Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Step2 Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Step2 Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

The Whisper Ride II features a sleek automotive design. The handle folds under for easy transport and storage. It has a cup holder for adults in the handle, and two cup holders for your child in the dashboard. Additional features include Whisper Wheels for a smooth, quiet ride, storage under the hood and a pretend steering wheel with "beep beep" horn sounds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(236 Reviews) 232
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
158
4 stars
49
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation91%213 out of 233reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
158
4 stars
49
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Perfect car for an adventurous baby!

11/11/2012
By ,
Hanford, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this car for my daughter's 1st birthday because she loves the ones in the shopping centers. She loved it as soon as she sees it and wants to go for walks everyday in it. She wants to be pushed around the house in it also. She enjoys just sitting in it pretending to drive. She loves it so much she cries when she has to get out. Great quality and easy to put together. I liked this one because I didn't like the faces on the other cars and it was just cuter. Well worth the money for any little girl!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

My niece loves it!

06/29/2013
By ,
Cerritos, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my niece's first birthday because of all the great reviews and she really loves it. She likes to climb in and out, to have a place for her sippy cup, and uses it almost every day. I can't wait for her to use it as she grows older.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Love that car

06/13/2014
By ,
Chicago, ILLINOIS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 1/2 month old daughter love that car. When we go for walk with that car, she sing and make a noise that everyone can see her. She can easy grab her snacks and drink. It's a good adventures used that pretty pink car
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Great Product

07/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was simple to put together & my daughter loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Step2 Whisper Rider II

07/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, my two year old granddaughter chose that one over the other riding cars she has.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Love it!

07/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the best money I've ever spent! It's quiet and easy to push and turn. The handle it adjustable but most all my granddaughter loved it:)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Good investment

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Best gift I could of gotten my daughter she loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

well made

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter put it together with no problem. My great granddaughter loves her new car
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Step2 Whisper Ride On

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best Birthday gift for my granddaughter. She couldn't wait to get in an put her sippy cup in the cup holder.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Granddaughter loves it

06/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great purchase. Only negative is a sippy cup with handles won't fit in the cupholder.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink
03/21/2013
By ,
Laurel, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves her new buggy! Although I didn't assemble it her father had no complaints :-). It is sturdy and great for outdoors as well as indoors during inclement weather.
Kennedy's Mommy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Nice present

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got it as a gift for my 5 months daughter but we still haven't use it we are waiting but I like alot
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Excellent!

04/23/2013
By ,
Loren, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Do not think more. After reading the reviews of the other ride-on I decided on this. My 15 month daughter loves it. It's easy assembly, is light to carry, the wheels work perfect, it is spacious and she looks comfortable in her car. On our trips to the supermarket, the park or the shopping she goes on her ride-on. I am very happy with my purchase!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NY
question
Posted 10/08/2013
Do you think it would be a good fit for a 3years old?
Thank you :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Safe Ride

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, no sharp edges, just read the instructions and its done. Granddaughter loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Great Gift

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our daughters first birthday and she loves it. She cries when we have to take her out of it. We use it instead of her stroller now that the weather is nice when we go on our family walks. This car is awesome!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

awesome ride

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughter for her 2nd b'day and she loves it!!! Super cute worth the money love that it has a seat belt great buy def would recommend!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

dg

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby loves it!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Great for little ones

05/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for our grand-daughter, she loves it. Hood opens for her to store flowers and sticks:) also holds her sippy cup for a stroll around the block. She loves blowing the horn. The seat belt keeps her from falling out, when my back is turned. Love this little car.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

Love it!

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute and great value for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Step2 Whisper Ride II Ride-On, Pink

whisper ride 11

05/21/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We take our lil granddaughter for walks on daily basis. Only thing is the steering wheel comes off. Does not stay in place
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next