Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Better Homes & Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Better Homes and Gardens Scented Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5 pk, release a soothing, fragrant scent into the air upon melting. The fragrant wax can be recycled and reused. If any of the melted wax spills out, you can easily clean up the Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes with paper towel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.844 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%30 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Mmmmmm...

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this scent!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk
11/12/2012
By ,
Zephyrhills, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This smells SO good!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

berry cheesecake

04/17/2013
By ,
Baltimore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use to spend a ton at yankee candle for the wax tarts and these are sooo much better at 1/8 the cost. One little cube can last a long time and the berry cheesecake makes your mouth water and is my favorite scent. I have a dog who is not fully housebroken and I have a wax warmer in the same room as her crate, when you come home form a long day of work and the second you open your door to that wonderful smell you feel more relaxed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

MY FAVORITE SCENT!

02/10/2014
By ,
Lawton, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS MY HUSBANDS FAVORITE WAX MELT. MAKES THE HOUSE SMELL LIKE A BAKERY! LOVE IT. LASTS FOR ABOUT 2-3 HRS. I USE ONLY ONE WAX MELT. SMELLS GREAT. GET A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS. IF I RUN OUT I BUY MORE IN BULK.
MY OTHER FAVORITE WAX MELT BY BETTER HOMES AND GARDENS IS VANILLA CINNAMON.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk
12/08/2012
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a wax warmer and love this scent. In fact, I purchased a wax warmer and this scent for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Yummy!

11/24/2013
By ,
nn, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this scent and the price is good to. I have used Scentsy but they seem to have cut the scent ,it is not has good as they once was not to mention their price is much more than Walmarts .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Awesome!

12/17/2012
By ,
Boelus, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have already recommended the Better Homes and Gardens/Scensationals products to several people. I'm very impressed. Great quality at a great price! I absolutely love the Berry Cheesecake fragrance!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Smells delish!

03/06/2014
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my favorite scents! I use both Scentsy & BH&G wax cubes and the wild berry cheesecake is a front runner! It has a genuine cheesecake smell, like you're baking it right in the oven. The wax cubes are long-lasting and make my home smell great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Wonderful, Yummy smell

05/13/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase. The smell is delicious.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Fantastic aroma throughout the house

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love the Berry Cheesecake Wax Cubes. I have told several people about the Wax Cubes, the scent to buy, and where to purchase them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Hands down, the best scented wax cube

02/05/2013
By ,
Suamico, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't been able to find one person who doesn't like the smell of the Berry Cheesecake from Better Homes and Gardens. Makes our whole house smell so good. The only drawback is it makes you hungry!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Awesome scent!!

11/28/2013
By ,
Delta,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Better homes and Gardens wax cubes are very long-lasting and I haven't bought one I didn't like and they fill my entire home with scent compared to other more expensive brands.It is only wax but they are doing one heck of an awesome job with it! <3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Scent is overpowering

04/01/2014
By ,
High Point, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this to use in my office. One of my co-workers complained that it was too sweet and please get rid of it! I took it home and it clashed horribly with the scent of my husbands pipe tobacco.
I tried these because I had smelled Scentsy Blueberry Cheescake wax melts and it was so nice! These are too strong.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Buy from a store, not online

03/21/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these online because I have bought them in the store before and the scent is amazing. I have noticed a huge difference in the ones online compared to the ones in the store! I don't know why there would be a difference but the ones from online don't smell as sweet and defiantly DON'T last as long! Now I'm stuck with 5 packs of mediocre wax cubes. I feel let down :-( Buy from the store if you have a choice!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

smells amaing

11/27/2013
By ,
Auburn, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this scent and the price is good to. Something I always make sure Im stocked up on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Amazing scent to use all year round

03/22/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wild berry cheesecake has a good fragrance cold and warm, just give it try and you will not get disappointed. This is an amazing scent to use all year round because it makes your place smell so sweet and delicious.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

HUSBAND'S FAVORITE!!!!

03/07/2014
By ,
Hillsboro, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my husband's absolute favorite scent! I actually like it too, but it's not my favorite one. The orange cupcake one is the best! It smells like a big bowel of Fruit Loops lol. This scent smells like a fresh blueberry muffin. Sweet, but not strong. It's just right!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Great Fragrance!!!

03/08/2014
By ,
Martinsville, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't stand a cloying overwhelming fragrance. This is such a wonderful fragrance that my son came running up from the basement to see what it was. His friends have also had positive comments about how good it smells. (teenage boys!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

loovvvved it!!

03/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesomeness :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Wax Cubes, Berry Cheesecake, 5pk

Wax cubes

08/30/2013
By ,
Frenchtown, Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the 5 pack of wax cubes online ship-to-store. Had I known that I could buy them at the store in individual packs, I could have gotten the five packs at the same price, but picked 5 different scents. However, I have to admit that the scent I got - Wildberry Cheesecake-- is wonderful. The cubes are long lasting and smell great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next