Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bella Bird Bella Bird Women's Must Have Tiered Skirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bella Bird Bella Bird Women's Must Have Tiered Skirt

This Bella Bird women's must have tiered skirt is a great pick to wear all year round! Mix and match with flats and a denim button-up shirt for a late summer look or with a flowy top and pumps for a social event.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bella Bird Women's Must Have Tiered Skirt

pretty skirt, but

12/10/2012
By ,
atlanta, ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
skirt is pretty. about knee length (im 5'). nice thin summer fabric.
however, either it runs small or is more of a junior sizing. beware.
am returning.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2 for Bella Bird Women's Must Have Tiered Skirt

Cute skirt!

10/25/2012
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the blue in size large; I'm a 12, and the fit was fine. I like that its a modest short skirt, not too short The fabric print makes me happy! I went back online for the black. Cute skirt!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Review 3 for Bella Bird Women's Must Have Tiered Skirt

I LOVE This Skirt!

11/08/2012
By ,
Kalamazoo, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this skirt! The style is absolutely adorable! The colors in the skirt are great! I am so pleased with the style, fit and pricing! Good Buy!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 4 for Bella Bird Women's Must Have Tiered Skirt
12/15/2012
By ,
Franklin TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't say enough about this skirt. I am 72 and have a 3 year old grandaughter that loves skirts and wants me in them. When she saw this she went and change into one of hers that was similar. Aside from that, it is ageless. Then I washed it and hung to dry, it was better than new. It is even lined. Wished the waistline had some elastic but it didn't shrink. I have been on to Walmart clothes for sometime. I took a chance because of the price and just wished the blue were available in a M.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Bella Bird Women's Must Have Tiered Skirt
10/26/2012
By ,
Austin
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered the black. The skirt looks nice, but material is thin, and cheap. Lotsa ironing required. I returned the skirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 6 for Bella Bird Women's Must Have Tiered Skirt

beautiful skirt

01/09/2013
By ,
ventura
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this skirt in black. Lovely! It is lined and just so pretty. I would buy it in other colors too if they were available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 7 for Bella Bird Women's Must Have Tiered Skirt

Skirt

10/25/2012
By ,
Morton Grove Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this skirt!! It falls to the knee and its much nicer than in the picture!! The colors are bright and its lined!! Very happy with this buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Bella Bird Women's Must Have Tiered Skirt

nice skirt

10/10/2012
By ,
new jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the skirt is beautiful; it is true to size and well made. I highly recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Bella Bird Women's Must Have Tiered Skirt

not for me

10/25/2012
By ,
atlanta, ga
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I returned this item. Didn't like niether fit nor colours!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bella Bird Women's Must Have Tiered Skirt
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5