Helena, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not sure if this is standard of each wagon or was an oversight on the companies part but ours did not come with directions on how to put it together.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Step2 All Around Canopy Wagon

Great Wagon

12/16/2012
By ,
Dublin, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Wagon just was kind of hard to put together for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next