Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for And1 And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

And1 And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

A great pick for a great workout. These And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant are lightweight and feature pockets, mesh panels and adjustable drawstring ties for better fit. They will keep you moving freely at all times.
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%40 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

i love these!!!!

12/02/2012
By ,
scranton, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hey,, im a person who hates wearing pants, because i sweat, so i cant wear jeans or sweat pants and this is a bad thing because of winter, so im one of them crazy looking people you see in the winter time when its snowing or below zero wearing shorts, im not going to lie i do get cold sometimes, but not cold enough to wear pants,,,, so why do i love these pants, because they feel and look like shorts but there long, they keep me cool like shorts but keep me a little warm in the cold and thats all i want... they fit great in the waistline and legs, but the only thing bad about these pants is there long. im about 6ft 3inch and they drag at the bottom, so you might have to hem them, but at this price at $8.00 its ok, im probably going to get all of them, well thanks for reading my review
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Review 2 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Bought Two Pairs

11/27/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because of my husband's surgery he is unable to wear any pants on his waist line. He usually takes a medium so I ordered a large and he can wear them above his waist. He is so pleased. They are not only comfortable, but also good looking. Naturally, they were a little wrinkled when I got them. I washed and dried both pairs. They came out beautiful. No wrinkles. He wore a pair on a 6 hour bus trip and they were not wrinkled at all. They were to long and I do not sew. I hemed them with the Mighty Hem It that is advertised on TV. They look great and the hem stayed even after washing. Another thing my husband liked was the side pockets. They are deep so he is able to put his phone and wallet in them when he walks without worrying that they would fall out of his pocket.I would highly recommend them. The price is fabulous.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 3 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Low price, high quality!

01/07/2013
By ,
Whitehall, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 pairs of these for my husband. The navy and the black. The pants look and fit great and the quality is very nice. They look exactly like Nike or Adidas pants but for a fraction of the price. I highly recommend these pants. I can not see anyone being disappointed in these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 4 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant
12/12/2012
By ,
norcross
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
runs a little big
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Review 5 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Ballers are "Basketball" pants - Excellent Purchas

12/30/2012
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these $ 12.00 each pants today. Got them Via Fed EX. They came early like (2) days early. I only paid $ 7.00 each. Got 3 Pair, and love them. Notice: If you wear a 2X these XL Basketball pants are cut big. They will fit a 2XL man as myself. I love when clothes fit alittle bigger. One problem for me I am 5 FT. 11 INCH. These are a little long for me. I am a 30 Length guy. If you are over 6 foot, these will fit perfect. I took them in to get alterated. They
are perfect. If you are looking for a great KNIT pair or Basketball or Jogging pants, purchase these. You will be happy. REMEMBER: THEY ARE CUT A LITTLE BIG.
Jim (Sylacauga) Alabama
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Looked and fit good

01/02/2013
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these in a large for my son who is a size 34X32 and they fit him good in the waist, legs and length. They cost very little (on sale) but looked like more expensive pants that I've bought him in the past. He wears them over his basketball shorts. The quality and fit were both good.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 7 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

ballers pants

12/13/2012
By ,
jacksonville, florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had no idea what "ballers pants" were when I made the purchase. :)
Turns out they fit great. Look Good. Good colors available
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Great value

01/10/2013
By ,
Sandusky, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product for the price. Very comfortable pants. Use for workouts, casual wear and hanging around the house. Very pleased with quality of material and craftsmanship. The pants have pockets. Final cost including postage and tax was around $8.50. Great buy without rummaging through the clearance rack and waiting in line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 9 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Nice

01/02/2013
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit me a little big, but I just rolled the waistband over one turn. But they are the right weight, and length. The styling is good too. I also like that the pockets are deep. Most pants nowadays have very shallow pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 10 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Great for tall man!

01/13/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 6'6" husband who needs an inseam of at least 36-38 inches. It is very hard to find sport type pants that are that long. These are perfect! The length is exactly right and the XL size he normally wears fit him great. He does not wear his pants "drooping" like some men do, but pulls them up where they fit. If you like your pants low on the waist these will be very long in the leg.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Good lounge pants

01/19/2013
By ,
Galveston, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Doubt my husband would ever wear these in public, but are great for chilly days around the house or hanging out in his man cave in the garage. Have a p.j. feel, comfy, soft, seem to run a little large. And also long, he is 5' 10" and they are really long even after washing. Kept, as fine for the price, but thought they would be pants he could wear outside the home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Exceeded my expectations!

01/28/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants for Christmas for my son, who is very particular about his clothes. He usually only wants top name brands, which are very pricey! I found these online and decided I'd take a chance. He loves them! He says they are very comfortable and look as good on as the more expensive brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Not What I'd Hoped For

01/02/2013
By ,
Wis
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pants were on sale, so the price was good. Unfortunately, the pants were much too long for me to wear, so I will probably end up giving them to Goodwill. Just another problem of ordering XL when you are short, I guess. A one-size-fits-all approach never seems to work.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

only one lenght stinks

02/05/2013
By ,
wytheville va.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
these pants only come in one lenght long! not good for us normal legged men other than that they are GREAT! I love them they fit well, wear well, and feel great and are light weight, they are great at the gym
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Marked Size is incorrect

02/15/2013
By ,
CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered a Medium size and what i got was marked as 'medium' but when i wore it is like it was XXL... i returned this immediately to the store..ended up in losing the shipping cost..
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Good pair of exercise pants

01/11/2013
By ,
Grimes Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the value and the quality this pair of pants are great for exercising and just hanging around the home. They have held up to washings well and so I give them an overall Good Rating, as good as many of the similiar type of pants I have purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Good value

01/20/2013
By ,
Ridgeway, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pants are well made but run large in the waist and long in the legs. I normally wear 2x-large but could wear an x-large in these. They are a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Alot better quality than I thought

01/28/2013
By ,
Missoula, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are great, good fit with perfect length. Sharp looking and so far they have washed well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Very sporty, nice feel..

01/08/2013
By ,
San Marcos,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is better than I though. nice and airry. And light weight. You could wear them almost anywhere. Buy them you,ll love the.......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for And 1 Men's Ballers Mesh Pant

Men's sizing is wrong

01/24/2013
By ,
Modesto, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
way too large compared to labeled size...no pockets either
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next