Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Viva Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

Viva Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

These Viva Paper Towels come in a unique one-ply design that allows you to choose as many or as few paper towels as you need. These Choose-A-Size One-Ply Bathroom Paper Towels come in a pack of eight big rolls, offering as much paper as 10 regular-sized rolls. This paper towel roll features a stylish design created to complement your kitchen decor. These Viva Paper Towels are also designed to stay tough when wet, so they can handle all types of spills and messes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.431 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation87%112 out of 129reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
99
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

Viva La Vida VIVA

12/19/2012
By ,
San Diego CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get more use out of them than other brands of paper towels!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

Soft and strong

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will begin using this. It is soft without sacrificing strength and it is great for most uses, from wiping up spills to wiping off facial cleanser. And it's not wasteful. You only need the one layer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

Excellent Prices~

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the QUALITY of Viva Paper Towels. I especially like the choice of size. With the great Walmart price and free shipping I couldn't be happier with the savings and value for my money. Ordering online saves me time energy and GAS! Any order over $50.00 ships free! Hooray for me! I ordered on the 2nd of Feb. and order was on my door next day~
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

only received ONE roll!

02/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Well, if I had received a nine dollar, eight pack, I would rate it...but I didn't. I only received ONE roll...so I have nothing good to say...other than that, this is the only kind of paper towels I use...but I won't order it online again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

Great Value

03/07/2013
By ,
West Chester, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these paper towels - and yes, I am picky about things like this. They are very absorbent, which is probably the #1 reason we use them, right? They also feel quite thick to me, even though they are "one-ply" (something I NEVER buy in toilet tissue because it's next to nothing). Surprisingly, at least to me first time I used them, they are quite soft (can't stand a scratchy-feeling paper towel) and as a grandma I've been known, in a pinch, to use them to wipe a little one's nose. Can't tell you how many times a guest in my home has said, "Wow, I love your paper towels - what kind are they?" I always search the internet for the very best deals and right now Walmart has the best price going on these. Can you find cheaper towels out there somewhere? Sure. Will they begin to compare to these Viva ones? Not even close. To me, some things are worth paying just a bit extra for and this is one of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

Love love love

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these paper towels. They hold together nicely I always use them for cleaning. Also i have price compared these on almost every website and this one had the best prices.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

Here it is!

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item at a wonderful price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

thewiper

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

Fabulous

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Viva, you can use it to clean up big mess as well as small. It is reusable and one roll last for weeks. It os definitely worth the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

excellent purchase

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hello,
I WOULD SURELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ALL. THANKS WALMART FOR MAKING THIS AVAILABLE TO US.
THANKS AGAIN!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

AWESOME

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ACTUALLY ONLY STARTED USING VIVA A FEW MONTHS AGO. I RECEIVED THEM AS A FREE GIFT WITH A HOME DELIVERY SERVICE. I ALWAYS USED ANOTHER BRAND NAME THAT BEGINS WITH A B...WASN'T SURE IF I COULD USE THE REAL NAME. I COULDN'T BELIEVE HOW AWESOME THESE ARE...THEY ARE SO SOFT, BUT STRONGER THEN ANYTHING I HAVE EVER USED. I LOVE THEM. I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO THAT OTHER BRAND. I MAY SEE IF THEY MAKE NAPKINS. IF THEY DO I WILL GET THEM, TOO.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

Best Paper

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that its soft, and it does the job.... Best one ply paper out there,!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

Viva the best paper towel ever made.... no doubt!!

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viva is soft, absorbant, plexible and the best value in paper towels. Almost like a cloth towel with its attributes. I buy NO other then Viva Paper Towels.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

My favorite brand.

10/27/2012
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This choose-a-size is great when you only need a small amount.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

love tubefree

12/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great. One less thing to throw away. #sponsored
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

Like cloth

10/13/2012
By ,
Upper Darby, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viva is the best
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

The best paper towels.

12/30/2012
By ,
Vinita Ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best, Only a little over a dollar a roll. The roll last forever. Try it, you will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

Great little towels

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the choice of size needed
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

Well worth the cost & reusable!

06/04/2014
By ,
So. NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was quick to buy these, as I've had a similar product that later I could not find. I save the regular paper towels to double for napkins and or hand/face wipes for children and use these Viva's for wiping down counters/ washing windows/ stoves, general cleanup. I can rinse them and use til they fall apart. Eco-friendly as I use less paper and good on the pocketbook.
If time permits, I hang them, let them dry and accumulate the used in a large baggie to absorb grease from roasting pans - then toss them; makes clean up from roasting chickens, etc. a breeze.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Viva Choose-A-Size One-Ply Paper Towels, 8 count

Waste of paper

11/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not care for this product whatsoever. Would not buy it again. Small pieces and just for me not worth it at all.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next