Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Generic Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Bring rustic charm to your living space with the Mossy Oak Antler Floor Lamp. It provides three levels of light, so you can adjust it for the right level of brightness. The metal base features an umber finish that lends a warm and cozy feeling to almost any room. The brown floor lamp comes with a matching round bell shade that enhances the decor in homes or offices with ease. The lamp's shade also features a Mossy Oak Camo pattern, adding a hunter's look to the room while creating a unique talking-piece for anyone who comes to visit. This Mossy Oak floor lamp even has antlers on it to tie into a hunting lodge, library or study. With a slim design, this lamp is a breeze to move around when you want a fresh look. It offers a durability that you can rely on for years to come. Let the Mossy Oak Antler Floor Lamp bring illumination into your dark room, and provide a fun style that is sure to impress.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%32 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Mossy Oak Antler Floor Lamp

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hubby loves it...easy to assemble, looks great in the mancave!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Good lamp for a lodge decor

11/03/2012
By ,
Mahomet, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decorating in a semi-lodge decor and this lamp fits in great and works well at lighting the room. The value for the product is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

wonderful lamp great price

09/14/2014
By ,
kittanning, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this lamp is perfect great price and is so beautiful made so great!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

More than expected!

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The style of this lamp matches perfectly in my living room and contributes with its own special touch. I was concerned about the quality of the lamp, but it turned out to be made very well. The lighting that it gives is perfect also. I'm enjoying my Mossy Oak Antler Club Lamp very much.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Antler lamp

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good value for the $, the antlers don't look real to those of us who hunt, but I wasn't expected a lot of details there. At a distance or or those vegetarians, they look good. Better than expected
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

woodies

01/31/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for grandson's room
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

lamp completes my den.

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Looks great in my den. Shipping was on time and very easy to put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Nice detail....nice price.

03/26/2013
By ,
Union Beach, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didn't expect such detail for the price! Nice surprise. Antlers were broken on the first one I received. Need more cushion in the packaging.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Great lamp

09/02/2014
By ,
Northeast Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received the lamp within few days, was very easy to assemble, put in 3-way bulb provides plenty of light. Everyone who sees it wants to know where i got it they really like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Nice lamp

12/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this lamp as a gift. When i saw it, i thought it looked a little smaller than i thought it would be. It works great and was not difficult to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Great rustic lamp

02/21/2014
By ,
Chase Mills, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been searching for awhile online for rustic lamps. Walmart is the only place with a cheap yet excellent looking lamp. Everything arrived in great condition and was easy to assemble. When threading the top piece (with the antlers) onto the bottom pole it was a little difficult but the material is easy enough to straighten. The shade is also very sturdy with the fold up metal bars inside. The cord can also be tucked under the base if you don't want it all over the floor. I do have children so it was nice to hide the cord.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Mossy Oak Antler floor lamp

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp met all our expectations and was easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Great Value

01/10/2014
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lamp is adorable! It is weighty and the "antlers" are pretty realistic looking. It definitely exceeds my expectations for such an inexpensive lamp! It would be appropriate for any decor using a "lodge" theme; really cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Great lamp for the money

10/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this lamp for my son's log home that he built.....it fits his decor beautifully.....I would have liked to have it use up to a 150 watt bulb, but since I only dog sit occasionally, it's good enough for me when I read my books...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Does tthe job for me

11/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Nice !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Great lamp

01/18/2013
By ,
Louisa,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it just ordered the matching table lamp too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

country

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absolutely love it!!! love it
heavy base holds up well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

great lamp for the price

07/21/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for at a fraction of the cost of other stores!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Great accent in camo bedroom

05/19/2014
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My teenaged son is doing his new room in Mossy Oak camo. He just loves this lamp! It took a few minutes to assemble--very simple! It's a perfect complement to his camo curtains which we also purchased at Walmart. Even his friends were impressed by its unique styling. It seems substantial and doesn't wobble.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mossy Oak Antler Club Floor Lamp, Brown

Mrs

06/21/2014
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the lamp goes well in my log cabin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next