Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Generic Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

The Mossy Oak Club Antler Floor Lamp provides three levels of light, so you can adjust it for just the right level of brightness. This metal base has a brown finish for a rustic look. The Mossy Oak Lamp comes with a matching round bell shade. The brown floor lamp's shade has a Mossy Oak Camo pattern for adding a hunter's look to the room. The Mossy Oak Club Antler Floor Lamp even has antlers on it to tie into a hunting lodge, library or study.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

great lamp for the price

07/21/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for at a fraction of the cost of other stores!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Mrs

06/21/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the lamp goes well in my log cabin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Good lamp for a lodge decor

11/03/2012
By ,
Mahomet, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decorating in a semi-lodge decor and this lamp fits in great and works well at lighting the room. The value for the product is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Great accent in camo bedroom

05/19/2014
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My teenaged son is doing his new room in Mossy Oak camo. He just loves this lamp! It took a few minutes to assemble--very simple! It's a perfect complement to his camo curtains which we also purchased at Walmart. Even his friends were impressed by its unique styling. It seems substantial and doesn't wobble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Great rustic lamp

02/21/2014
By ,
Chase Mills, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been searching for awhile online for rustic lamps. Walmart is the only place with a cheap yet excellent looking lamp. Everything arrived in great condition and was easy to assemble. When threading the top piece (with the antlers) onto the bottom pole it was a little difficult but the material is easy enough to straighten. The shade is also very sturdy with the fold up metal bars inside. The cord can also be tucked under the base if you don't want it all over the floor. I do have children so it was nice to hide the cord.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Great Value

01/10/2014
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp is adorable! It is weighty and the "antlers" are pretty realistic looking. It definitely exceeds my expectations for such an inexpensive lamp! It would be appropriate for any decor using a "lodge" theme; really cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

nice lamp

03/21/2014
By ,
Cobbtownk, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great lamp, just what I needed, easy to put together, made well. just what I wanted and needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Awesome Product !

03/09/2014
By ,
Alden,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Lamp, Great quality. Looks great works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

great lamp for my 10 year grandson he is ready to

02/28/2014
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good looking Lamp
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Nice detail....nice price.

03/26/2013
By ,
Union Beach, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didn't expect such detail for the price! Nice surprise. Antlers were broken on the first one I received. Need more cushion in the packaging.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Nice lamp

12/31/2013
By ,
Escondido, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Went together good except for the lamp shade antler nut was drilled really crooked. I was able to tighten down the shade and twisted the lamp so that it wasn't noticeable. Other than that it went together fine and it matches my grandson's room perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Great lamp

01/18/2013
By ,
Louisa,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it just ordered the matching table lamp too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

This was a great buy. Doing mossy oak in my den.

11/22/2013
By ,
Cookeville, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great find. Love the lamp, doing Mossy Oak in my den, this lamp just topped it off...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown
06/25/2013
By ,
Olpe, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this item for my husband as a "Father's Day" gift, which he truly loves. I was a little disappointed that my original order for some reason didn't go through your system & therefore, when I discovered the issue & replaced my order, the arrival date was a week past Father's Day. I was truly disappointed that I had to just present him with a picture of what he was getting instead of the actual item.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Awesome

07/11/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this lamp !!! Doesn't look cheap....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

A lovely addition to our home

04/12/2013
By ,
N.H.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very nice and sturdy floor lamp. It assembles very easily and it was perfect for our home. We also have the small table lamp to match it, I highly recommend this if you like the rustic look and want a sturdy lamp. It has a heavy base.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5