Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for George George Career Essentials Women's Pull On Bootcut Ponte Pants, Petite

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George Career Essentials Women's Pull On Bootcut Ponte Pants, Petite

Add the perfect basic bottom to your career wardrobe with the Career Essentials Women's Pull-On Bootcut Ponte Pants. These polyester pants have an elastic waistband for maximum comfort and are styled to flatter almost any figure. These pull-on bootcut pants are ideal for formal button-up shirts and blazers, or you can choose something a little more casual with just a simple top. For the ultimate in easy wardrobe care, these polyester-blend pants are machine washable in cold water. These petite career pants are cut with a shorter inseam to flatter those with shorter heights.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George Career Essentials Women's Pull On Bootcut Ponte Pants, Petite

FINALLY!

12/20/2012
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A decent pair of pants at a good price and a good fit. The sizing is accurate and they appear to be a sturdy pair of pants. I have worn them 2 times and they don't disappoint. Goes with pretty much everything, and I can wear them to work.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 2 for George Career Essentials Women's Pull On Bootcut Ponte Pants, Petite

Great Professional Attire

09/27/2012
By ,
Wareham, Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE these pants!!! Was 100% surprised at the fabulous fit and professional look. Can be dressed up with jacket or dressed down with a casual T or sweater. Am going back for 3 more pair as soon as I get paid!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 3 for George Career Essentials Women's Pull On Bootcut Ponte Pants, Petite

Perfect Pant

10/10/2012
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the wide waist band because I usually wear a belt, and I hoped these pants could let me relax without a belt. All I can say is "Wow!" The leg cut makes my legs look longer and the wide waist band makes my waist look smaller. These are perfect for the office, they look professional, but they feel like a comfortable pair of sweats. Bought 3 more pairs today, 1 gray, 2 more black. I wish they carried beige and navy blue, then I'd be set for winter!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for George Career Essentials Women's Pull On Bootcut Ponte Pants, Petite
11/09/2012
By ,
wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these! I am from the UK and just love George, just wish the USA had all the options the Uk has! The fit is great and did not shrink in the wash. Only wish they had pockets, then they would be perfect! Bought two pairs in store , now buying more on lie. So comfy and soft to wear either as dress pants or just lounging around the house. Highly recommended!! Just wish they had more colours and pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 5 for George Career Essentials Women's Pull On Bootcut Ponte Pants, Petite

A GREAT PAIR OF PANTS

10/26/2012
By ,
washington,pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are a nice pair of pants. Like the material. They are a bit too long for me. I am 5'3". Maybe after washing they will be shorter. Besides that they fit well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 6 for George Career Essentials Women's Pull On Bootcut Ponte Pants, Petite

Great Yoga Pant or Career Pant with Wide Waistband

11/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to be yoga pants or just to wear around the house pants. I'm 5'7" but I wear the Petite length because I'm wearing them around the house with flats, if worn with high heel shoes then I would wear the average length. I love the wide elastic waistband because they stay up well with no ties or buttons to worry about, just pull them up and you're ready to go. They also make me look slimmer too. And, they will never shrink in the dryer because of the material they are made of which makes them a high quality pant that will last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for George Career Essentials Women's Pull On Bootcut Ponte Pants, Petite

Nice!

01/07/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great slacks. I don't know if I'd call them "career" level, but they are wonderful for everyday wear. The fabric is nice and thick, and the waistband doesn't roll. They have substantial flair around the ankles; I'd prefer a bit less, but this may suit many. One thing I love is that even though they're called "Petite," they have adequate length (too many "Petite" slacks end up with that high-water look).
After enjoying my first pair for a couple of months, I ordered two more pair!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for George Career Essentials Women's Pull On Bootcut Ponte Pants, Petite
12/05/2012
By ,
Kennebunk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 5'6" and weigh 197 lbs. A big women but shapely. Have a hard time with waistbands and length. These pants are so comfortable and yet look sharp on. I bought them to wear on Thanksgiving. The stitched crease down the front is a very nice look; keeps the knees from bagging so they always look pressed and neat. I've worn them several times and yet to launder and they still look brand new. LOVE THEM!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for George Career Essentials Women's Pull On Bootcut Ponte Pants, Petite

Comfy pair of causal pants.

12/02/2012
By ,
New england
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality, excellent value. I bought two pairs gray and black. The gray is cut slightly differently than black with more generous cut in the thigh area, black a bit more slender cut in the thigh area. Both looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 10 for George Career Essentials Women's Pull On Bootcut Ponte Pants, Petite

Great value for the price

12/20/2012
By ,
Duarte
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I took a risk to buy this, but I am pleased. The pants are a more full leg than bootcut, but they still look nice. I use them for work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for George Career Essentials Women's Pull On Bootcut Ponte Pants, Petite
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5