Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Viva Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

Viva Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

These Viva Paper Towels come in a unique one-ply design that allows you to choose as many or as few paper towels as you need. These Choose-A-Size One-Ply Bathroom Paper Towels come in a pack of eight big rolls, offering as much paper as 10 regular-sized rolls. This paper towel roll features a stylish design created to complement your kitchen decor. These Viva Paper Towels are also designed to stay tough when wet, so they can handle all types of spills and messes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.561 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(294 Reviews) 288
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
228
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation91%257 out of 281reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
228
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

Viva La Vida VIVA

12/19/2012
By ,
San Diego CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get more use out of them than other brands of paper towels!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

More like a paper shop cloth

06/18/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If what you want is paper towels to do some heavy duty cleaning these would be great ! However I wanted regular kitchen paper towels. Quality yes, thicker yes, but these just are not what I thought they would be. A roll for the everyday use in the kitchen just doesn't go very far, and since they are a thicker meshed type fabric, they don't pull off easily when rushing around in the kitchen. They tend to stick and of course the whole roll will pop off.
I will say they were also great for cleaning the flooring as well.
But not cost efficient for general kitchen type stuff. I will either take them back, or just set aside to use for things like cleaning the car, or heavier duty cleaning chores.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

A Great Paper Towel

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Viva paper towels forever. Yes, they are a wee bit more expensive than a lot of paper towels out there but they really do the job. They are soft and very absorbent. I use them for everything: cleaning up messes, drying off dishes, drying off food, soaking up bacon grease, scrubbing stuck on food off of counters and dishes, and drying off faces and hands...just to name a few. They hold up very well when wet. The only thing I do not like about them is they no longer have the box tops for the schools on their packages. Removing them was a great disappointment. However, I still recommend these paper towels very, very much.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

Viva towels

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are excellent. That's why I purchase this brand!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

Viva Choose -A-Size 1Ply Paper Towels 8 Roll

06/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the only kind of paper towels I use because of the texture but the rolls have gotten so small until I am disappointed in Viva.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

Tried 'Em All, But These Are The Best

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried every paper towel on the market, and the Viva Choose-A-Size are the best. They absorb more and hold up better than any other brand.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

Carolann

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My fav!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

Great Value

03/07/2013
By ,
West Chester, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these paper towels - and yes, I am picky about things like this. They are very absorbent, which is probably the #1 reason we use them, right? They also feel quite thick to me, even though they are "one-ply" (something I NEVER buy in toilet tissue because it's next to nothing). Surprisingly, at least to me first time I used them, they are quite soft (can't stand a scratchy-feeling paper towel) and as a grandma I've been known, in a pinch, to use them to wipe a little one's nose. Can't tell you how many times a guest in my home has said, "Wow, I love your paper towels - what kind are they?" I always search the internet for the very best deals and right now Walmart has the best price going on these. Can you find cheaper towels out there somewhere? Sure. Will they begin to compare to these Viva ones? Not even close. To me, some things are worth paying just a bit extra for and this is one of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

The Only PT I will buy!

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viva Paper Towels are the only paper towels I will buy, have been using them for some time now, never disappointed! They are the best!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

Viva Choose a size paper towels

06/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the ability to use a graduated amount...its a good paper towell
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

Highly recommended

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it for the first time and loved it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

Soft and strong, very absorbent.

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No review.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

Best papertowels!

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these towels awhile ago on sale in Fairway... since then I am addicted to them and this is the only brand I buy for my office and for my home.
Great value, price can not be beaten! Strong towels, water absorbent...Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

love it

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this paper towels all the time and I love them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

Viva

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best paper towel.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

Like cloth

10/13/2012
By ,
Upper Darby, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viva is the best
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

The best paper towels.

12/30/2012
By ,
Vinita Ok.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the best, Only a little over a dollar a roll. The roll last forever. Try it, you will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

My favorite brand.

10/27/2012
By ,
AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This choose-a-size is great when you only need a small amount.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

Excellent Prices~

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the QUALITY of Viva Paper Towels. I especially like the choice of size. With the great Walmart price and free shipping I couldn't be happier with the savings and value for my money. Ordering online saves me time energy and GAS! Any order over $50.00 ships free! Hooray for me! I ordered on the 2nd of Feb. and order was on my door next day~
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Viva Choose-A-Size 1-Ply Paper Towels, 8 Roll

The Best.

07/20/2013
By ,
burlington,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Viva is the best paper towel made, I found out how good it was when I took two towels and soaked all the grease out of a large frying pan after cooking bacon. I had never seen a towel do this and ever since then I will not buy any other brand. We love Viva at our home and know you will too if you try it. I sound like a corny tv commercial but Viva is the best paper towel I have used in my 65 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next