Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bella Bird Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bella Bird Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee

This Bella Bird women's short sleeve basic tee belongs in your closet. It goes well with skirts, shorts, jeans and trouser and is lightweight enough to be layered under sweaters and jackets. Take your pick!
Average Customer Rating:
3.615 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation69%9 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee

Great Undershirt

12/20/2012
By ,
Citrus Heights, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shirts to wear under things that are sheer or too low cut. They are comfortable and easy to care for. I bought one of each color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee

i returned it :(

10/13/2012
By ,
Terra incognita
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
-bought the natural color because it look like a pale rose color, is not like the picture shows, it's like a nude color.
-i bought XXL, it stretches a lot, which it could be good but i find it to fit me really big and long
-the fabrics is good quality and has good stretch but it kind of thin and it shows every detail, for example if you have a lace bra on, or the curves of a plus woman which is not that good...
i returned it mostly for the color difference and weird fitting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Review 3 for Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee

Love these shirts!

09/30/2012
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The material helps to flatten and smooth out your body. I wish Walmart had a bigger selection of these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 4 for Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee

LOVE these shirts!

12/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shirts are nice and long. They held their shape after I washed them. I bought one in every color and they are my favorite. They fit a lot like shades or down east basics cap sleeve shirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee

Pretty Good

12/12/2012
By ,
NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The color is WAY off. I ordered the blue one, and it looks like a medium shade blue in the picture but when it arrived it was a very dark teal they've named "Poseidon". Doesn't look much like the picture at all. The material quality is good though, and the fit is nice. Definitely worth the $6 I paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Review 6 for Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee
11/08/2012
By ,
Chicago, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved these shirts..I bought 3 of them! The fit is flattering and the material is a very good quality for the price. I am quite happy with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 7 for Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee
12/18/2012
By ,
Indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What I received is a plain basic tank top. Definitely not what is shown in the picture!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 8 for Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee

Very slim fit

12/02/2012
By ,
Gloucester, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I normally wear a size 12 and ordered a medium in this shirt. The shirt was tight, I think it might be a junior cut, not women's sizing. The quality of the material was good and it was long enough. I returned the shirt because of the fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 9 for Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee

Not as it seems

01/21/2013
By ,
Louisiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this because the picture makes it seem as if it has a tiny "sleeve" that would hang slightly off the shoulder like a "cap sleeve" shirt. I thought it would work well under the sheer type tops for school as we have to have the entire shoulder covered. It also appears "fitted". It is a basic two to two and a half inch wide tank top strap, it is not fitted at all and there were lots of loose threads in the seams, etc. The value of the top was great as it was inexpensive but it isn't as it appears in the pictures. It would serve a purpose as a tank top but I would go a size smaller if you are wanting it to be more fitted and it's not at all a "slight sleeve" but a plain tank top so it would be better for work out gear possibly and not as an undershirt unless worn under a cardigan or the like.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee

Beautifulyop. strchy snd diffet. astylish.

12/16/2012
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits very tight and snug. I usually wear a 12 or Med and got a Med and couldn't fit into it. Returned it for and XXL wixh fit just right. Fits quite long, over the hips, so is more than a tank top. I love the nude-pink and also went back and got the black.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 11 for Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee
12/05/2012
By ,
New jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good quality, a bit on the small side but will wear it under a shirt for layering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 12 for Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee

Very nice, runs small

01/20/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this top, it hits below the hips, however, I would recomend going up a size. It fit very snug, of course I do not have an hour-glass figure.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bella Bird Women's Short Sleeve Basic Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5