Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Airzone 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Airzone 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Your kids will enjoy spending afternoons jumping around in the 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure. This Airzone trampoline enclosure is extra sturdy due to the U-shaped leg pieces with extensions. The zippered netting provides an extra safety precaution while kids are playing. The kid's trampoline with enclosure features the popular Nick Junior character, Diego. Kids will have fun going on adventures with Diego, jumping around and playing on this device. The 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure features a jumping mat and a foam spring cover to help protect kids while they play. This Airzone trampoline meets all the U.S. safety regulations. This item can be assembled by following the included easy-to-read instructions. Kids will be able to have fun while exercising and playing on this enclosed trampoline all afternoon.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

My 4 year old daughter loves it!

01/03/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. The assembly was pretty easy and it fits anywhere in the house or yard. We keep ours in the basement where she has the most access to it....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

good product

01/03/2013
By ,
springfield
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My kid is very happy though it has little low quality screws and material. As long as my son is happy it is fine
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
02/12/2013
By ,
Wallingford, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tough time getting the elastic cords around the frame... Had to use the handle of a wooden spoon because my fingers hurt so bad... After following directions exactly, when I put the net on, the sides pulled in and the legs didn't lay flat on the ground... My husband just took over and once he put the sides up it did manage to even out. Once assembled, it was perfect!! Luckily we had it assembled in the living room when we were stuck home after the blizzard for 5 days. Great value for price paid:-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Great first trampoline

02/16/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small enough to keep inside, yet big enough for my 3 year old to have plenty of room to safely jump. I did end up having to call for some assistance getting the bungies on as they're very tight (as they should be) and my fingers were numb after 12 bungies. However this is definitely not a flaw to me. The net and poles are sturdy and so far there seems to be no chance of tip over (even when the child launches himself into the net). Bungies vs springs increases the safety value along with the padding that covers it. All around a wonderful product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Great for your HIGH-ENERGY children!

04/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely worth the price! The metal bars aren't high-quality steal, but it's obviously strong enough to work! FYI, it's only designed for 1 child at a time.
My son absolutely loved this! Unfortunately, like all his other toys, he doesn't use it as much as he did the first 2 weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
03/11/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The trampoline is overall poorly made. We have not even had this trampoline for 3 months and one of the bars that holds up the enclosure has completely broken off. Do not waste your money on this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Great price for good product

01/17/2013
By ,
Killeen,TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The trampoline was fairly easy to put together. The quality of the product is great for the price you pay. My 2year old son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
01/19/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my sons 2nd birthday and it is by far his favorite toy bounces in it for hrs!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
01/24/2013
By ,
brooksville florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grandson loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

So much fun

12/28/2012
By ,
SAlt lake, utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2yr old and 4yr old love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 55" Kids Airzone Diego Trampoline with Safety Enclosure
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5