Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Airzone 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Airzone 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

This 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline Enclosure allows you to give your kids a safe place to enjoy some exhilarating jumping fun. Featuring the likeness of Dora the Explorer, this kids' trampoline with enclosure features a steel frame 55 inches in diameter, six legs and a foam spring cover. Kids using this 55" trampoline with enclosure are protected by the safety enclosure net, which also features padded pole struts. Pink pads around the edge of the 55" Kids Airzone Trampoline Enclosure provide additional protection. A zippered opening gives kids an easy way to enter and to exit the trampoline. The Dora the Explorer trampoline meets U.S. safety standards and includes assembly instructions. This kids' trampoline with enclosure has a weight capacity of up to 60 lbs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Disappointed during setup

12/30/2012
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The main thing my 3 yr old asked for was a dora trampoline with dora and boots on there. Pulled up walmart and couldnt believe they had a pink dora trampoline. We began to put this together Christmas eve. One of the anchors on the anchor ties broke. We had to improvise and make one since there were no extraa just in case. Once it was assembled we were putting on the final touches... the pics of boots and dora. They have 4 holes on each corner of the pics and you are supposed to put these little black pieces through them. Well they barely fit and actually didnt fit in the top right corner of the boots pic. They were already very flimsy and cheap and the boots picture ripped. We couldnt not have this up for Christmas morning. It is a very cute trampoline for a small child. I also like the enclosure. I would have given 5 stars if the pics eere not so cheap and if they had at least one or two extra "springs".
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Great Trampoline for 3 year old!!!

12/25/2012
By ,
Anderson, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my girls Christmas 3 and 14 months old. They jumped all day long. Seems to be sturdy. My 3 yr old is 40lobs and my 14mo is 27lbs!!! Took a couple of hours to put together, but all in all I think it will be well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Perfect for my 3 year old!!!

12/27/2012
By ,
Moscow, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter wanted a trampoline for Christmas, but the big outdoor kind scared her. I saw this Dora trampoline on sale and decided to get it for her for Christmas. It was easy to assemble and she LOVES it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Overall a great buy

01/08/2013
By ,
Terre Haute, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this on sale for 69.99. It was cheaper than the smaller trampoline w/the grab bar and it had an enclosure which I LOVED bc we put this in our basement where there is a concrete floor. Putting it together would have been fairly easy had I read the instructions. Having not read the instructions I started to attach the jump pad incorrectly and had to start all over. The attaching of the jump pad is the hardest part and it really does smart on your fingers! But, my daughter jumped, watched TV, and even took a nap in this thing on Christmas. She NEVER left it except to eat. I would recommend that if you are placing this on a cement floor you place a rug or some sort of floor covering under it as it slides on the cement.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
12/31/2012
By ,
Avondale, Az
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My daughter loves it, and after it's assembled, i really liked it too. But the assembly was a big pain. It's very hard to attatch the trapoline to the poles. I was unable to do it, because i wasn't strong enough. It was even difficult for my huband, which made him frustrated through the whole process. The cords even took skin off his fingers. The dora posters that come with it are rolled up so they do not attach to the net very well. That didn't bother me, because i didn't not care if they were on or not. After it was all put together and the frustration was gone, i was glad we got it, but i would not recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Good bouncer

12/27/2012
By ,
Hampden, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The kids love it, it is on the small side(but that's what i was looking for). can't fit more than 2 kids. but it's enough for them (they're 2 & 4) I think you get your money's worth. somewhat of a pain to put together but took less than an hour. out of all the presents my kids got they both loved this the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

My 5 year old is upset

01/02/2013
By ,
broussard LA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
we were unsuccessful at putting step one (the bars that make the round circle/base of trampoline). My 5 year old was very upset. of course, the whole trampoline had to go back to the store and not get a replacement.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

single mom

01/01/2013
By ,
Tampa, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It hurt my fingers to put it together, but children love it. Doesn't take up to much space and easy to move if need be. I have a 9 year old and 4 year and they both liked playing with it,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
12/29/2012
By ,
Hollywood, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a little more difficult to assemble than I'd thought it would be, but once I got it together the kids enjoyed it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
01/03/2013
By ,
roanoke, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great strudy trampoline great for litle ones and small enough to fit inside so can be used year round.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Great bday present for a 2 year old to grow with!

01/09/2013
By ,
State college, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Good quality. Just got it but my 2 year old god-daughter LOVES it already!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
12/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my daughter for Christmas, she absolutely loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

great for toddlers

01/08/2013
By ,
Tyler, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2yr old loves her dora trampoline!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 55" Kids Airzone Dora the Explorer Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5