Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Coleman Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Coleman Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

With the Coleman RoadTrip LXE Grill, camping in the boonies won't ever rob you of a hot meal again. This Coleman RoadTrip grill is extremely mobile.
Average Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(116 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%115 out of 116reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 39 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
92
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Best small grill

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The grill arrived quickly and is perfect for our small apartment patio!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Great all around!

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Met more than my expectations! It is a fantastic grill and is also portable as a camp grill... Perfect for us... I am so happy to have it. I looked elsewhere and the price was all the way up to 200.00 for this same grill... Walmart had the absolute best price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

This is a great portable grill

05/28/2014
By ,
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have an RV this grill sets up very fast and the regulator can be removed so the grill can be connected to your RV's propane system. I like it so well I bought another one as a spare.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Great grill for a small space

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The grill is great and is very convenient with the small amount of space it takes up. It is also very easy to clean up. Had people over for a cook-out and everyone complimented it as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Coleman Road Trip LXE Propane Grill Red

05/29/2014
By ,
maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
compact...easy to move from one place to another... used for camping & Home>> works very well.. excellent !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

grfeat grill

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The grill is awesome, my wife and I used it over the holiday weekend to cook steaks, burgers, chicken, eggs, and bacon this thing is awesome. But I have to say this if your lazy about cleaning up after yourself you might not want this it gets dirty pretty quick, and it takes me about one hour to clean it to my standard. GREAT GRILL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Easy to set up/take down, cooks our food great!

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent portability, perfect for family and friends coming over for a quick cookout!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Great Grill for apartment

07/09/2014
By ,
ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this grill because I moved from a house to an apartment. It fits in my coat closet perfectly. I have used it once and it was reasonably easy to clean
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Good beginner grill/tailgating

05/27/2014
By ,
South New Berlin, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for packing and tailgating for a party of 10-18
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Good value

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill works well and folds up so it is great for camping. Plus it has it's own legs so it does take room off of the table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

We love the grill.

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The grill was easy to assemble and cooks very well. We are very happy with the appearance of the grill as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Great portable grill

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This BBQ works great we take it to the beach, river,park also use it at home Walmart has the best price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

great product

07/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very conventent and easy to clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Best price on a great grill

09/03/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill is well built and works great. I may use it for all my grilling instead of just for camping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Excellent for a compact grille and a full time RV

04/15/2013
By ,
Roscommon, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this grill. Folds compact enough to fit in the basement storage and I also purchased a ready fit wheeled bag for it. Keeps the basement area and grill itself clean. Perfect size for full time Rv'ing if you like to grill a lot. Not cheap made like most portable grills. Heavy duty and I was able to hook it up to the RV LP tank with a hose setup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Perfect for our apartment!

05/01/2013
By ,
Clear Lake, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The apartment complex we moved into had rules concerning grills. We couldn't grill from our patio...it had to be at least 10 feet from the apartment. Also...we needed a place to store our grill instead of on the patio. THIS grill fits all of the criteria perfectly! We can roll it out far enough to grill where we need to...and clean up is fast and easy. We are able to store it easily in our apartment because of the compact size.
The only problem we have noticed is the inside of the lid isn't very high...so we may not be able to grill certain foods and have the lid close properly. But so far everything we have grilled has worked just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

CampingGrill

09/17/2012
By ,
lacey nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to use - Easy to Operate - Easy to Clean
Grill fits perfectly in the storage under my camper - Unfolds and folds quickly - I always have plenty of green propane tanks around, so it is great that these are used with grill - grill heated up quickly - did not notice any extreme hot spots - used a flat skillet to cook eggs and bacon with ease
Overall, very happy with this grill
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per year
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Exactly what I was looking for.

05/30/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill is portable without being flimsy. I would recommend purchasing the adaptor so you can run off of a 20 lbs propane tank. The small bottles were enough for one cooking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Love it!

06/18/2013
By ,
Phoenix, az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for camping, backyard and taking out. Transports easily. Just remember to empty grease bin before moving.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Coleman RoadTrip LXE 10,000 BTU 2-Burner Propane Grill

Great grill quick cooking.

04/26/2014
By ,
Elk Grove, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great quality fir the $$$$ spent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 100 total reviews